I can’t think of any fighter with faster hands. Unbelievable. So glad I got to see him in the flesh on Josh’s undercard a few years ago. A privilege!
Results 3,451 to 3,480 of 4147
Thread: Boxing!
-
06-05-2024 01:54 PM #3451
-
06-05-2024 04:59 PM #3452
Taylor Catterall face off just about to start on Matchroom’s YouTube channel.
-
06-05-2024 06:26 PM #3453
-
06-05-2024 08:11 PM #3454This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuotePM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
-
13-05-2024 06:21 PM #3456
-
15-05-2024 10:40 AM #3457
Not long until the Taylor fight now. How many are heading down from here?
-
15-05-2024 12:09 PM #3458This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-05-2024 07:42 PM #3459This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-05-2024 05:40 PM #3460
so it's almost upon us, i would love Usyk to win but i can see Fury knocking him out
unfortunately
Fury 4/5
Usyk 1/1
not a lot in it
-
17-05-2024 07:57 PM #3461
I can’t stand Tyson fury. Hope usyk destroys him but I think usyk wil win on points.
Fury being a fud at the weigh in.
Most overrated, over hyped, bawbag in the history of boxing
-
17-05-2024 08:03 PM #3462This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
17-05-2024 08:21 PM #3464
I think usyk is the better boxer and technician. Hope he can combat the size and weight disadvantage. It won’t be a knockout, wilder couldn’t even knock fury out, but I think he can do it on points! 🤞
-
17-05-2024 08:40 PM #3465
I'd love to see Fury lose but I think that Fight to be stopped TKO after Fury's cut opens up ,
-
17-05-2024 11:15 PM #3466
Anyone that goes in the ring is brave. I prefer Usyk who is un ******gbelievable at cruiser, love him movement and technique. Tyson though is undoubtedly a wonderful boxer fast and quick for his size and some chin.
Really looking forward to it. Fair play for them taking it. Heavyweight boxing takes over the world when it wants
-
18-05-2024 09:09 AM #3467
Usyk can outbox him though.
If Usyk can survive the weight difference and the leaning in then he can win. Fury does master the dark arts as well so hopefully Usyk can do it!
-
18-05-2024 09:13 AM #3468
-
18-05-2024 10:21 AM #3469
You have two really good technical boxers. Fury moves like a man half his size, he gets caught occasionally but it's hard to lay 3/4 punches on him at a time. Usyk is exceptional as well and moves so well and throws punches from all sorts of angles.
I always feel a good big one beats a good little one and I think Fury will edge it on points. He'll wear Usyk down by using his size to wrestle and spoil when he needs to and he'll be able to land his usual quick 2/3 punch combos before tying it up and stopping anything coming back. It won't be pretty but he'll get the job done.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
18-05-2024 12:39 PM #3470
Bookies have it very very close so not much in it
Hopefully Usk puts Fury flat on his erse !
BTW What time is it expected to be on ?
-
18-05-2024 03:13 PM #3471This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-05-2024 03:18 PM #3472
Also means I’m more likely to pay £25 just to sleep through it as usual
-
18-05-2024 05:47 PM #3473This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-05-2024 05:58 PM #3474
-
18-05-2024 07:47 PM #3475
Looking forward to a good fight. I am a Tyson Fury fan so definitely think he can do it, if he wins tonight where does that put him in the list of the greatest? To me it puts him in the Marciano, Ali and Tyson grouping as one of the all time greats. Like Marciano he also remains undefeated.
-
18-05-2024 07:53 PM #3476
-
18-05-2024 08:06 PM #3477
-
-
18-05-2024 08:31 PM #3479
Good fight here
-
18-05-2024 08:32 PM #3480This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote