Page 206 of 739 FirstFirst ... 106156196204205206207208216256306706 ... LastLast
Results 6,151 to 6,180 of 22155
    Halkett injured himself throwing himself to the ground there

They Risked Halkett and he's gone again

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by LunasBoots View Post
    lol

Is the guy ever fit?

Thought they would have to get Nades forklift out to take him off. Big heefer

First Team Regular OstKurve Hibs's Avatar
    He looks chunky, that wont help

Amateurs risking Halkett.
    I also recall a few punters on here suggesting that they have such a better equipped squad than us.

A truly awful game.

2-1 The Hammers, Scamacca

Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    Amateurs risking Halkett.
    I also recall a few punters on here suggesting that they have such a better equipped squad than us.
    I think they have a better squad than us, not that that's much of a boast. I think they are favourites to get third again, but they are pish.

Two woeful teams

@hibs.net private member Hibs90's Avatar
    Robbie Replay risking a players health to save his own job..

Not a good look.

they’ve got previous on this. Ruining a young prospect or three or setting them back.
    Maybe players will look at the bigger picture when making a decision to sign.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Why no birdsong on Radio Scotland?

Their injury list is almost as bad as ours. Luckily we don't have to play two games a week.

I see Lazio got pumped by Midtjylland 5-1 earlier on.

Was pretty easy to be pessimistic with regards to Hearts last year because of the league table and how we could barely buy a win.

This season, if they're not winning and the support seems to agree on the fact manager plus half their signings are pish, not much to worry about at all. Not going to take too much to properly challenge up there.

Sent from my EML-L09 using Tapatalk

Is Halkett the guy that should have brought down Youan before he squared to Boyle who missed in the 1-0 Hearts win at Easter rd ?

Cause i saw it filmed from the hearts end in the dying minutes

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I see Lazio got pumped by Midtjylland 5-1 earlier on.
    Aye, that's a big surprise, but I don't know whether they put out a weakened team. Feyenoord stuck six past Sturm Graz; big Arnie won't be happy.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Aye, that's a big surprise, but I don't know whether they put out a weakened team. Feyenoord stuck six past Sturm Graz; big Arnie won't be happy.
    They'll be back!

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Is Halkett the guy that should have brought down Youan before he squared to Boyle who missed in the 1-0 Hearts win at Easter rd ?

He’s the special one Andy, and he was deemed injured since

Youhan was in the box so if he'd brought him down would have been a clear penalty.

3-1 The Hammers, Dawson

He would have had to catch him first

3-1 The Hammers, Dawson

They should go far in that competition.

pen heartz

Quote Originally Posted by OstKurve Hibs View Post
    He looks chunky, that wont help
    He has always looked chunky, if he got rid of some of that heid he would probably be a bit sharper, him and Shankland have to go down the tunnel separately due to the size of their heids

1-0 jamboids and that'll be game imo, RFS are utter dross ;(

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    1-0 jamboids and that'll be game imo, RFS are utter dross ;(
    Aww WTF? Displeasing.