Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Think Macleod is an Aberdeen fan
    Thats what I thought too. Pretty sure he's not.

Quote Originally Posted by Not In The Know View Post
    Have Hearts won the league yet?
    The league cup ? No - still waiting for that to happen in recent times..tinpot

All kicking off at Burnley

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    When are they going to mention the Brora game?
    You know if we’d have lost to Brora it would be mentioned every time Hibs and cup appeared in the same sentence.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    All kicking off at Burnley
    2 missed penalties, some game

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    2 missed penalties, some game
    First one was miles outside the box foul by Egan Riley. Other one wasn’t a pen either

This kabonga guy looks to me like Hearts have finally got the coin op slot on the data analytics washing machine to accept the fake 50p's from the Tynecastle big red coo.

Mikey will be along in a bit to tell us he has identified him as the next George Best.

First one was miles outside the box foul by Egan Riley. Other one wasn’t a pen either
    Both poor decisions.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    You know if we’d have lost to Brora it would be mentioned every time Hibs and cup appeared in the same sentence.
    Yogi made a wee joke about Hearts on the radio a couple of season ago and it was as though he'd committed the worst blasphemy possible. Dick Gordon warned him "you've just insulted half of Scotland".

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Yogi made a wee joke about Hearts on the radio a couple of season ago and it was as though he'd committed the worst blasphemy possible. Dick Gordon warned him "you've just insulted half of Scotland".

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
    The Land half or the Scot half?

The Yam community really need to get over themselves, focus on wtf have they got for all that money?

Good result away for Edinburgh City tonight

Weather they were or weren't is irrelevant, both were missed, that's my point.

Bournemouth score early at Newcastle- this could be a good game to watch

Bournemouth have been exceptional so far

Bournemouth’s press very impressive with a depleted squad doing a Newcastle to Newcastle

Yass .. get in.. Bruno , Bruno

Bruno the thug 1-1

Good game, this.

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Bournemouth are a great attacking side. Very composed play.

If we're going to play like Bournemouth I'm all in. Superb stuff.

2-1 tae oor relys noo 😁

Bournemouth's pressing is excellent.

2-1 Bournemouth Easy

It’s all kicking off

Joelinton is a nasty piece of work

This is proper fitba, great game

Can we have a loan of the Bournemouth coach for a few weeks please

Our Overlords are doing well right now, very easy on the eye and work hard for each other.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Siltanen isn't in the squad for Kups game today

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
    Last edited by Callum_62; 18-01-2025 at 12:52 PM.