a few experts expected an easy win for Joyce, bookies had him huge odds on to win so i didn't bother having a little flutter, can't remember which ex boxer i was reading the other day but he thought joyce was the 3rd best heavyweight in the world
Results 3,001 to 3,030 of 4146
Thread: Boxing!
-
16-04-2023 12:45 AM #3001
-
16-04-2023 10:32 PM #3002
-
18-04-2023 12:25 PM #3003This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Whoever had Joyce ahead of Fury, Usyk or Wilder needed spec savers, they would all molicate him, as did Zhang.
-
22-04-2023 05:11 PM #3004
Big one tonight, Tank Davis v Ryan Garcia. Think I’ll catch the re-run tomorrow morning
-
-
22-04-2023 10:27 PM #3006This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-04-2023 10:28 PM #3007This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-04-2023 10:46 PM #3008
Split decision win for Cordina. About right I thought
1 official gave it 116-111 to Rakhimov. Wild
-
22-04-2023 10:53 PM #3009
Couldn't really have complained if that went either way, hard not to like Cordina and wish him well though
-
24-04-2023 05:38 PM #3010
route for Kens funeral tomorrow, hope he gets decent turnout
Ken Buchanan Edinburgh: Boxing legend's Edinburgh memorial procession route, road closures and timings (msn.com)
-
24-04-2023 05:42 PM #3011This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-04-2023 09:11 AM #3012This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-04-2023 11:16 AM #3013
-
25-04-2023 11:47 AM #3014This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-04-2023 12:20 PM #3015
Liam Smith and Chris Eubank Jr agree to the rematch
-
26-04-2023 04:08 PM #3016This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
i'm still looking for whoever it was in the article i read but after a quick Google the big man himself Tyson Fury rated Joyce the 2nd best Heavyweight in the world,article from 7 months ago .. Tyson Fury: Joe Joyce is the second best heavyweight in the world. We’ll have to find out if he can beat me | Boxing News | Sky Sports
-
06-05-2023 11:56 PM #3017
Alvarez 1/16
Ryder 9/1
couldn't get a link on my iptv so ended up listening to BBC radio, sounded a great fight then midway through the 10th the bbc link terminates, what a shocking service this BBC really isLast edited by cabbageandribs1875; 07-05-2023 at 05:10 AM.
-
13-05-2023 09:59 PM #3018
Anyone else try to get the KSI fight? We got DAZN on but only had the Katie Taylor fight on (some fight by the way). Missed the KSI fight though by looks of it 😡.
-
13-05-2023 10:08 PM #3019This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-05-2023 10:38 PM #3020This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-05-2023 07:09 PM #3021
Couple of big fights this weekend. My main focus is on Vegas, Devin Haney v Lomachenko. Hoping the wee Ukrainian can roll back the years to claim the titles
-
18-05-2023 08:05 PM #3022
Think loma could be too small, his natural weight is much lighter. I wouldn’t totally count him out as he's obviously unbelievably talented
Arum says if haney wins he'll move up and he wants the winner of Taylors fight. Could be two enormous fights for TaylorLast edited by Stairway 2 7; 18-05-2023 at 08:08 PM.
-
20-05-2023 10:18 AM #3023
Can't wait for Taylor v Cameron. Haven't looked forward to a fight this much in a while. I'd call it a genuine 50/50 albeit I think Taylor might just nick it with the home advantage.
-
20-05-2023 05:25 PM #3024This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
20-05-2023 09:26 PM #3026This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-05-2023 09:28 PM #3027This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
20-05-2023 10:35 PM #3029
Think I've got Cameron by two or possibly three there, good fight though, as much as I like Cameron I'd laugh my heid off if Moore and his whinging bawbags get done again
-
20-05-2023 11:26 PM #3030This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote