Page 431 of 816 FirstFirst ... 331381421429430431432433441481531 ... LastLast
Results 12,901 to 12,930 of 24462
    Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    As good a player Fernades is for Man U, he's a bloody liability, how many red cards has he had now? He's the captain and needs to lead by example.
    2. Including today. A third was rescinded.

259 games for utd
    85 goals
    76 assists
    46 yellow cards
    2 reds

I'd love a liability like that at Hibs.

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Just_Jimmy View Post
    2. Including today. A third was rescinded.

259 games for utd
    85 goals
    76 assists
    46 yellow cards
    2 reds

I'd love a liability like that at Hibs.

Fair enough about the reds. But he's a diving cheating wee gimp.

Player though.

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Fair enough about the reds. But he's a diving cheating wee gimp.

Player though.
    I'm not a fan at all. He's the type you love him in your team tho.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Just_Jimmy View Post
    I'm not a fan at all. He's the type you love him in your team tho.

Agreed, he's an excellent player.

2024 and Man united are still playing Harry Maguire Jonny Evans Eriksson Antony Dalot and Martinez , Garnacho Hoijland They are where they are in the league because they are a pish team with pish players

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Said they'd finish 15 points minimum behind 2nd place. I think it'll be far more than that now. I don't even fancy them for 3rd now.
    Dundee U just six points behind them now.

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Rangers response to the penalty not being given in the cup final is already helping them. Ref could have given that as a red but obviously doesn't want to be a subject of their statements and subsequent abuse when he steps out his front door or his kids to get it at school, naturally.

1-1 now booooooooooooooooooooooo

Man United

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Man United
    Beat City and thought they were back ha.

Not gone so well since 😅
    Cougars!!!

That Olisanya is an absolute huddy. Big strong mobile guy but a donkey.

i still think Man u will stay up

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    i still think Man u will stay up
    Unlike Hearts 😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    Unlike Hearts 😂😂

now that would be funny but i think the sparryheids will pull away from st johnstone and beat Livi in the big Lothians derby play-off final

aw man 2-1 st mirren

first league defeat to st mirren in the league for 13 years

first defeat on a boxing day since 2002 i think they said, obviously they mean the old Rangers and the new Sevco club
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 26-12-2024 at 06:42 PM.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    That’s not great for us but what a strike that was.

Not good for us but can’t help but laugh at Rangers

FT 2-1
    Huns 12 points behind sellick now

radio dude said earlier on Gogic "i still can't understand why Hibs let him go"

Third game in a row that Saints have won it at the death, added to Dundee Utd picking up points means we just can't catch a break in the race to make the top 6.
    Just have to go again at the weekend and hope for the best

I'm sure we can all agree that The Rangers losing is good for everybody.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HarpOnHibee View Post
    Someone could have had a gun to my head and the only way I’d be let go is if Rangers won, and I’d still have cheered the winning goal.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Renfrew_Hibby View Post
    Third game in a row that Saints have won it at the death, added to Dundee Utd picking up points means we just can't catch a break in the race to make the top 6.
    Killy in good form like us. Should be a cracker.

The big huns and wee huns both getting beat. What a day.

Quote Originally Posted by HarpOnHibee View Post
    Aye. Always worth a laugh. Let’s keep getting our results right. The fact that we’re even talking about top 6 after the start we had is hugely positive

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Liverpool 0 - 1 Leicester

terribly misty for the Stoke v Leeds game

@hibs.net private member Corstorphine Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Renfrew_Hibby View Post
    5/6 points off the top six as things stand now, are he haw.
    Funny how expectations can change in the space of 5 days

Stoke 0 Leeds 1

Is it just me that think Alexander - Arnold is a wee bit overrated, some of his crossing has been shocking tonight.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    terribly misty for the Stoke v Leeds game
    It's the same at the Liverpool game.

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Is it just me that think Alexander - Arnold is a wee bit overrated, some of his crossing has been shocking tonight.
    Yeah it’s just you 😀
    1-1 Gakpo