If you are still putting money in to the FoH you are just funding incompetence.
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index...mment=10666605
The natives are no happy.
Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
-
20-12-2024 09:23 AM #601
-
-
20-12-2024 09:48 AM #603
-
20-12-2024 10:18 AM #604
If we score in the first ten minutes on Boxing Day it'll start a Civil War in the other 3 stands - Jambo vs Jambo
They hate Budge
They hate Shankland
They seem to detest MacKay, Forrest, Boyce & Grant
They are bored of Critchley
A wee goalflash of "5min Hearts 0 Hibs 1 [Youan]" would be a joy to see...and let the real fun commence...
-
20-12-2024 10:28 AM #605This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 11:04 AM #606This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
If Hearts were a well run club they should be self sustaining. I'd be furious if I was a FOH member.
-
20-12-2024 11:27 AM #607This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 11:41 AM #608
Delighted they are so awful and having misfortune. Just wish it coincided with a period when we weren’t in exactly the same boat.
But in the spirit of this thread 😂😂😂😂
-
20-12-2024 11:51 AM #609
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/a...s/c9wlvkpxq8go
This made me smile....Gary Locke as the answer to their problems 😁
-
20-12-2024 11:56 AM #610This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 11:57 AM #611This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 11:59 AM #612This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Golden rhomboids are the future..........
-
20-12-2024 12:42 PM #613This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
**** the hertz
-
20-12-2024 12:49 PM #614
-
20-12-2024 01:15 PM #615
I couldn’t believe McKinlay’s statements during their AGM where he refused to contemplate relegation but inexplicably waffled that he could see them up there challenging the Old Firm. That sent their shareholders home happy.
Realism has now suddenly dawned on them and they can’t handle it.
Hopefully our position which has been slowly improving will continue to do so now that the Black Knights appear to have a handle on the situation.
-
-
20-12-2024 06:06 PM #617This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 06:10 PM #618This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Cmon Hibs aken we have a shan record against these creeps but lets beat them on boxing day and twist the knife even mare !
-
-
20-12-2024 06:31 PM #620
Remember when Dhanda said they'd can go above the Old Firm 🤣
Genuinely the most deluded fan base in the world.
For any Jambos looking in, we've won both cups more recently than yous. Pleasing.
-
20-12-2024 06:40 PM #621
You know it’s a hilarious result when nearly 24 hours later you’re still laughing at them.
Been some great reading in kickback about cancelling the direct debits and realising they are being taken for a total ride by Budge and co.
-
20-12-2024 06:55 PM #622This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 06:57 PM #623This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Flumptastic !
-
20-12-2024 07:15 PM #624
Hearts are pish and that's good, but even a pish Hearts team finds a way to beat whatever Hibs team is on the pitch. I will be so happy if I'm wrong though.
-
20-12-2024 07:26 PM #625This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 07:27 PM #626This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
can you hear the Jambos sing booo booo,
can you hear the Jambos sing
All you hear is just one thing
Booooooo booooooo boo
-
20-12-2024 08:37 PM #627
Failure to qualify when Shamrock Rovers, Vikingur Reykjavik and three Cypriot teams all made it is what we want to see from our neighbours.
-
20-12-2024 08:44 PM #628This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2024 09:05 PM #629
By the way they are absolutely slaughtering wonder kid Dhanda ,want rid of him asap ,think we got away with one not signing him
-
20-12-2024 09:45 PM #630
You’re 2-1 up, at home to a diddy team, all you need to do is not concede for 7 minutes, and you’re through to the next stage of European football, a rarity on Scottish football even when the old firm at considered…