Page 494 of 816 FirstFirst ... 394444484492493494495496504544594 ... LastLast
Results 14,791 to 14,820 of 24458
    Man U v Huns is such a ****ing poor game.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    MCoist can see why it's not been given Course you can you hun bigot
    So can one or two on here😂

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Man U v Huns is such a ****ing poor game.
    It's not great, but I've seen a lot worse
    Huns giving as good as theyre getting
    One goal will win it

"**** the pope and the IRA"

great bunch of fans according to McCoist. Horrible wee prick knows exactly what he's doing

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

“**** the pope and the IRA”

Aye they’re a great bunch right enough McCoist ya fat hun *******

Thankfully near halftime

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post

great bunch of fans according to McCoist. Horrible wee prick knows exactly what he's doing

Correct!

Don't be fooled by his horrendous weegie, funny guy act, he's one of them alright.

A horrible, snide and cowardly bigot.

McCoist is a fat slavering Hun prick

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    So can one or two on here😂

**** off Ally you horrible prick.

Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post
    Correct!

Don't be fooled by his horrendous weegie, funny guy act, he's one of them alright.

A horrible, snide and cowardly bigot.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    **** off Ally you horrible prick.
    McCoist is an absolute **** Fake as they come.

well that's one bet down man u truly are crap

team full of players that cost millions that are being matched by a side sitting 2nd in the top league in Scotland, a side sitting 2nd that are a mile behind the side at the top

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    McCoist is an absolute **** Fake as they come.

get the welt telt

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    well that's one bet down man u truly are crap

team full of players that cost millions that are being matched by a side sitting 2nd in the top league in Scotland, a side sitting 2nd that are a mile behind the side at the top
    To be fair man utd are crap and have been for a while , Europa league is where they will be for the foreseeable

Small pocket of Sevco fans in the home end joining in with the songs ….

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/live/c1m5nggvdv0t

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post

He knows what they are singing and applauds them for it.

Got ma hackles up right away when y Hun walked oot wearing orange tracksuit tops

C’mon United

**** the coefficient

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    I don’t know what’s actually worse, the game or the brutal pundits and commentators..

1-0 United

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    What a goalie Butland is

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Butland 😂😂

English goalkeepers

Super Jack Butlans in goal

Butland - £10 - 15 million according to Scottish pundits 😂 aye, sure 👍 he’s garbage 😂

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Good god, it doesn't seem like that long ago these two teams were properly good and I would happily give up my evening for the game.

But this? It's bloody horrendous!
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    "The cry was punch it backwards"

Testimonial Due green with envy's Avatar
    Butterland🤣