Page 199 of 816 FirstFirst ... 99149189197198199200201209249299699 ... LastLast
Results 5,941 to 5,970 of 24460
    The goal spoiled a terrible match. If the tie had been decided by a single o.g. over 180 minutes it would have summed up both teams.

Shelley Kerr joining Mikey Stewart in criticism of Hearts formation and tactics, without actually mentioning the manager.

Shelley Kerr - 'These fans want to see a certain brand of football'

Aye? Weird tastes some people have.
    Shelley Kerr (hic) “Hertz av got tae change the narrative” Nice one Shelley has wee Neil Macann taught you that.

Quote Originally Posted by McD View Post
    She doesn’t half slaver some pish. “The signings have been good, targeted the right kind of players who can fit into the style of play.”

Next sentence

“What I think hearts need to do is establish a style of play and get the players playing to it and sign those kinds of players”
    She doesn’t come across as the sharpest knife in the drawer…….

Shelley Kerr - 'These fans want to see a certain brand of football'

Aye? Weird tastes some people have.
    Sick of commentators going on about them as if they are Barcelona, and the intimidating ‘atmosphere’ absolute bull

Do they honestly believe they are at Europa League level? **** aff, and by the way, the media love in for Homos is unbelievable.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Sick of commentators going on about them as if they are Barcelona, and the intimidating ‘atmosphere’ absolute bull
    TBH I think the atmosphere intimidated their own players more than Plzen…..

They have blown 2 massive chances to get to the Europa league groups.

Sadly the conference groups are still a big prize.

The jambos get such an easy time from the bbc. Saying they have made good signings. They have not won a game since May! They talk about us like we have signed players from the east of Scotland league. Hearts look a shambles this season look may it continue. The players they signed were from Motherwell, Livingston and Ross county ffs!

I don’t know how anyone can listen to Naismith’s voice for more than 30 seconds without wanting to do damage to him or themselves.

So, so bang average without Shankland.

That was like watching lower league football from 1977

Quote Originally Posted by Dublin07 View Post
    The jambos get such an easy time from the bbc. Saying they have made good signings. They have not won a game since May! They talk about us like we have signed players from the east of Scotland league. Hearts look a shambles this season look may it continue. The players they signed were from Motherwell, Livingston and Ross county ffs!
    So so true, we would be getting slated, question our signings, questioning the management

Completely agree and you could extend that to some so called Hibs fans and season ticket holders on here also

And they (the commentators and pundits) keep name checking those same players in such a reverential way, like hearts have pulled off a number of coups by managing to get them into the club.

112 days without a win I read

The 7000 straining on the Jambo ST waiting list leash must be relieved they didn't get a ticket after all.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Bulgarian balconies absolutely drenched tonight.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

NO!

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    NO!
    😂😂😂

Thoroughly enjoyed that

Absolutely if that had been Hibs and their top player couldn’t play the immediate insinuation would have been he was moving tomorrow. No we got Brian cuddling up with Shanks at half time. How can they say their signings have been good?

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TrinityHFC View Post
    I don’t know how anyone can listen to Naismith’s voice for more than 30 seconds without wanting to do damage to him or themselves.
    Clearly applies to the Hearts team.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    NO!
    Does anyone know how many games Scottish teams have won in this years Euro qualifiers?

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    Don’t see the point that they signed Dhanda and Spitall and not even starting at least one of them.

Quote Originally Posted by whiskyhibby View Post
    TBH I think the atmosphere intimidated their own players more than Plzen…..
    There wasn’t an atmosphere

@hibs.net private member bringbackbenny's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Bulgarian balconies absolutely drenched tonight.
    Gary Locke on the prowl?

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Did they lose? I was that intimidated by the atmosphere I had to turn the TV off.

Quote Originally Posted by Alfred E Newman View Post
    Did they lose? I was that intimidated by the atmosphere I had to turn the TV off.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣

Naismith saying they were poor in the final third. They hardly got the ball there so how can he say that?

Quote Originally Posted by Alfred E Newman View Post
    Aye, it was that intimidating the Hearts players **** themselves. It's entirely understandable when you are playing in that white hot atmosphere we keep hearing about in the Gorgie Maracana.

Quote Originally Posted by Scorrie View Post
    Naismith saying they were poor in the final third. They hardly got the ball there so how can he say that?
    Seems to have got them nice and riled up so keep it up