Page 516 of 816 FirstFirst ... 16416466506514515516517518526566616 ... LastLast
Results 15,451 to 15,480 of 24460
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Own goal!
    I refuse to believe theres no suspicious activity around that.

What a brilliant goal that was.

This half and half scarf lark is not for me , Crikey it wasn't that long ago they were in the same league !! Fair enough if they are from different countries

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Broken Gnome View Post
    I've rarely seen a player more out of his depth than the 5-2 Celtic game at Hampden.
    I thought he was absolutely awful. As the poster before me alluded to he was a fullback who didn’t actually tackle.

FA cup

Leeds 0 Millwall 1

shoulda been two
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 08-02-2025 at 11:52 AM.

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Orient vs Man City game - How’d he get away with a clear two handed push off the ball ?…..
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

What is this half time interview nonsense?

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Really odd.

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Man City are so poor.

Leeds 0 Millwall 2

not that leeds will care about too much

Penalty Leeds, saved
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 08-02-2025 at 12:34 PM.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Goal city

Probably handball and ruled out with var

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    Just realised the woefully slow Tom James is playing for Leyton Orient.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Something stolen from American sports that adds nothing

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Broken Gnome View Post
    I've rarely seen a player more out of his depth than the 5-2 Celtic game at Hampden.
    Aye some folk have Hecky down as some tactical genius but he had James at RB with Mallan sitting in front of him and big Jackson who was OK but slower than a week in the jail behind him against Celtic's pace on the left. Madness.

Booooo

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    “Professional foul” booking there. Studs down the guys calf. Red for me.

Man City now ahead.

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    What a chance!

City players really showing their 8 figure values today.

FT Leeds 0 Millwall 2

the club that actually gave a toss about the FA cup go through, good on them

35k there to watch daniel ****e's 2nd string players

hopefully Watford hold out at Sunderland in the league 1-2 10 mins remaining, Leeds at Watford on Tuesday

FT Sunderland 2 Watford 2, home side really shoulda won that

FT West Brom 2 Sheff Wed 1, Sheff Wed equalising on 90+3 with WB winner on 90+6
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 08-02-2025 at 01:38 PM.

Only caught the second have of the City game, that was enjoyable.

Some perspective Orient v Citeeh

Orients biggest transfer fee £200,000 a couple of years ago, Citeeh spent £180,000,000 just in this winters transfer window.
    It would have been a real fairy tale if they had managed to even take this game to extra time.

Livi 1 Cove 0
    Dundee 4 Airdrie 0
    Falkirk 1 Partick 2, Arfield had put Falkirk ahead after just 45 seconds, Brian Graham with the 2nd for Partick

Penalty Falkirk, saved, scored with the rebound 2-2

Harry Wraggs down to ten men

Arfield Brace Falkirk 3 Partick 2

FA Cup Everton 0 Bournemouth 2
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 08-02-2025 at 02:48 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    I refuse to believe theres no suspicious activity around that.
    Why? 🤔

The ball never went over the line until the keeper inadvertently knocked it over.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Livi 1 Cove 0
    Dundee 4 Airdrie 0
    Falkirk 1 Partick 2, Arfield had put Falkirk ahead after just 45 seconds, Brian Graham with the 2nd for Partick

Penalty Falkirk, saved, scored with the rebound 2-2

Harry Wraggs down to ten men

Arfield Brace Falkirk 3 Partick 2

FA Cup Everton 0 Bournemouth 2
    Good to see our half-cousin beach dwelling south coast team are putting the other half of the liverpudlens in place.

Arfield hat-trick Falkirk 4 Partick 2

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Arfield hat-trick Falkirk 4 Partick 2
    Wonder if the hun bassa is still doing his stupid wee salute.

What a baw fae Marcondes

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Wonder if the hun bassa is still doing his stupid wee salute.
    probably, should please the Falkirk Loyal

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    What a baw fae Marcondes
    Was always a tremendous football player we just never got to see his best as he was playing back to fitness, never doubted his quality, good to see he is doing well.

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Was always a tremendous football player we just never got to see his best as he was playing back to fitness, never doubted his quality, good to see he is doing well.
    Yeah that's where i am with him , Agree with your post