Page 732 of 739 FirstFirst ... 232632682722730731732733734 ... LastLast
Results 21,931 to 21,960 of 22155
    Inter to win tonight 1-0 would be funny.

Mon the Internazionale fitba club

I suppose I will be in the minority tonight wanting to see city do the treble

Forza Inter

Quote Originally Posted by JamesHFC View Post
    Forza Inter
    Yep. I wouldn’t write Inter off, not a great season in the League but in knock out fitbaw they are pretty good. 7/2 to lift the cup …

Quote Originally Posted by JamesHFC View Post
    Forza Inter
    Fingers crossed. I can’t see it though.

I'm a United fan but when Man City play to their best they're wonderful to watch, forget where the money comes from, Pep knows how to make teams play beautiful football.

That Heroes song is pretty catchy.

Is this free to air on any tv channels ?

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    I'm a United fan but when Man City play to their best they're wonderful to watch, forget where the money comes from, Pep knows how to make teams play beautiful football.
    This is the dream for Cities owners this. "Forget the human rights abuses, they play nice football"

Sportswashing success here.

Quote Originally Posted by badabing67 View Post
    Is this free to air on any tv channels ?
    BT sport. Try their YouTube.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    BT sport. Try their YouTube.
    Got it thanks M8

Surprised they both get to wear their home kit saying both are blue, if it was us against Celtic bet we wouldn't get away with it. Think we should both get to wear our home kit when we play each other

it would be horrible if Haaland picked up a slight wee ankle knock forcing him out for next weekend

and again in November

Just realised Inter Milan were my favourite subutteo team all those decades ago.

Go inter, get inter those sportswashing Arabs.

Inter have started positively. I thought they would adopt the classic Italian strategy of defending for their lives, but they've been more attacking than that. Perhaps they have surprised City with their approach too.

Bit of a yawn fest so far.

I can't remember the last time I watched a Champions League match and this is reminding me why. Utter guff

McManaman isn't annoying at all, is he?

All being played between the boxes, both sets of players pressing high, very few opportunities.

Cadden would have lifted that over the keeper

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    I can't remember the last time I watched a Champions League match and this is reminding me why. Utter guff
    Really? I'm enjoying watching the tactical exchanges. Lots of interesting individual battles going on.

Haaland should have scored there.

Quote Originally Posted by Cat Stanton View Post
    Yep a total welt. But all the BT sports pundits are right up City’s erse

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Inter have started positively. I thought they would adopt the classic Italian strategy of defending for their lives, but they've been more attacking than that. Perhaps they have surprised City with their approach too.
    They are closing city down well when city have the ball though it won't be easy to keep doing it for a full 90 minutes

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cat Stanton View Post
    All big games should have McCoist, at least he's a fan and enjoys it

Big blow for city if De Bruyne has to go off .

De Bruyne off injured. Huge blow for City.

Really? I'm enjoying watching the tactical exchanges. Lots of interesting individual battles going on.

There has been one shot on goal in 35 minutes ....

De Bruyne off injured. Huge blow for City.
    That is a real game changer. What a boost for Inter.

Livened up a wee bit but I'm not one to get excited about tactics. I prefer tackles, passes and goals etc