Page 497 of 739 FirstFirst ... 397447487495496497498499507547597 ... LastLast
Results 14,881 to 14,910 of 22155
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Come on Celtic put 7 or 8 past them and get that goal difference clocked up.

just noticed the GD that celtic have, 74 league goals this season and only 17 conceded, whatever the record is for goals scored in a season they're surely on course to be somewhere near it

Ollie Shaw on the bench for Barnsley tonight, hope he does well for them

Quote Originally Posted by EVENTUALLY View Post
    Pains me to say it but that's the best I've seen Sevco in years. Hertz can't get near them.
    Yep, Sevco have been very good. Be nice to see them keep it up and bury that lot.

Pains me to say it but that's the best I've seen Sevco in years. Hertz can't get near them.
    I should probably say it pains me to hear Rangers are playing so well but when it comes to them playing Hearts off the park I'm pain-free. Hopefully they can score a few more.

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    If results stay as they are, that’s decent for us.

Neilson trying to be clever playing loads of attackers and forgetting about having a midfield.

Clown of a guy

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Penalty rangers 🙄

Just seen McCrorrie’s sending off

VAR is a joke up here bin it now

https://twitter.com/the_tman10/status/1620884257051938816?s=46&t=3pMd7oEHbs13lAEklz462g
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 01-02-2023 at 07:58 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

Totally agree with you from the clip I saw on Twitter, never a red.

Motherwell 0 St Johnstone 2...boo

Sevco player booked for diving, kent

shocking dive, should be embarrassed

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Penalty rangers 🙄
    From Sportsound it sounds like it was a dive.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    11 clear of bottom/2nd bottom and 8 behind 3rd.

Starting to get closer to where we want to be and further away from where we don’t.

Aberdeen have had 27% possession. At home. Dung.

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    From Sportsound it sounds like it was a dive.
    Clearly was aye, overturned and Kent booked. Took far too long though.

Definitely a dive.

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    Aberdeen have had 27% possession. At home. Dung.
    Been down to 10 men for most of the half though.

Kent booked for diving after VAR check.

Beaton gives that against Hibs.

Killie 1 Dundee utd 1

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    That’s now 3 of Hearts new signings hooked at half time in the last couple of games.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    Definitely a dive.
    Yup!

Quote Originally Posted by HarpOnHibee View Post

Probably would have gave it in this match too if it had been 0-0

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft

Think that's first time VAR has ruled against Sevco.

Hallberg and Wright scoring

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    Totally agree with you from the clip I saw on Twitter, never a red.
    Was trying to use his arm to get round the guy but it does look like he gives him a forearm smash to the head.
    https://twitter.com/mark_robertson9/...1LEnqtsbQ&s=19

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar

100%

Definitely a dive, but having the VAR monitor in the middle of the Wheatfield certainly helps.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

https://twitter.com/the_tman10/status/1620884257051938816?s=46&t=3pMd7oEHbs13lAEklz462g
    Not the worst decision tbh. Could just be the angle but there's a definite forearm smash to the coupon

Whoever the main commentator on HunsTV is cannae half talk some pish!

My stream is via Rangers TV, they just said that if it had have been a pen and Tavernier had scored it would have been his 50th successful kick, that’s one pen every five games on average

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    Killie 1 Dundee utd 1
    Can't see an equaliser on any of the scores apps ..

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Whoever the main commentator on HunsTV is cannae half talk some pish!
    Assume its Tom. Genuinely cannot listen to him. The huns hun

Laurie from Hearts TV is a decent commentator tbf

Aberdeen 0 St Mirren 1