Page 507 of 739 FirstFirst ... 7407457497505506507508509517557607 ... LastLast
Results 15,181 to 15,210 of 22155
    Great HT score at Old Trafford.

Not seen the game but the score is good.
    Cougars!!!

luvly 0-2 wonder if that will go down as an OG

yep they've given it as an og

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    luvly 0-2 wonder if that will go down as an OG
    Varane og

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Varane og

they all count :)

15 year old player comes on for Sunderland

they all count :)
    Indeed

boooooooooooo 1-2 rashford, again

man u could go on to win this now

Aaronson hits the post :(
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 08-02-2023 at 08:31 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Had no idea Ian Murray was manager of Raith Rovers. Completely passed me by that.
    Good fightback from Raith from 2-0 down to 2-2. With one Samuel Stanton getting their second.

Well now Man U. 2-2

saw that coming 2-2

man u fans singing now

saw that coming 2-2
    Meslier should be saving that

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Meslier should be saving that

saw it awfy late tbf

Even so

This is a great game of football at old Trafford. Leeds played at such a high tempo front the 1st minute

Marseille beating full strength PSG in the cup 2-1, 10 mins left, this would be the first time they’ve beaten them for ages.

FT 2-2 Leeds first side to get anything at Old Trafford since Oct

round 2 on sun at ER :)

@hibs.net private member Scottie's Avatar
    Leeds should play with that commitment every week then they wouldn’t be in the position they are. Tin pot club.

Om 2-1 psg ft.

Nice strike to win it from the Ukrainian
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4cnSek_uCds#bottom-sheet
    Last edited by hibsbollah; 08-02-2023 at 09:11 PM.

Leeds got wee Gnonto for just over £4m and contracted until june 2027, keeps progressing and they should make a huge profit probably season 24/25

Rovers through to their 3rd successive Diddy Cup final 😀

A win for Newcastle United on Saturday will move them ahead of Man u on goal difference

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Rovers through to their 3rd successive Diddy Cup final 😀
    Pleased for them and Ian Murray.

Quote Originally Posted by Scottie View Post
    Leeds should play with that commitment every week then they wouldn’t be in the position they are. Tin pot club.
    Leeds fans can be clowns but hardly tin pot as a club.

Man u couldn't beat them so are they tin pot too? 😁
    Cougars!!!

An upset at Hamilton tonight would be pleasing

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    An upset at Hamilton tonight would be pleasing
    Cannae see it though

They played extra time on Tuesday night, they’ll struggle tonight I think

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Cannae see it though

They played extra time on Tuesday night, they’ll struggle tonight I think
    Yeah Hearts will dispatch them pretty easily unfortunately.

Hearts are through. No point us even letting a wee bit of hope end up disappointing us.

Still plan to watch it until they're a couple ahead, just in case :-)

Why are they playing this on a Friday night?

Quote Originally Posted by plhibs View Post
    TV

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by plhibs View Post
    Because Robbie Nielson is a fanny

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction