Man U v Huns is such a ****ing poor game.
Results 14,791 to 14,820 of 24460
-
-
23-01-2025 07:40 PM #14792
-
23-01-2025 07:44 PM #14793This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Huns giving as good as theyre getting
One goal will win it
-
23-01-2025 07:45 PM #14794
"**** the pope and the IRA"
great bunch of fans according to McCoist. Horrible wee prick knows exactly what he's doing
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
-
23-01-2025 07:46 PM #14795
“**** the pope and the IRA”
Aye they’re a great bunch right enough McCoist ya fat hun *******
-
-
23-01-2025 07:47 PM #14797This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Don't be fooled by his horrendous weegie, funny guy act, he's one of them alright.
A horrible, snide and cowardly bigot.
-
-
-
-
-
23-01-2025 07:52 PM #14802
-
23-01-2025 07:52 PM #14803
well that's one bet down
man u truly are crap
team full of players that cost millions that are being matched by a side sitting 2nd in the top league in Scotland, a side sitting 2nd that are a mile behind the side at the top
-
23-01-2025 07:53 PM #14804This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
get the welt telt
-
23-01-2025 07:54 PM #14805This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
23-01-2025 07:54 PM #14806
Small pocket of Sevco fans in the home end joining in with the songs
….
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live/c1m5nggvdv0t
-
23-01-2025 07:57 PM #14807This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
23-01-2025 08:02 PM #14808
Got ma hackles up right away when y Hun walked oot wearing orange tracksuit tops
C’mon United
**** the coefficient
-
23-01-2025 08:06 PM #14809
I don’t know what’s actually worse, the game or the brutal pundits and commentators..
-
-
23-01-2025 08:15 PM #14811
- Gamer IDs
-
What a goalie Butland is
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
-
-
-
-
23-01-2025 08:15 PM #14815
Butland - £10 - 15 million according to Scottish pundits 😂 aye, sure 👍 he’s garbage 😂
-
23-01-2025 08:16 PM #14816
Good god, it doesn't seem like that long ago these two teams were properly good and I would happily give up my evening for the game.
But this? It's bloody horrendous!"You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."
-
-
-
-