Page 213 of 739 FirstFirst ... 113163203211212213214215223263313713 ... LastLast
Results 6,361 to 6,390 of 22155
    Quote Originally Posted by DiscoDoidge View Post
    Have to say the minutes applause was great humour. Very witty.
    I missed it, what happened?

Quote Originally Posted by LaMotta View Post
    Absolute joke!

If these strips can be worn together then there is no reason whatsoever why Hibs can't wear our home strip at Celtic Park ( although of course will wear the black one).
    Nothing to stop us wearing the cabbage strip.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Can't belive the St mirren vs celtic strips are allowed

Even the same colour of shorts?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    They started singing “if you hate the royal family clap your hands’ before the applause started and all through it. It made things look a wee bit ridiculous. I think the point was made with humour for once.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Celtic fans sang
    "If you hate the royal family,clap your hands"
    Of course it was a minutes applause so all were clapping !!

Very witty indeed.

Edit
    Oops! Just saw your post ,Marinello
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 18-09-2022 at 11:41 AM.

What a ****ing borefest

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    1-0 St mirren

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    What a ****ing borefest
    It’s just picked up
    1-0 St Mirren

Good goal Buddies.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    It’s just picked up
    1-0 St Mirren
    ****ing brilliant game 🤣

First Team Breakthrough Seekyit's Avatar
    Good heider

ye olde sucker punch

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    ****ing brilliant game 🤣

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    They can pretend otherwise but Celtic are very much an establishment club. They even had a former Home Secretary serve as Chairman.
    Aye John Reid
    I met him before he became an MP.
    He was organiser/lecturer on a week long residential course i was on,along with Helen Liddell who also became an MP

Old CP member too was John, in his youth.
    Turned full circle to the upper house,did John and Helen
    Another Celtic fan fae Coatbridge !!
    A Baroness no less!!
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 18-09-2022 at 12:03 PM.

I notice Sky have been very sparing with their coverage of celtc fans, normally they are fawning over them and panning in on their glaikit faces throughout games but today they just seem to be focussing on the game

Unless its just me 🤣

This isn't a great result for us so far!

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    This isn't a great result for us so far!
    It’s no but it’s funny

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    It’s no but it’s funny
    I agree, anytime the old firm are losing is good, unless it’s to Hearts

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    It’s no but it’s funny
    Don't get me wrong I love seeing Celtic and Rangers lose but unless we're going to be beating them too then seeing teams like St Mirren picking up wins against them isn't great.

World class goal from Fabio Vieira. Arsenal top of the league

Christ 2-0 now

2-0

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    2-0

oh my goodness 2-zilch

WTF is going on here, 2-0 Saints

2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Bit of karma for those classless cretins in the away end. Get it up them!!!

Stuff it this is quite funny now.

Don't see the Celtic fans clapping their hands anymore.

Saints 3rd.

Imagine Steve Thompsons coupon on Sportscene tonight if it stays like this