Page 374 of 739 FirstFirst ... 274324364372373374375376384424474 ... LastLast
Results 11,191 to 11,220 of 22155
    They really do carry so much luck. Unbelievable

PSN ID: Jellzy
    **** me. Different game if the just thing is done and that **** gets sent off. VAR? Just an opportunity for a other ***** ref to make a **** of things.

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    2-2
    Hearts crumble 😂

great save the keeper that shouldn't even be still on the park

@hibs.net private member Smartie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    They really do carry so much luck. Unbelievable
    They've been absolutely pish here, and I'm not going to hear any tales admiring the pluck that has sees them prevail everywhere from the Somme to Somerset Park.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Hearts crumble 😂
    Then again

At what point will they mention the phantom 20k fans 😅

Torquay equalise in the 94th minute well done Lee's dad 👍

lol that's a few wee tunes the jamboids have borrowed from sellick huh

anyway FT jamboids up to 4th

VAR is just useless when you rely on a human making the decision.

Quote Originally Posted by EdinMike View Post
    Craigan (appalling awful pundit)already did on Heartzsound at halftime.....if you say it often enough it becomes currency

What was Gordon’s booking for?

If we want to be fighting for 3rd then we need to win the next two games. Given the squad we've got we should be looking to win 3 in the next 4 despite recent results.

Derby de la Capitalle about to start on BT Roma v Lazio. What an atmosphere!

Quote Originally Posted by Del Boy View Post
    What was Gordon’s booking for?
    For complaining to the ref about the red card.

VAR is just useless when you rely on a human making the decision.
    VAR should be used for decisions like a 2nd yellow for Gordon which was as clear a booking as you'll ever see.

For as long as the Lodge ******s from the west referee our game hibs will get terrible decisions. The refs can’t do it against Celtic or their car/house will get tanned. So have a right laugh doing it to us. The ****ing irony is we are not Celtic or even interested in all that west coast bile.

VAR should be used for decisions like a 2nd yellow for Gordon which was as clear a booking as you'll ever see.
    But a human makes that call.

Yellow cards are subjective though so they would never use VAR for it.
    Cougars!!!

I don’t know what’s the more scunnering ….. our capitulation yesterday or the Jambos’ ability to score three goals against all the odds with ten men.

But a human makes that call.
    VAR can only get involved for a straight red, not a second yellow.

Nae excuse for the ref not to give the second yellow.

Like it or not VAR has certainly got people talking.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    It’s no corrupt, it’s just generally being a ***** bag.
    Sane thing isnt it. Basically cheating

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    I don’t know what’s the more scunnering ….. our capitulation yesterday or the Jambos’ ability to score three goals against all the odds with ten men.
    They have a fight and desire we rarely show.

@hibs.net private member Smartie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Obviously the result is what matters and the result would suggest they had great fight and desire but I watched the game and can't say I was impressed.

They were spurning chances for fun before the red card and were gifted goals by very poor defending. They then offered very little to the game, lost a couple of goals and were lucky not to lose more.

Their goal came from a brief foray upfield and was a fairly inoffensive cross that played a hand (not unlike our one against St Mirren) and changed the outcome of the game.

Good result for them but it was hardly silver tears of pride stuff.

In a nutshell. We lose a goal and collapse. Very little steel or fight

Like it or not that is fantastic by Hearts. Potentially a season defining result. 3-2 with 10 men. Impressive. They'll kick on now.

Pains to say it but true. Our collapse against St Johnstone after our red was pathetic.

Something about hearts teams over the years may not always play great football but get important wins no matter what unlike us let’s play attractive football and draw / lose games gets very annoying how many derby’s have they drawn won against us over the years playing poorly they seem to have more fighting spirit we’ve slagged them this season and should and could have been away ahead of them but blew it there’s a shock!

Quote Originally Posted by EdinMike View Post

I think all clubs release ticket sales
    If they turn up thats another thing

Sometime when you see the att dished out and then the crowds on TV, you have to laugh and hibs hearts aberdeen the OF at times are no different