Quote Originally Posted by SHODAN View Post
    Sure you're not watching Chanel 9?
    What's channel 9?!?

Quote Originally Posted by Cat Stanton View Post
    Do you know our license fee money pays almost half a million pounds a year (£445,000) to the wages of the talking rancid pen1s that is Alan Shearer?

Just sayin'.
    Classy

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    You want some?
    If you want some, I'll give it ya

FFS Kane is such a cheating ****er.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    That's embarrassing by Kane

Surprised it wasn't mentioned

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    That's embarrassing by Kane

Surprised it wasn't mentioned

Looked like his appendix had just burst!

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    FFS Kane is such a cheating ****er.
    95% of players are. I hate it but theyre all at it.

That's a second yellow for Schar there. Lucky

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Schar is an accident waiting to happen

Schar a bit lucky there imo

1 more foul and he's off

Blatant dive from Cole Palmer, no booking.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Even Shaun Maloney would find this boring as ****.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    95% of players are. I hate it but theyre all at it.
    Of course they are. He went down though like he’d been uppercut by Mike Tyson!

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    That's a second yellow for Schar there. Lucky
    Except the first yellow wasn’t even a foul.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Except the first yellow wasn’t even a foul.
    Aye, very true!

Akanji has been disappointing, despite his price tag he’s made a lot of mistakes with the ball

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    Classy
    Fair. I apologise. Although in my defence, I don't think Alan will see my comment. He is, however, horribly overpaid, and says nothing of interest.

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    What's channel 9?!?
    https://v=m.youtube.com/watch?V8Xpvc9mS1g

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Still no idea 🤣

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    This tournament started off so well, Scotland spoiled it for a wee while and since then it's been mostly negative pish.

https://youtu.be/xs0vnMril98?feature=shared

Highlights from Euro 2024.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    This tournament started off so well, Scotland spoiled it for a wee while and since then it's been mostly negative pish.
    Fully agree

@hibs.net private member DarlingtonHibee's Avatar
    Out after the game down here. Can't take another jammy result for England.

Been pretty *****.

Quote Originally Posted by Cat Stanton View Post
    Fair. I apologise. Although in my defence, I don't think Alan will see my comment. He is, however, horribly overpaid, and says nothing of interest.
    Cool, I think Shearer just sounds like a fan with a microphone, gets too involved emotionally when he's co-commentary.
    I think he's good in the studio though.

It's been pish! Bizarrely watching the wee teams like Romania and Georgia have been a highlight. Turkey as well, hoping this 8pm number is better than this.

Toney for Kane

Shaquiri for embolo

Shooooot!!

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    Shaqiri on, he couldn't, could he?

First game when they needed a goal he brought Watkins on and since then he’s not used him at all wonder what that guys got to do to get a game

Quote Originally Posted by Dmas View Post
    First game when they needed a goal he brought Watkins on and since then he’s not used him at all wonder what that guys got to do to get a game
    Think Toney's penalty record is pretty prolific.