Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    …… and suffer a home defeat. I think Aberdeen will go out tonight
    Aye Hibs as well

Quote Originally Posted by EGL2000 View Post
    Great header, will defo need to watch that on Sunday.
    Scored a few against us in the past. Robinson is an astute manager I had hope Hibs would go for him.

really don't think that's a penalty for cercle oh my shocker of a penalty still 1-0

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Scored a few against us in the past. Robinson is an astute manager I had hope Hibs would go for him.
    He's done a brilliant job. Not for the first time.

Icelandic mob are poor. St Mirren just need to get a second here. Could be doing with them having to work a bit harder.

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    Icelandic mob are poor. St Mirren just need to get a second here. Could be doing with them having to work a bit harder.
    They're toiling with the Paisley heat.

Inter Club d'Escaldes 0-4 AEK Athens

3-8 on aggregate.

Killie on top here, 73 min Fraser Murray on for Killie
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 01-08-2024 at 07:33 PM.

@hibs.net private member alhibby's Avatar
    SDG and Liam Craig in the stand at St Mirren

Sent from my SM-G988B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    We will need to be on Our guard on Sunday for their set pieces. Rooney at the back post puts it away.
    The defending was non existent Aldo but yet we know what he can do from set pieces so good test for our new centre backs

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    The defending was non existent Aldo but yet we know what he can do from set pieces so good test for our new centre backs
    Yeah he rose unopposed.

Our discipline must be spot on. No silly or cheap free kicks around the box.

Would have took that big donut Rooney, similar to Lewis Miller, just a lot more end product. Chips in with a few important goals!

2-0 the buddies

Suspicion of offside?
    Nae VAR so nobody will check.

off side no? no VAR but notice Beeb avoiding showing line

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    2-0 the buddies
    The boy with the assist was miles offside, not even close.

Wow. That’s a clear offside

St midden will be buzzin for Sunday if it stays like this

Where are you guys watching it?

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Where are you guys watching it?
    BBC Scotland

Quote Originally Posted by wallpaperman View Post
    i'm watching the last seconds of the Killie game, only saw the st mirren score on bet365 :) anyway, Killie out and will play Tromso

Quote Originally Posted by bod View Post
    St midden will be buzzin for Sunday if it stays like this
    They will score more

Quote Originally Posted by LewysGot2 View Post
    BBC Scotland
    Thanks

2024-25 season non-Hibs games thread

Quote Originally Posted by wallpaperman View Post
    Definitely

Commentator said it was close. Eh naw

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Gogic with another excellent performance for St Mirren.

@hibs.net private member Fergus52's Avatar

Gamertag: Zazu rafike
    Watched the second half of the Killie game, thought they looked really poor tbh.

Although the ref did not help them at all, Cercle were getting everything

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fergus52 View Post
    Watched the second half of the Killie game, thought they looked really poor tbh.

Although the ref did not help them at all, Cercle were getting everything
    I was looking for the Killie game but couldn't find the stream - where did you watch it??

Bad result for the coefficient.

This is bad news for us. I think I might have to review my prediction for Sunday. They’ll be cock-a-hoop and will want to consolidate this victory against us.
    Last edited by Jim44; 01-08-2024 at 08:06 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    McCrorie looking pretty dodgy.
    He’s a terrible keeper. Vastly over-rated and I’m surprised McInnes went for him.