About time our CEO steps up and demands a ref summit and VAR clarification after today. It’s not even hidden anymore, it’s corrupt.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 6,241 to 6,270 of 17620
-
05-11-2023 03:38 PM #6241
-
05-11-2023 03:39 PM #6242
Fire drill in the Hearts end 😂
-
05-11-2023 03:39 PM #6243This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
first i've heard them singing that for quite a few years, the whole song book is out today and it will only get worse now they're getting away with it
filthy shower of stickies that they are
-
05-11-2023 03:39 PM #6244This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-11-2023 03:39 PM #6245
- Gamer IDs
-
Hearts denied a pen and Kingsley gets 2nd booking and sent off
Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk
-
05-11-2023 03:40 PM #6246This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
-
05-11-2023 03:41 PM #6250
Get off the boy never touched him….that’s a shocker was never enough contact to make him fall over like that
-
-
-
-
05-11-2023 03:43 PM #6254This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The corrupt SFA can give out wee token decisions like this now their beloved GOVAN BIGOTS are 3-0 ahead with only a few minutes left.
-
05-11-2023 03:43 PM #6255This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-11-2023 03:44 PM #6256
That penalty getting given for such a minimal contact and the one we should have had not even getting looked at is absolute pish.
-
-
05-11-2023 03:45 PM #6258This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-11-2023 03:45 PM #6259This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-11-2023 03:46 PM #6260This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-11-2023 03:46 PM #6261
-
05-11-2023 03:47 PM #6262
-
05-11-2023 03:48 PM #6263
Not a problem when their boys are 3 up
-
-
05-11-2023 03:49 PM #6265
Aye its definitely being sung loud and clear, agree that it's not been heard for many a year though I do think it got an airing at Easter Road last season. It's a given that there will be loads of praise for a wonderful atmosphere but no mention of the actual bile they are coming out with.
-
05-11-2023 03:50 PM #6266
At least Hearts have lost against family
-
05-11-2023 03:50 PM #6267This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
No wonder the officials keep taking the piss out of us.
-
05-11-2023 03:52 PM #6268
-
05-11-2023 03:56 PM #6269
Looks like BBC has just shown some pics of the Poppy Thieves arriving back in Edinburgh 😂
-
05-11-2023 03:58 PM #6270