Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Scotland to score

Evens Bet 365

C’mon Scotland
    Never in doubt

@hibs.net private member Newry Hibs's Avatar
    Slovakia v romania today. Both will qualify with a draw. 11/10 bet365.

Done a wee bet on the knockout stage of the Euros .

Germany -1 . 17/10 .
    France . 4/5 .
    Spain -1 . 8/13 .
    Portugal .1/3 .

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Done a wee bet on the knockout stage of the Euros .

Germany -1 . 17/10 .
    France . 4/5 .
    Spain -1 . 8/13 .
    Portugal .1/3 .
    Germany, France, Austria Treble for me.

Also fancy Switzerland to get a result tomorrow.

England EVS with Bet365 to have the most shots on goal.

I usually cover these bets elsewhere thinking a risk-free £10-20 is better than nothing, but this one seems banker-ish, surely?

Unless it's one of these disaster nights for England you can imagine pundits moaning about no shots on target as they trudge towards extra time at 0-0.

Quote Originally Posted by Broken Gnome View Post
    England EVS with Bet365 to have the most shots on goal.

I usually cover these bets elsewhere thinking a risk-free £10-20 is better than nothing, but this one seems banker-ish, surely?

Unless it's one of these disaster nights for England you can imagine pundits moaning about no shots on target as they trudge towards extra time at 0-0.

That is free money

Unfortunately £10 maximum bet on 365

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    That is free money

Unfortunately £10 maximum bet on 365
    £20 for me…no looking so good at this point though

Mbappe shot on target evens

PP

Got to be free money ???

Euros have been tough though

GLIYF

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Mbappe shot on target evens

PP

Got to be free money ???

Euros have been tough though

GLIYF
    I had Kane 1+ shot on target yesterday at Evs,
    His first on target was his goal in extra time,
    Like you say, Euros have been tough.

League cup.

Hibs -2 .
    Hibs Half-time, Full-time .. 10/9 .
    Dundee -1 .. 8/13 .
    Dumbarton.. 10/11 .
    Aberdeen -1 .. 10/11.

Euro final...

Spain .. half-time , full-time and Dani Olmo anytime scorer ... 11/1 .

Cannot be arsed making a new thread, Brugge just over EVS at Killie seems quite reasonable.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Cannot be arsed making a new thread, Brugge just over EVS at Killie seems quite reasonable.
    Yeah Hutch i'm all over that tae

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Yeah Hutch i'm all over that tae
    Oh naw! 😉

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Oh naw! 😉

Mon the bets :-)

Not real, I was pumped at HT 😳

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Dundee 2/1 looks a generous price to me

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny_Leith View Post
    Dundee 2/1 looks a generous price to me
    Took Dundee in my coupon as I thought they were good value at 2/1 .

Took Hibs for a draw and Campbell to score anytime in another bet .. 15 /1

Queens park 11/4 at Falkirk ? Falkirk ripped apart league 1 but the championship different ball game altogether

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Jorge Grant to be booked for Hearts v Huns is 5/1 on Bet 365. Seems good value - Devlin next to him is as short as 11/8.

only just noticed both my bets on thursday came up returning a mega massive £54.75

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Shaun Rooney 12-1 anytime tomorrow…

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    Shaun Rooney 12-1 anytime tomorrow…
    Not even listed on bet365

Although he’s a wee prick, I fancy a few angles on Graeme Shinnie tonight. Their new manager is tasking him with getting forward and there is value in some Shots bets.

7/4 to have 2 shots.

5/1 to have 3 or more shots.

6/4 for a SOT and 15/2 for 2 or more SOT. Good options for a bet builder or singles IMO. All with William Hills

Aberdeen 9/10

Should have taken them this morning at 23/ 20 !!

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Although he’s a wee prick, I fancy a few angles on Graeme Shinnie tonight. Their new manager is tasking him with getting forward and there is value in some Shots bets.

7/4 to have 2 shots.

5/1 to have 3 or more shots.

6/4 for a SOT and 15/2 for 2 or more SOT. Good options for a bet builder or singles IMO. All with William Hills
    The 2 shots was up after an hour or so ☑️

Unfortunately none on target

I don’t understand how bookies work out their odds. As a wee insurance against a Jambo comeback at 2-0 down I backed them at 40/1. They went 3-0 down but the bookies have kept the odds at 40/1. Doesn’t make sense to me but maybe they know something we don’t.

They've just scored

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Posting after the event so apologies, but had to share how happy Shankland's 94th minute booking made me

Screenshot_20240810_193436_William Hill.jpg

What a fun watch that game was!

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by LaMotta View Post
    Posting after the event so apologies, but had to share how happy Shankland's 94th minute booking made me

Screenshot_20240810_193436_William Hill.jpg

What a fun watch that game was!
    Result 👌