Wednesday!!!
😍
Results 5,701 to 5,730 of 7970
Thread: Best tv
-
23-11-2022 06:45 PM #5701There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
23-11-2022 06:54 PM #5702This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
23-11-2022 06:57 PM #5703
talking about TWD i was watching a documentary with Melissa McBride three or four years back, i can't even remember where it was though lol, skye or outer hebrides or somewhere like that, visiting the grave of a Scottish grandparent/ancestors,norman reedus accompanied her on her trip, unfortunately the videos appear to be missing on youtube
-
23-11-2022 08:34 PM #5704This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
23-11-2022 09:17 PM #5705This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
23-11-2022 10:59 PM #5706This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-11-2022 09:49 AM #5707
Started watching Bad Sisters on Apple TV last night. Ended up watching the first 6 episodes in one go before I had to go to bed. Gutted I won’t get to watch the last 4 till Saturday now. Sharon Horgan is an amazing writer imo. I’ve liked everything she has done. This one had me shouting at the tv because one of the characters is so awful. Ann Marie Duff from Shameless is very good in it too.
-
25-11-2022 11:41 AM #5708
Loving Vikings, bad bad men and women, Lagatha is quite tidy too and Loki is a loveable radge 😀
-
26-11-2022 10:40 AM #5709This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
27-11-2022 12:15 PM #5710
Wasn't sold on either morticia or gomez casting, but everything else was just great.
-
27-11-2022 12:22 PM #5711
Slowly working through Money Heist (casa del papel) on Netflix, end of series 2 and it continues to blow me away, I’m so invested and involved with all the characters.
-
27-11-2022 03:15 PM #5712This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
27-11-2022 03:53 PM #5713This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Are you watching in Spanish with English subtitles or the dubbed version?
I tried both but far preferred the former.
-
27-11-2022 03:57 PM #5714This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
28-11-2022 07:46 PM #5716
-
28-11-2022 07:48 PM #5717This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
29-11-2022 01:02 PM #5719This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
29-11-2022 01:11 PM #5720This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
30-11-2022 06:49 AM #5721
Loving season 2 of The White Lotus. It’s up there with the first one IMO
Not really interested in the murder angle, just enjoy watching these people as the plot develops.
Also watched a few episodes of 1899 but struggling to get into that
-
30-11-2022 06:14 PM #5722
-
30-11-2022 07:00 PM #5723
-
30-11-2022 07:11 PM #5724
Just watched From Scotland with love on the BBC Scotland channel. Fantastic stuff lots of auld footage with superb music from King Creosote
-
-
01-12-2022 03:31 AM #5726This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The one where the wee boy draws a "map" with crayons and they go "oh I know where this is" was just ridiculous. Laughably bad.
-
02-12-2022 05:34 PM #5727This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-12-2022 03:43 PM #5728
Been watching Traitors, absolutley unreal and just shows how desperation for money turns peoples heads, a load of nippy *******s but compulsive viewing 😵
-
10-12-2022 04:28 PM #5729This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-12-2022 05:13 PM #5730