Same, I quite believe those muppets would get the wrong hotel 🤣This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 3,721 to 3,750 of 22155
-
25-08-2022 07:12 PM #3721
-
25-08-2022 07:12 PM #3722This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-08-2022 07:12 PM #3723
Rob McLean thinks if he keeps saying the atmosphere is electric then we will believe it. Even though all that's coming through is some clapping and the away fans
-
25-08-2022 07:12 PM #3724
The commentator keeps talking about Boyce as though he's a member of MENSA
-
25-08-2022 07:13 PM #3725
Only seen bits and pieces of the first leg but what a draw this is for hearts.
Zurich look very average.
-
25-08-2022 07:13 PM #3726
Getting a bit feisty now. We've had a spelling lesson. H E A R T S spells Hearts then the song kind of died and a few people shouted shoot.
It's like La Bombonera so it is.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
25-08-2022 07:13 PM #3727
Has Gok Wan given Neilsen a makeover? 🤔
-
-
25-08-2022 07:16 PM #3729This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuotePM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
25-08-2022 07:17 PM #3730
Hearts playing well. Zurich offering **** all.
"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
25-08-2022 07:17 PM #3731This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
25-08-2022 07:17 PM #3733
Cochrane has been good. Surprised at how bad Zurich are.
-
25-08-2022 07:18 PM #3734
Zurich don't look up to much but they do look quick on the counter.
Longer it goes, the more chance of them nicking one I reckon.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
25-08-2022 07:19 PM #3735
Hearts playing well, aye, but without that wee **** Devlin they’re half the team they are with him playing. Hope he gets sent aff n Zurich sneak a 1-0 win
-
25-08-2022 07:20 PM #3736
Barrie McKay is a good player but if ever a guy had a face suited to Hearts and Rangers then it's him.
-
25-08-2022 07:20 PM #3737
wee short e rse Mackay deserved a yellow there for a couple of kicks at two zurich players
-
25-08-2022 07:20 PM #3738This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It's like Boca meets Ajax meets Red Star in there - from the 250 Zurich fans.
-
25-08-2022 07:20 PM #3739
When commentating or co-commentating on a Hearts game for the BBC you obviously have to pretend you're watching Barcelona.
-
25-08-2022 07:21 PM #3740
On the basis that I want them to score every time they cross the halfway line, bit annoyed how pish Zurich are. Could've been in three or four times but played completely the wrong pass.
-
25-08-2022 07:22 PM #3741This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
i'm just glad the 800 away fans are making this famous atmosphere we hear about
-
25-08-2022 07:22 PM #3742This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-08-2022 07:22 PM #3743This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-08-2022 07:23 PM #3744This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-08-2022 07:25 PM #3745
What do these commentators not get about advantage? Twice a Hearts players has been fouled, twice the ref has let it go because they have the ball and twice we have been treated to the MacLean musings of 'he's given fouls for less'.
Useless tosser.
-
-
25-08-2022 07:28 PM #3747
Hearts will kick themselves if they don't win this, Zurich are mediocre at best.
-
-
25-08-2022 07:28 PM #3749
-
25-08-2022 07:30 PM #3750
I'm surprised Zurich aren't starting Gnonto who made a strong impression in the first leg. He'd certainly be quicker than the Hearts backs.