Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Willis1875 View Post
    I seen a good few of them from walking by the east and around to the west…few outside the west stand itself aswell

great stuff, stevie had been asking over a week ago for more collectors as their was a chance it would have to have been cancelled

the collection, not the game :)

Quote Originally Posted by rottenstink View Post
    a spectator of sheep
    hahahahaha

Quote Originally Posted by Stairway 2 7 View Post
    And nut job
    We can’t have dissenting views, can we? Clearly a nut job..

Quote Originally Posted by Rottenstink View Post
    A spectator of sheep

We've got one.

@hibs.net private member Hibs90's Avatar
    A spectator of sheep
    You're a wacko. Away get your head checked out.

We can’t have dissenting views, can we? Clearly a nut job..
    No the science is conclusive 99.99% of medical experts agree. But you can choose to get your information from the Lancet and the BMA the European Union commission or ex player Mat

Oh no! People you disagree with were outside the stadium! Send help!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Mcbizz1998 View Post
    We’ve got another! Quickly, whip out your vaccine passports and microchips, we’re about to inject some autism into this one

@hibs.net private member Willis1875's Avatar
    One of the lunatics handed my 12yo the bit of paper with the Le Tissier stuff on it,it got scrunched up and chucked back at her

Quote Originally Posted by Edina Street View Post
    Conspiracy theory can be fun. Some conspiracy theories even turn out to be true. However anti-vaxxers could be accused of being dangerous. Also anti-vaxxer theories can branch out to even more dangerous theories such as AIDS denialism.

For anyone dabbling with conspiracy theories, I would advise always keeping an open mind, and for every conspiracy theory one encounters, always use a source such as Wikipedia to read the counter argument, and explore both sides of the debate.

I agree. Flat-earthers are funny, weirdos trying to tell people what health treatment they are allowed is not. Can you imagine if that happened with everything, folk protesting outside pubs urging people not to take paracetamol for their hangovers 🤣

If, for what ever reason, someone doesn't want to have a vaccine just don't have it - problem solved. I don't want to eat meat, so I dinnae, happy days. I don't need anyone else to change their diet.
    Last edited by McHibby; 15-04-2023 at 03:06 PM.

People can be headcases and believe the world is flat and as long as they aren't air traffic controllers ect then who cares. Vaccine hesitancy increased deaths simple as. Republican states in America and States with biggest Vaccine hesitancy had biggest excess deaths, same for Europe with Eastern Europe faring worst.

His and others pish literally cost lives. Thankfully we're out the other side and all for a level of immunity. Hardly anyone in Scotland listened to the cranks and we had over 90% of adults vaccinated 👏

People can be headcases and believe the world is flat and as long as they aren't air traffic controllers ect then who cares. Vaccine hesitancy increased deaths simple as. Republican states in America and States with biggest Vaccine hesitancy had biggest excess deaths, same for Europe with Eastern Europe faring worst.

His and others pish literally cost lives. Thankfully we're out the other side and all for a level of immunity. Hardly anyone in Scotland listened to the cranks and we had over 90% of adults vaccinated 👏
    👏

Spot on. I get 5g ****ing everywhere now as well

Bampots.

A spectator of sheep
    I ****in love this site

I'm autistic and these ***** promote the ableist and harmful conspiracy that it's caused by vaccination. My partner's PhD thesis was in vaccination. They're spreading misinformation and hate and guess what, it's personal. So nah, **** them.

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    I'm autistic and these ***** promote the ableist and harmful conspiracy that it's caused by vaccination. My partner's PhD thesis was in vaccination. They're spreading misinformation and hate and guess what, it's personal. So nah, **** them.

**** them indeed mate

Quote Originally Posted by Vault Boy View Post
    We’ve got another! Quickly, whip out your vaccine passports and microchips, we’re about to inject some autism into this one
    This thread is great bait for the block list right enough.

Get them so far ****, well said P.

A spectator of sheep
    I've had 4 Covid and 2 flu vaccinations in the last couple of years. Could you let me know when I can expect the problems to kick in?

Cheers.

Quote Originally Posted by Ged View Post
    I've had 4 Covid and 2 flu vaccinations in the last couple of years. Could you let me know when I can expect the problems to kick in?

Cheers.
    That game and hearts free kick at the end gave my heart a good run out, all good even with having the booster 🙌

Get this to ****, why have Hibs allowed this?
    Because they had matchday tickets for the away end.

First Team Regular OstKurve Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MartinfaePorty View Post
    Aye, didn't know Matt Le Tissier had a degree in science

Sent from my SM-S901B using Tapatalk
    Funny you say that, I was wondering where dolly Parton and lewis Hamilton got theyre science degrees from when they were pushing the clot shot.

Quote Originally Posted by OstKurve Hibs View Post
    Funny you say that, I was wondering where dolly Parton and lewis Hamilton got theyre science degrees from when they were pushing the clot shot.
    At least they had the overwhelming backing of the scientific community. Who agrees with Matt Le Tisier other than fringe conspiracy freaks? Get to ****.
    Last edited by Vault Boy; 15-04-2023 at 04:04 PM.

Are you being serious?

I seen the chap launching the banner while going into West looked a right halfwit

@hibs.net private member Hibs90's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    When do all these mind controlling side effects of the vaccine kick in btw?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Bill Gates made you say that.

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    When do all these mind controlling side effects of the vaccine kick in btw?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
    If you're asking I'm afraid it's too late 😉
    Space to let

That boy asking Leigh Griffiths if he'd ever seen bendy watter was funny though.