Page 38 of 588 FirstFirst ... 2836373839404888138538 ... LastLast
Results 1,111 to 1,140 of 17620
    Kyogo is probably not the player they wanted trying to keep out a looping header at the back post :)

Hearts' new Japanese signing straight into their squad. Presume they get a permit/clearance easier than we've had for Vente due to him having International caps?

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    West Ham taking a right pumping from Bayer Leverkusen, 3-0 before HT.
    4-0

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    Celtc will never pay anything near £30m, it will be £5m plus Kyogo or Hatate plus the crumbs from the biscuit tin with a few “ginger” bottles chucked in for good measure
    That's doesn't matter to us

We get a percentage of total deal value,.not just cash

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Come back is on
    4-1

Kygo is different class btw

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    That's doesn't matter to us

We get a percentage of total deal value,.not just cash

It does because celtc will not pay anything near to what Villa would want let alone McGinns wages so in effect, we would not get a penny because it wouldnt happen 😃

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by I'm Spartacus View Post
    Joe Hart is a terrible terrible keeper!

3-1
    Lad on the line didnt cover himself in glory. He got under the ball.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy McKirdy View Post
    Pundits on the BBC punting John McGinn to Celtic, I really wouldn’t enjoy seeing SJM playing for them against us.
    Punt all they want its not gonna happen

Quote Originally Posted by Wheat Hound View Post
    Hearts' new Japanese signing straight into their squad. Presume they get a permit/clearance easier than we've had for Vente due to him having International caps?
    How's his English?

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Celtc support not joining in with green brigade.

What’s happened?

4-2 game on minute remaining :)

I don't think I can cope with another season of Pat Bonner commenting on Celtic games.

Dan Mackay on the bench for Livvi today, probably only started training with them yesterday

Quote Originally Posted by Billy McKirdy View Post
    Pundits on the BBC punting John McGinn to Celtic, I really wouldn’t enjoy seeing SJM playing for them against us.

They couldn’t come close to affording him.

McFaddens heid !! Done away with the weave and went au natural, must be feeling the financial pinch, weave v leccy bills 😃

Quote Originally Posted by Stubbsy90+2 View Post

They couldn’t come close to affording him.

They had their chance for him and decided to low ball us. That ship sailed for Celtic a long time ago.

It does seem there a huge divide between the normal Celtic fans and the dregs of the Green Brigade, no idea what's caused all that (apart from the regular guys having half a brain).

Quote Originally Posted by I'm Spartacus View Post
    It does seem there a huge divide between the normal Celtic fans and the dregs of the Green Brigade, no idea what's caused all that (apart from the regular guys having half a brain).
    The GB boycotted James Forrest’s testimonial

Even though St Johnstone were poor in the League Cup, I fancy Hearts to drop points today. St Johnstone have played a few competitive games and need to bounce back. Hearts' 1st competitive game of the season and maybe a bit rusty. They should have too much for St J but still reckon they wont win. 🤞

BBC Sportsound remains the same pundits and same pricks.

“Willie” - all sheep
    Paddy Bonnar - all Celtic
    “Biscuits” Preston - all Hertz
    Leanne - total drivel and has just said “can’t see past Aberdeen for 3rd and the job Barry Robson is doing”

Is there a decent alternative?

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post

“Willie” - all sheep
    Leanne - total drivel and has just said “can’t see past Aberdeen for 3rd and the job Barry Robson is doing”

Aye, switch it aff and stop giving them air time.

Hearts game delayed a wee bit, looks like alot of fans still stuck on the A9

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post

“Willie” - all sheep

Nobody in the media seems to fancy Hibs at all or even give them a mention. Suits me. Hope we surprise the lot of them. Tell you something we're not a bad side.

VAR not working properly in Perth haha

Quote Originally Posted by LunasBoots View Post
    VAR not working properly in Perth haha
    Will be interesting to see what dodgy decisions there are.

Currently watching St Johnston v Hearts. ****ing dire. Both them.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    What’s happened?
    GB sings “c’mon you boys in green” and rest of support normally sing it next but they weren’t doing it so GB were doing it themselves, all to do with GB not turning up for James Forrest testimonial game few nights back, celtc support took the huff with GB.

Ah, sounds a bit modern day football to be honest.

Hearts fans not impressed with there start