Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    What are you slavering aboot Mccoist
    I don't think Ally is commentating?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Not much between the 2 sides to be honest - they're not out of this yet and Zurich aren't THAT impressive.

Think they'll need another few to take a decent lead to Edinburgh.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Testimonial Due The Harp Awakes's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jeffers View Post
    How the F is that a penalty. They really are lucky b******s.
    The ref maybe got confused by the UJ's in the away end, thinking they were the full fat huns instead of the wee huns

Hearts decided to hold on for half time with about 25 minutes gone. Really visibly went into their shell. Gordon saved them once but no chance with those 2. A third for ZSC and things get interesting

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Mikey Stewart embarrassing himself there

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    Mikey Stewart embarrassing himself there
    ?

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Yeesh is it a sex offenders away day or something?!

A third is coming.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    All over them

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Should be about 4-1 by now. Typical, bet they end up coming out of this with a draw somehow.

That Sibbick is ****ing humpty.

I've not seen many pro players with less awareness than him. Guy walking behind him there and he had no clue where either the player or the ball was.

I want Zurich to win this 5.1

FFS i've not had my tea yet.

2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

That’s an elbow to the throat there

It’s ok as McFadden said it’s normal for defenders to do that.

They’d be crying for a red card had it been the other way!

That should be a red.

That’s an elbow

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Just good defending according to McFadden.....

Brutal

PSN ID: Jellzy
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post

Bit silly. Lucky not to get booked..

Quote Originally Posted by Callum_62 View Post
    Just good defending according to McFadden.....

Unbelievable tbh!

Quote Originally Posted by CMac1988 View Post
    Bit silly. Lucky not to get booked..
    Booked that’s a red

McFadden said it was good defending hahaha

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    McFadden said it was good defending hahaha
    Now he's suggesting Zurich player should have got yellow for holding the ball a bit long. But an elbow to the throat is ok.

It’s like they are holding on for 2-1

Haring must commit more fouls than any other Scottish based player. He is like Shinnie that played for Aberdeen as he gets away with it time after time

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post

It’s ok as McFadden said it’s normal for defenders to do that.

They’d be crying for a red card had it been the other way!

It's a straight red card

If that's a hibs player their would be a 20 minute inquest as to why we never got a man sent off

Mcfadden is buying into the bbc Hearts bias as well , Plum

I reckon if hearts lose this by two goals or more the ties done

2022-23 season non-Hibs games thread

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    It's a straight red card

If that's a hibs player their would be a 20 minute inquest as to why we never got a man sent off

Mcfadden is buying into the bbc Hearts bias as well , Plum
    Definitely a red card and totally agree Andy.

They have analysis from angles you didn’t even know existed to prove their point!

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    I reckon if hearts lose this by two goals or more the ties done
    Aye still in it at 2-1. The way it’s going Hertz will concede again though.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Sibbick doesn’t even look