Page 17 of 89 FirstFirst ... 715161718192767 ... LastLast
    G Jesus 1 shot on target EVS Betfair Sportsbook, max £10 bet.

Normally prices are too good to be true for a reason but, Plymouth are almost 6/5 on Betfair Exchange, 9 wins out of 9 in the league so far at home tonight. 🤔

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    G Jesus 1 shot on target EVS Betfair Sportsbook, max £10 bet.
    I'm in. 👍

Normally prices are too good to be true for a reason but, Plymouth are almost 6/5 on Betfair Exchange, 9 wins out of 9 in the league so far at home tonight. 🤔
    2-0 to Port Vale with 20 mins to play

Quote Originally Posted by grunt View Post
    2-0 to Port Vale with 20 mins to play
    Not great eh?

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    I'm in. 👍
    Oi, oi! 😉

I've taken three bookies EVS price boosts this World Cup - Kane for one shot on target against Iran and the US, and he proceeded to twat about in every position of the pitch. And tonight simply Brazil to win.

They're no daft, are they.

Hmmm 😢

10ew Depay - oi, oi
    10ew Alvarez

10ew F Torres

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Saiss
    Alba

Yellys

10ew F Torres
    Might get settled as a non runner! 😀

Back to the domestic stuff and it’s the Challenge Cup tonight through Saturday.

Two games on Saturday catch the eye. Queens Park at 7/10 at home to Montrose looks a good price to me. They’ve been flying recently and don’t appear to have any need to rest players.

Also Linfield away to Kelty at 19/20. Linfield drew home and away with RFS, who of course gave Hearts a good game twice in Europe. Kelty have been inconsistent this season and should be a level beneath Linfield.

Bit of a funny competition when you’re never certain how serious some teams will take it but decent prices IMO

“A proper low rent guy” - Springbank 21/10/24 easty's Avatar

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyler Durden View Post

Two games on Saturday catch the eye. Queens Park at 7/10 at home to Montrose looks a good price to me. They’ve been flying recently and don’t appear to have any need to rest players.

Also Linfield away to Kelty at 19/20. Linfield drew home and away with RFS, who of course gave Hearts a good game twice in Europe. Kelty have been inconsistent this season and should be a level beneath Linfield.

Bit of a funny competition when you’re never certain how serious some teams will take it but decent prices IMO
    Aye, I’ve already had my eye on both those teams. Linfield look a great price.

Hamilton might be good value at 6/4 as Inverness have told their fans they are fielding a team of kids.

Quote Originally Posted by EskbankHibby View Post
    Hamilton might be good value at 6/4 as Inverness have told their fans they are fielding a team of kids.
    Where are you seeing that price?

Most bookies not offering odds due to ICT’s situation

1/2 on Betfair.

Where are you seeing that price?

Most bookies not offering odds due to ICT’s situation
    Bet365, now 7/5

1/2 on Betfair.
    7/5 on B365 and Paddypower

Bet365, now 7/5
    That’s for a league game on 17th December 👍🏻

Oops.

Turns out I’m looking at the Hamilton Inverness game on the 17th!

Sorry folks

That’s for a league game on 17th December 👍🏻
    What an erse I am 😂

Haha no worries mate, easy done

I thought it was too good to be true!

The way things are going, I’m beginning to think the 19/2 odds I got on England winning the cup are quite a nice bet. If they win, the proceeds will lighten the burden of listening to all the crap. If they lose, it’ll be money well spent.

Had a £10er ew on Neymar 1st scorer, a tad annoying!😠

Had a £10er ew on Neymar 1st scorer, a tad annoying!
    Crap!

Depay failing to have a shot on target did my bet builder this evening!

Tomorrow cup final, b365 currants 1/14, cabbage 20/1. Does the dodgy penalty from the officials roll over into the woman’s game as well?

Scottish Cup Winners 2016

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Put a speculative bet on all 4 quarters going to penalties. Already got a wee profit from the 2 singles and double from yesterday and being offered decent cash outs on the rest of the multiples. If the Portugal game goes to pens, I could have a decision to make on the 4 fold at over 1600/1 haha

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    Put a speculative bet on all 4 quarters going to penalties. Already got a wee profit from the 2 singles and double from yesterday and being offered decent cash outs on the rest of the multiples. If the Portugal game goes to pens, I could have a decision to make on the 4 fold at over 1600/1 haha
    Oooft! Best of luck, far from impossible given the way games are going and the likely more tentative nature of these rounds.

Of course I’m hoping France don’t need penalties to get through.

In terms of your cash out, if you’ve got all the doubles and trebles you’re already in a good position for even one more winner!

I do fancy Portugal and France to win in normal time but don’t recall many of these games going to my script recently 😂

Hibs woman 29/1 for a win ???