Page 209 of 588 FirstFirst ... 109159199207208209210211219259309 ... LastLast
Results 6,241 to 6,270 of 17620
    Quote Originally Posted by Not In The Know View Post
    I’m actually raging about this. Officials celebrating with the manager. Sectarian songs loud and clear. Decisions from refs polar opposite to yesterday.
    About time our CEO steps up and demands a ref summit and VAR clarification after today. It’s not even hidden anymore, it’s corrupt.

Fire drill in the Hearts end 😂

Quote Originally Posted by HendoDelivered View Post
    No pope of rome being belted out by the zombies 🤢

first i've heard them singing that for quite a few years, the whole song book is out today and it will only get worse now they're getting away with it

filthy shower of stickies that they are

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Hearts down to 10 men

Kingsley sent off for a second yellow.
    Harsh as ****. That surely won't stand

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Hearts denied a pen and Kingsley gets 2nd booking and sent off

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Aberdeen are going to get humiliated in the final
    It could be a 5 nil job easily. Scottish fitba... ye canny beat it

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Red card could be about to be reversed and Hearts awarded a penalty

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Hearts penalty given.

Red card reversed.

Looks like a penalty

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Get off the boy never touched him….that’s a shocker was never enough contact to make him fall over like that

Spamheid scores

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    3-1 down with 10 to go, perfect time to set flares off

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    It’s a pen. Soft as **** but it’s a pen. Just like Ventes was a pen.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Hearts penalty given.

Red card reversed.

The corrupt SFA can give out wee token decisions like this now their beloved GOVAN BIGOTS are 3-0 ahead with only a few minutes left.

@hibs.net private member Victor's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by LewysGot2 View Post
    Spamheid scores
    Think the glare from his forehead dazzled the keeper

That penalty getting given for such a minimal contact and the one we should have had not even getting looked at is absolute pish.

SFA. Sevco Football Association

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    It’s a pen. Soft as **** but it’s a pen. Just like Ventes was a pen.
    Exactly.

@hibs.net private member Scottie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    That penalty getting given for such a minimal contact and the one we should have had not even getting looked at is absolute pish.
    Absolutely sickening.

If that’s a penalty for hearts we should have had ours yesterday and after we scored it allowed another to make it 2-0.

It’s exactly why we should be calling it out mate.

Quote Originally Posted by Not In The Know View Post
    So Rangers get a penalty for what we didn’t get yesterday. The fourth official basically celebrated with the rangers manger for their second.

That’s where we are. It’s a disgrace what can we do about this????
    Also Rangers would never have had that goal disallowed for offside

Have they given that one to deflect from the blatant cheating?
    Not a problem when their boys are 3 up

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Again, Michael Stewart is a total fud

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    first i've heard them singing that for quite a few years, the whole song book is out today and it will only get worse now they're getting away with it

filthy shower of stickies that they are

Aye its definitely being sung loud and clear, agree that it's not been heard for many a year though I do think it got an airing at Easter Road last season. It's a given that there will be loads of praise for a wonderful atmosphere but no mention of the actual bile they are coming out with.

At least Hearts have lost against family

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    It’s exactly why we should be calling it out mate.
    As usual though, we just roll over and accept it.

No wonder the officials keep taking the piss out of us.

Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post

Totally agree mate, sickens me that we didn’t challenge yesterdays decisions more forcibly. We’ve got terrible biased officials in this country and it needs called out at every opportunity.

Looks like BBC has just shown some pics of the Poppy Thieves arriving back in Edinburgh 😂

Quote Originally Posted by Chorley Hibee View Post

This is what drives me mad, absolutely nothing gets said from the other clubs hierarchy, no complaints, nowt but acceptance