Page 32 of 55 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by GloryGlory View Post
    If Carlsberg did weekends...
    A pint certainly feels in order...although does Carlsberg still exist?

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Can someone please think of the white hot atmosphere.

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Hearts couldn't afford to turn down the Financial savings

Absolute hand to mouth stuff in EH11
    Have I missed that hertz have sold boyce ?

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by He's here! View Post
    A pint certainly feels in order...although does Carlsberg still exist?
    Hearts are making this dry January harder 😂😂
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

@hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bod View Post
    Have I missed that hertz have sold boyce ?
    Sold is a bit strong….

Off to the mighty Derry City. Which, to be fair, is a good step up for him

😂 last 6 months of contract & released ,good that theyve not recieved any £s

Quote Originally Posted by bod View Post
    😂 last 6 months of contract & released ,good that theyve not recieved any £s
    Boyce was allowed to leave for free? Is that really true?

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Cannae really expect them to stand in the boys way when a chance to join a big team and get away from the relegation battle comes his way.

Last edited by Bostonhibby; 12-01-2025 at 06:08 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by RyeSloan View Post
    Sold is a bit strong….

Off to the mighty Derry City. Which, to be fair, is a good step up for him
    So he will be kicking Derrys Balls

'We're more like the team I want us to be,' says Critchley afterwards.

If that's as good as he's aiming for then a relegation play-off's on the way...

He clearly wants them to be dirty, diving cheats who couldn’t hit a female ruminant ungulate mammal with a plucked stringed instrument then. They were awful in that eye bleeding first half.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    He clearly wants them to be dirty, diving cheats who couldn’t hit a female ruminant ungulate mammal with a plucked stringed instrument then. They were awful in that eye bleeding first half.
    Think I'll make a hot cup of Bovine to help me decipher that one...

Fair play to him, he's trolling them better than I ever could.

Hearts haven't won at Aberdeen since 2016 , OoFt sare yin ! What's that about 15 or 16 games ? Shan record

Think I'll make a hot cup of Bovine to help me decipher that one...
    Great choice on a Fresian cold day too

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    The guy's finished.

Hearts 😂😂😂

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Derry City have massively overpaid for him in that case.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    Derry City couldn't afford to pay much of a fee.

I suspect Hearts would have had to give Boyce a bung to go as he won't be on anything like 7k a week over there.

Great choice on a Fresian cold day too
    That and a good Jersey and I'll be mooving along nicely......

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Hoofball it is then.

I wonder if the data guys will choose to not buy a steak in Hearts after all.

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Probably,Hearts will not meat their requirements as they are mince
    Last edited by gbhibby; 12-01-2025 at 07:57 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    The guy's finished.

I thought he was from Northern Ireland?

Without Penrice they’d be languishing at the bottom of the table. They’re an absolutely awful awful football side, it’s beautiful to watch.

Quote Originally Posted by Keith_M View Post
    I thought he was from Northern Ireland?

He’s only 28!!

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    It at an early stage apparently. GorgieAnalytica will not be built in a day… besides they’ve not been given the password yet.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

It’s been a wee bit since we put the boot into them, other than on the pitch
    They’ve just launched a transport package for the semi final v Aberdeen
    Gorgie to Hampden and back. Only £48 per head plus match ticket
    Nothing like ripping off your fans

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Rovers are expensive to run

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    It's £78 they are charging. I think you did a typo. Doesn't even say what part of the West stand the ticket is in (parts of it are charged at £30 as opposed to £40 for most other areas). Min £38 for travel though!