Heartz 2/1
Bet365
Results 2,161 to 2,190 of 2654
-
-
22-10-2024 02:29 PM #2162This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-10-2024 04:47 PM #2163
This weekend I’ve went for …
Brighton .
Man City -1 .
Burnley .
Celtic -1 .
Sunderland.
Huddersfield.
-
-
24-10-2024 06:59 PM #2165This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-10-2024 07:11 PM #2166This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
i would have expected something like that from Paddy Power though it was Bet365
but anyway, i have Sevco in my four fold along with
Man U
Spurs
Lyon
-
-
25-10-2024 09:31 AM #2168
Man City to beat Southampton this weekend is buying money, Hearts to win at Easter Road will never, ever be.
-
25-10-2024 10:41 AM #2169
-
25-10-2024 10:43 AM #2170This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-10-2024 11:09 AM #2171
-
25-10-2024 11:13 AM #2172
I once lost a really nice jacket in a bet with a mate.
-
25-10-2024 11:21 AM #2173
-
25-10-2024 11:40 AM #2174
We were in the pub before a derby at Tiny 30 odd years ago, he bet a few hundred against my jacket that Hearts would win, I stupidly accepted.
-
-
25-10-2024 05:42 PM #2176
Bet Builder for Sunday
Boyle to Score Anytime
Hibs to Win
Devlin to be booked
12/1
-
25-10-2024 05:48 PM #2177This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
26-10-2024 05:28 PM #2179
-
26-10-2024 05:41 PM #2180This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Me tae , Had a 4 fold and the other three teams were odds against , Always the ****ing favourite that lets you doon !
-
26-10-2024 06:02 PM #2181
Not had much luck the past month or so and been restricted to £5 bets to save money for the St Mirren game, bloody villa and Brighton today for £70.
Did put on a 16 folder 50p on Monday from my skybet match 5 with games spread across multiple days, 9 in so far with still Real Madrid to play later.
I expect one or two to let me down though, returns only £150 as 90% of games are pretty much favourites, i do have Hibs tomorrow.
-
26-10-2024 06:07 PM #2182This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-10-2024 06:13 PM #2183This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Brentford was one of the three teams today on my 16 folder, didn't even realise they had won till an hour or so ago.
Real Madrid still tonight then Hibs rangers Celtic Bayern tomorrow with the last two games Liverpool and Manchester City next Saturday.
-
26-10-2024 06:16 PM #2184This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-10-2024 06:38 PM #2185
Crewe
Wycombe
Sunderland
Bolton
90+9 minute winner for Bolton today. £5 returned £50. Not a huge return but a winner and bookies one in the bank.
-
27-10-2024 09:18 AM #2186
I took a leaf out of Easty’s book last week and put £20 on a 16 game roll up. Waiting on Lazio and Bayern today for £583. Currently offering me £324. It’s quite hard not to take it.
If Easty is reading this, do you avoid using the same bet across different multiples in case one result stuffs more than one bet?
-
27-10-2024 09:21 AM #2187This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-10-2024 09:23 AM #2188
Nah I use the same teams in bets all the time.
I’m waiting on Rangers and Benfica today, then Celtc on Wednesday for £580. Wouldve been double that but Olympiakos chucked a 2 goal lead last week, so I lost the bonus. Cash oot is offering £318.
-
27-10-2024 09:25 AM #2189This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-10-2024 09:27 AM #2190This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote