Page 288 of 739 FirstFirst ... 188238278286287288289290298338388 ... LastLast
Results 8,611 to 8,640 of 22155
    @hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    The Huns lose 7 but could the diet Huns lose 8
    Fin brilliant couple of night viewing this has been.
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

The Italians better not take their foot of the gas.

I wonder how quickly they can get plane organised to fly over the stadium

Well I say, just saw the latest score and I'm reflecting on how marvelous it is

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Remember when all the Hearts fans were saying they would be watching European football while we would be watching Emmerdale.

We’ve all been glued to the Hearts matches, priceless entertainment
    So true, gutted I missed the first half now

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    At least at half time, Robbie has a decision to make. Go back out there for a draw or escape through the tunnel in the bath.

Quote Originally Posted by Jakhog1 View Post
    So true, gutted I missed the first half now
    It was carnage. Hopefully, Fiorentina won't now relax.

Quote Originally Posted by SickBoy32 View Post
    Haha come on get with the script - this is glorious, so was last night 😂😂
    suppose you have a point sickboy. Finding it hard though, still scunnered after Tuesday night. Only solace is that we have played in Purple .

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    The Italians better not take their foot of the gas.
    Defo, don’t want them slipping down into third gear!

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Hope Michael Stewart’s ok.

Kickback is a hoot. They fear a record defeat. We are hoping for it.

This 2nd half is going to be like a friendly eh

@hibs.net private member CyberSauzee's Avatar
    A. Duncan on to terrorise the Hearts defence.

A. Duncan on for Italians!

Booo

Comeback’s on

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    That Humphry's looks decent. Glad it's just a loan.

Not great for the Hertz as another Fiorentina goal would now kill them as a club.

@hibs.net private member CmoantheHibs's Avatar
    Comeback is on. Hopefully it annoys Fiorentina

Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooo

It must be said we would not fare any better.

However, the last time I enjoyed a 1st half like that was us in the League Cup Semi against The Hun last year.

My teenage daughter, who has no interest in football, glanced up from her mobile phone said....oooh that's a nice purple strip. Yeah, just saw Jobbie Neilson' face and its the same colour.

Quote Originally Posted by CmoantheHibs View Post
    Comeback is on. Hopefully it annoys Fiorentina
    Aye, it should make them angry.

has anyone been counting how many freakin times we've heard 'big numbers' 'magnificent support' 'huge support' 'huge numbers' jesus freakin wept

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    Not great for the Hertz as another Fiorentina goal would now kill them as a club.
    Yep , certainly killed us as a club

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    Yep , certainly killed us as a club
    I'm literally dead right now.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    has anyone been counting how many freakin times we've heard 'big numbers' 'magnificent support' 'huge support' 'huge numbers' jesus freakin wept
    I turned it off. Enough pish for me.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    I'm literally dead right now.
    😆

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    I turned it off. Enough pish for me.

i actually missed the heartz goal, was it magnificent by any chance

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post