Page 498 of 739 FirstFirst ... 398448488496497498499500508548598 ... LastLast
Results 14,911 to 14,940 of 22155
    0-1 St Mirren

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    My stream is via Rangers TV, they just said that if it had have been a pen and Tavernier had scored it would have been his 50th successful kick, that’s one pen every five games on average
    He’s missed plenty as well.

If either team are gonna win I'd rather its St Mirren. Don't want Aberdeen getting any sort of bounce from changing manager

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    My stream is via Rangers TV, they just said that if it had have been a pen and Tavernier had scored it would have been his 50th successful kick, that’s one pen every five games on average
    Read he's missed 11 as well .Nice bonus to have getting a penalty every five games .

Clanger from Clark. Lucky for him Sakala fires it well over the bar

That'll surely stand.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Can't see an equaliser on any of the scores apps ..

radio said Edwards equaliser, obviously not, hope killie do win ;)

3-0 Sevco

0-3

Fourth time lucky

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    That'll surely stand.
    3-0 Morelos

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Read he's missed 11 as well .Nice bonus to have getting a penalty every five games .
    And that doesn’t include those taken by others in the time Tav has been there. Prob a penalty every 4 games on average

3-0 rangers. Neil McCann greetin that Morelos is winding up the hearts fans

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    Clanger from Clark. Lucky for him Sakala fires it well over the bar
    So frustrating we barely tested him over 180 minutes. He looks so dodgy

Gotta love Morelos shushing the maroon balloons up - maybe lol

awfy lot of fans dressed as seats at tinycastle, still 20+ mins remaining

Hertz fans heading for the exits

So easy for Der hun, their wee brothers are away to the pub 😄👍

Abandoning their team in their time of need. Absolute wee club mentality.

Short memories from the Celtic game on here I fear 😅

Hearts arent that good. We can catch them.

Hearts clutching at straws, just brought a Jedi Master on! 😀

Barisic kicking the ball directly at fans - surely that's not allowed!?

It is if its hearts fans 🤣

Sheep score. 1-1, good for us

Should be encouraged when it’s at them tbh hope it hits someone square in the puss

penalty aberdeen wan-wan

Sheep equalise

Sheep doing pretty well with 10 men for most of the game.

Maybe we should give hibs a bit more credit for hammering them.

Whilst watching the Game at the maroon bus shed tonight, how that mob smashed us twice this year sticks in ma craw as that lot are reekin to bog average. Hibs need to turn the screw on their league position starting at Paisley.
    Last edited by The Wireless; 01-02-2023 at 08:39 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Torto7 View Post
    Hearts arent that good. We can catch them.
    I agree they’re not that good. We don’t have a strong enough squad to get the consistency required to catch them IMO.

****ing surprise, an aberdeen penalty 🤣