Arsenal
    Newcastle
    Liverpool…

Spurs v Man U tomorrow….

Hopefully .. Arsenal v Liverpool. Newcastle v Spurs 🤞

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    It's hardly that surprising a score line.

Are there any British players in that Man Utd team?

Quote Originally Posted by SJNB Hibby View Post
    Are there any British players in that Man Utd team?
    Three on the subs bench (including Jonny Evans) and that's it (I think)

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Coys!

i suspect a comfortable night for the jamboids

"you can hear now the tynecastle crowd getting right behind their team"

WTF does the commentator expect, seriously
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 19-12-2024 at 07:12 PM.

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    They are playing an absolute pub team - would be monumentally embarrassing if they took any less than 3 points.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    i suspect a comfortable night for the jamboids

"you can hear now the tynecastle crowd getting right behind their team"

WTF does the commentator expect, seriously
    Commentator is a walloper

"What is it that makes this tynecastle atmosphere so special".

It's a library?

How many times has this commentator mentioned the famous atmosphere? There’s not a lot coming through my telly.

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post

It's a library?
    Great minds and all that 👍

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    How many times has this commentator mentioned the famous atmosphere? There’s not a lot coming through my telly.
    Mine neither, but i am watching the big court case in Emmerdale.

By the looks of it they should win by five or six goals. The commentators have started already on the atmosphere of the Pink Bus Shelter.

1-0 Spurs, Solanke. Very tight but, no VAR in use.

It's a library?
    They obsessively talk about the atmosphere. It sounds dead lol. Critchley says Hertz must 'invoke the power of Tynecastle' ffs.

Mine neither, but i am watching the big court case in Emmerdale.
    Me tae !! , Please find Tom guilty !

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    Coys!
    Ask and ye shall receive...... 1-0 Spurs

It's a library?

michael stewart 5 mins later "the ends are closed in there's nowhere for the noise to escape"

i'm tempted to start the timer on my phone and see if they go longer than several minutes without mentioning probably the worlds greatest stadium atmosphere

Great minds and all that 👍
    Honestly T, I think the only time it's got atmosphere is when it's a derby.

Horrible quiet wee stadium full of cardigan wearing dicks.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Me tae !! , Please find Tom guilty !

Atmosphere is better now 😂

Atmosphere noisier now!!!

Yes! Get in the there. **** the hertz.

Boak inducing, arse licking pish. Comical Ali stuff.

ohh THAT atmosphere

Yaaaaaaas.