Page 22 of 55 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Did they not still nett £5m for their embarrassment or did that depend on qualifying to the playoffs?
    Aye they still get that.

Quote Originally Posted by Winston Ingram View Post
    Aye they still get that.
    Not laughing, but, smugly, smiling their way to the bank, unfortunately. Another £5m better off than us …….. yet we wonder why they continually have the upper hand over us.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Not laughing, but, smugly, smiling their way to the bank, unfortunately. Another £5m better off than us …….. yet we wonder why they continually have the upper hand over us.
    You mean trophies won in the last 10 years or the most amount of relegations. We can take the piss at the same time as recognizing we would like the £5m. They are not mutually exclusive.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    We can take the piss at the same time as recognizing we would like the £5m. They are not mutually exclusive.
    Don't think that's right.
    We should not be taking the piss if:
    We are lower in the league than them, or
    They have more money than us, or
    They have a bigger fan base, or
    They have a newer single-tier stand than us, or
    The hotness of their home crowd is whiter than ours.

Absolutely great.

I thought hearts enjoyed a plucky spell for the first 30 mins of the second half, albeit without getting a shot on target

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Imagine having to watch the likes of Devlin every week? They seem to like him as well which says it all.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    I thought hearts enjoyed a plucky spell for the first 30 mins of the second half, albeit without getting a shot on target
    Plucky, change for lucky.
    **** the hertz

Data analysists 1
    The Hibees 2

Merry Xmas chumps

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    A very Merry Christmas to Kickbackers both at home and abroad.

The most wonderful time of the year.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Be pretty gutted when it happens, but surely Critchley won't be in Edinburgh much longer.

Let's hope their next infallible data driven appointment proves as successful.

We have the win d in our Gayles

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Be pretty gutted when it happens, but surely Critchley won't be in Edinburgh much longer.

He couldn't believe his luck to get given the job. That should have set off the alarm bells right there.

Ahhahah.

Gorgie tramps.

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    He couldn't believe his luck to get given the job. That should have set off the alarm bells right there.
    I'm loving all the 'he's a kids PE teacher' comments.

If only we could make sure the “computer says yes” again to such an appointment for them. Meantime, let’s enjoy 😊

Whoever it was that racially abused Jordan Obita; just be aware that you probably contributed to how fired up our boys were second half-anyone seeimg Obitas reaction when he came on and won a tackle could see that-and so YOU personally helped your *****y wee team lose a derby.

Pleasing.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Whoever it was that racially abused Jordan Obita; just be aware that you probably contributed to how fired up our boys were second half-anyone seeimg Obitas reaction when he came on and won a tackle could see that-and so YOU personally helped your *****y wee team lose a derby.

Pleasing.
    Big time!

But, in their defence, and defend them is something I'll never do lightly. They acted so quickly and ejected the idiot. Credit where it's due on that front.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post

Pleasing.
    Reading on kickback that he was rightly shopped to the polis by Hearts fans and arrested. Fair play to them for not putting up with that *****. Needs called out, even if it’s your own fan base.

St Johnstone just took the lead. That puts our maroon neighbours into 12th place in the live table.

Big time!

But, in their defence, and defend them is something I'll never do lightly. They acted so quickly and ejected the idiot. Credit where it's due on that front.
    But that post you replied to wasn't about credit to them though, it was credit to our players (including the one who was racially abused) so why are you actually even doing so, and so lightly? 🤔

Yam Dhanda's early season prediction that they will split the Old Firm this season looks to be going well.

Quote Originally Posted by ballengeich View Post
    St Johnstone just took the lead. That puts our maroon neighbours into 12th place in the live table.
    Ross County leading too.
    Hearts bottom as it stands.

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    Ross County leading too.
    Hearts bottom as it stands.
    Pleasing.

Hiya Jambos, hiya pals! 👋

Quote Originally Posted by Lendo View Post
    Reading on kickback that he was rightly shopped to the polis by Hearts fans and arrested. Fair play to them for not putting up with that *****. Needs called out, even if it’s your own fan base.
    Didn't see any of the hundreds of them singing about fenian *******s or their wee homophobic ditty getting thrown out

Quote Originally Posted by Crab apple View Post
    Yam Dhanda's early season prediction that they will split the Old Firm this season looks to be going well.
    Dhanda is pish, cant believe a few on here thought he was a good signing for them 🤣

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    Dhanda is pish, cant believe a few on here thought he was a good signing for them 🤣
    I was one...

He's pish!

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    Hahahahahah

Thanks for having us, Merry Christmas guys.