Results 8,101 to 8,130 of 24462
-
03-10-2024 05:06 PM #8101
-
-
-
-
-
03-10-2024 05:07 PM #8106This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-10-2024 05:08 PM #8107
Michael Stewart blah blah blah blah, jeez what a blether with his Hearts love in pish, glad Minsk scores, maybe shut his gob for a while.
-
-
03-10-2024 05:09 PM #8109
Michael Stewart isn't half ruining my enjoyment of watching Hearts losing.
-
-
03-10-2024 05:12 PM #8111This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-10-2024 05:14 PM #8112This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-10-2024 05:18 PM #8113This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
-
-
03-10-2024 05:22 PM #8118
Another belter from Michael Stewart. Hearts should be targeting the guy who's turned down Ajax
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
-
03-10-2024 05:23 PM #8119
minsk are p@sh OG
that square heid has money on an OG, that's the only possible answer for that
:)
-
03-10-2024 05:23 PM #8120
Hearts will win this, surely.
Minsk are awful. Truly garbage.
-
-
-
-
03-10-2024 05:24 PM #8124This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-10-2024 05:25 PM #8125
****ing BOOOO! pop through the room to do a few things and come back to see 1-1 and an own goal at that.
-
-
03-10-2024 05:30 PM #8127
Weren't Minsk part of Mad Vlads Krazy Ukio Bankus Klown Kar Futball Klub Kirkus?
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
-
-
03-10-2024 05:33 PM #8129This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-10-2024 05:36 PM #8130This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote