Page 497 of 588 FirstFirst ... 397447487495496497498499507547 ... LastLast
Results 14,881 to 14,910 of 17620
    That’s cheered me up a bit 😆

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Sevco manager right down the tunnel not even shaking hands with opposition coaching staff.
    Classy Clemente.

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Lol, the Huns fans are raging!

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Sevco manager right down the tunnel not even shaking hands with opposition coaching staff.
    Aye all Mr Nice Guy when they were winning every week.

Baldy erse.

The Sevco manager heads straight down the tunnel without shaking hands. Doesn’t take them long to become classless huns once they join that lot.

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Classy Clemente.
    Yep what a piece of merde. Get it up him

Did Clement just storm down the tunnel there ?

Quote Originally Posted by Booked4Being-Ugly View Post
    Hahhahhahaha, PMSL
    All I’ve read on social media from Hearts and Rangers fans since yesterday is about us falling apart - well guess who’s doing it in spectacular style this afternoon 😂

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Aye all Mr Nice Guy when they were winning every week.

Baldy erse.
    Indeed

Mon the County!!!! Lovely stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Yep left Cowie waiting on a handshake. Class

In fairness he’s every right to be upset.

They only got a penalty that was actually a penalty and not the two ridiculously dodgy ones they required and expect.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scm70nyd1973 View Post
    All I’ve read on social media from Hearts and Rangers fans since yesterday is about us falling apart - well guess who’s doing it in spectacular style this afternoon 😂
    Gers, Gers are falling apart again.

we see you clement

well except right at the end that is, walking away

Quote Originally Posted by babahibs View Post
    5 minutes ago, score at 3-1,
    I put a tenner on the next goal being from a penalty at 11/1.
    Never in doubt.

Odd that fans wanted County to win which could potentially impact on us staying in the SPL !

Here's hoping that Harry Potter gets relegated, will wipe the grin right off his face.

hopefully Sevco take that frustration out on the next side they play

Quote Originally Posted by greenpaper55 View Post
    Odd that fans wanted County to win which could potentially impact on us staying in the SPL !
    We, along with the the rest of Scottish football, left the ‘SPL’ years ago.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Been a ***** season fella but not a prayer we will go down. Huge gap with beneath us all playing each other and taking points off each other. We could lose every game and we still wouldnt go down (which we wont)

Quote Originally Posted by James70 View Post
    Here's hoping that Harry Potter gets relegated, will wipe the grin right off his face.
    Exactly what i was thinking

Meet the new guy, same as the old guy and same as the guy before him.

Soon as a wee bit pressure is applied these Rangers gaffers fold like a pack or cards. Celtic having a dire season and now look odds on to go on and win the league. Rangers had it in their own hands and have wet the bed.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    hopefully Sevco take that frustration out on the next side they play
    Dundee? I’d be happy for them to batter the Huns as well now.

@hibs.net private member The Modfather's Avatar
    We’re effectively 10 points (goal difference being as good as a point) and 4 teams above the playoff. As much as Butcher scarred us, there’s not any chance whatsoever of us ending up in the playoffs. Especially with each team playing each other.

PSN ID: Jellzy
    There's a shed load of things we should've done that wouldn't have us where we currently are. If we continue to watch Monty struggle and end up in a fight with Ross County then it'll be the decision to stick by him that'll have cost us.

With that I can't see both teams picking up near enough maximum points to where we'll drop that far considering they have to play each other. It's a given they'll pick up points against us however if we persist with a manager who should've been shown jotters some time ago.

Where are county getting 10 points from? And where are st Johnstone getting 9 points from? All assuming we get zero.

No danger at all we go down.

Poor stuff

Unsporting behaviour

Like I said on another thread the guy is turning into a typical Hun

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Where are county getting 10 points from? And where are st Johnstone getting 9 points from? All assuming we get zero.

No danger at all we go down.
    Both should at least get 3 points from us

Sent from my moto g32 using Tapatalk

Hunsit

West Ham 0 v 1 Fulham