Page 25 of 89 FirstFirst ... 1523242526273575 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    A good way to beat the bookie (sorry if mentioned) is playing the free games and then gambling the winnings.

Bet365 have Goals Giveaway and I'm regularly picking up a couple pound on that - £7.50 was my biggest win. Virgin bet have fives, I do less well on that. Both add a bit of fun to the week/weekend though and as I said, are free to play and the chance to win money (or bet credits anyway).

Obviously, the idea is that these games get you logging into their sites on a daily basis in the hope you're tempted to also spend money whilst on the site - so don't dive into them if you'd rather not do that.

Waiting on Senesi, Soucek, Cacaido, Weghorst, or Xhaka to score this weekend - 50p per goal.

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by danhibees1875 View Post
    A good way to beat the bookie (sorry if mentioned) is playing the free games and then gambling the winnings.

Bet365 have Goals Giveaway and I'm regularly picking up a couple pound on that - £7.50 was my biggest win. Virgin bet have fives, I do less well on that. Both add a bit of fun to the week/weekend though and as I said, are free to play and the chance to win money (or bet credits anyway).

Obviously, the idea is that these games get you logging into their sites on a daily basis in the hope you're tempted to also spend money whilst on the site - so don't dive into them if you'd rather not do that.

Waiting on Senesi, Soucek, Cacaido, Weghorst, or Xhaka to score this weekend - 50p per goal.
    Aye I really like the Bet365 Goals Giveaway, and the Paddy Power beat the drop is great tae.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Haaland to score anytime evens

Bet 365

🙏
    My old man got EVS for one shot on target for KdB (£10 max bet), not convinced it's going to happen.

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Just needed Dundee utd for £150 🤞

Middlesbrough . 2/5 .
    Ipswich. 2/7 .
    Sheff weds. 4/6 .
    Northampton. 8/ 15 .
    Hibernian. 6/5 .
    Tomorrow.
    Celtic . 2/9 .
    20 Euro on , pays back 247 .

glad i finally got around to checking my 7-fold

Chelsea
    Arsenal
    Villa
    Ipswich
    Derby
    Northampton
    Sevco

£10 for £153 return

oh it's just a perfect day

Can't find odds for a red card in our game on 365 or PP this morning. Fancy it.

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny_Leith View Post
    Can't find odds for a red card in our game on 365 or PP this morning. Fancy it.
    10/3 at William Hills

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    10/3 at William Hills
    Thanks mate

A wee Hibs treble for a bit of interest.

Edinburgh Hibs 9/2
    Glasgow Hibs (-1) 4/9
    Dundee Hibs 21/10

£3 on at 23/1

Scottish Cup Winners 2016

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibs07p View Post
    A wee Hibs treble for a bit of interest.

Edinburgh Hibs 9/2
    Glasgow Hibs (-1) 4/9
    Dundee Hibs 21/10

£3 on at 23/1

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    You're probably right, Glasgow Hibs will let me down.

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    Jeggo booking
    Over 2.5 goals
    Red card in match
    A goal scored each half
    Both teams to score

18.89/1 bet builder on Betfair

Backed Hibs at 5/1. Long odds for a reason but stranger things have happened.

Smart money in the overs given the previous two games between us this season. Will stick a bookings line on too.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    My old man got EVS for one shot on target for KdB (£10 max bet), not convinced it's going to happen.
    He got his revenge last night after a wee bit of drama. Asked me to put £10 on Havertz @ 13/2 to score the 2nd goal.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Reaper View Post
    Jeggo booking
    Over 2.5 goals
    Red card in match
    A goal scored each half
    Both teams to score

18.89/1 bet builder on Betfair
    Good odds that.

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny_Leith View Post
    Backed Hibs at 5/1. Long odds for a reason but stranger things have happened.

Smart money in the overs given the previous two games between us this season. Will stick a bookings line on too.
    Me too, I also did a fiver double with Hearts who are 25/1, it pays £780.

“Glasgow Hibs” is an embarrassing thing to even say.

Can some of our fans climb out of Celtic’s backside please? They’re a disgusting horrible club and it’s horrible we have so many fans that treat them like they’re not. Horrid

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    “Glasgow Hibs” is an embarrassing thing to even say.

Can some of our fans climb out of Celtic’s backside please? They’re a disgusting horrible club and it’s horrible we have so many fans that treat them like they’re not. Horrid
    I think some of our fans need a sense of humour transplant!

GGTTH Scottish Cup Winners 2016

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    I panicked and put £25 on Rangers half time/full time to cover my travel to the game…

Tonight I have -

West Ham & Man Utd Half Time/Full Time Double @ 4/1
    Rashford shot on target in each half @ 3/1 (max tenner stake)
    2 yellow card build a bets for Larnaca and Betis based on season stats so far for about £1300 off £20

£20 on Semedo to get carded 7/2

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesHFC View Post
    £20 on Semedo to get carded 7/2
    Well in. I paired it with an Isak goal and a Guimarães shot on target for £125. Just need the shot on target now. He hit the post earlier and should have scored.

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Well in. I paired it with an Isak goal and a Guimarães shot on target for £125. Just need the shot on target now. He hit the post earlier and should have scored.
    Doesn’t get much closer than hitting the woodwork!

Chris Maguire 12/1 for first goal in this Falkirk vs Ayr.

Good value IMO

Few Cheltenham bets today.

Nap - Gaillard Du Mesnil EVS

NB- Corach Rambler 13/2

Facile Vega, Constitution Hill & Du Mesnil treble at 8/1.

NB- Corach Rambler 13/2

Lovely stuff James - went with your top 2 plus Constituion Hill for a 23/1 £10 treble 🙏🏻

I know nothing about horses so was delighted to have a punt on someone’s informed input 👍🏻

Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post
    Lovely stuff James - went with your top 2 plus Constituion Hill for a 23/1 £10 treble 🙏🏻

I know nothing about horses so was delighted to have a punt on someone’s informed input 👍🏻
    Brilliant mate, well done. Very lucky in that last race though I must say 😅 but we take it.

Corach Rambler was a beauty. Will share my picks for tomorrow later on 👍

Brilliant mate, well done. Very lucky in that last race though I must say 😅 but we take it.

Corach Rambler was a beauty. Will share my picks for tomorrow later on 👍
    Yeah that had me sweating but glad I hadn’t cashed out earlier 😮*💨

NB- Corach Rambler 13/2

first bet i've put on a horse race for easily 20+ years so took a massive punt by splashing out a huge £6 for a mega £12 return probably another 20 years before my next horsey bet though :)

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    first bet i've put on a horse race for easily 20+ years so took a massive punt by splashing out a huge £6 for a mega £12 return probably another 20 years before my next horsey bet though :)
    Easy money 😎