Apart from France, aye.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 1,801 to 1,830 of 4912
Thread: Euro 2021 non-Scotland games
-
26-06-2021 07:03 PM #1801
-
26-06-2021 07:14 PM #1802
The Italians pass the ball so we'll, it's going to take while to readjust to watching hibs.
-
26-06-2021 07:18 PM #1803
Italy are just so good to watch.
"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
26-06-2021 07:18 PM #1804
Oooft Austria should at least have a shot on target
"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
26-06-2021 07:24 PM #1805
Austria certainly not overawed with Italy, looks pretty even so far, Austrian shock perhaps 🤔
-
26-06-2021 07:26 PM #1806This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote"...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
26-06-2021 07:28 PM #1807
-
26-06-2021 07:28 PM #1808
Certainly an Austrian opening goal would make things very interesting. Reference Italy playing well in the group stage, which they undoubtedly did, tournaments are never won in the group stage, its all about the knockout, the group stage just gets you there.
-
26-06-2021 07:31 PM #1809
Is anyone getting a really annoying background noise? It sounds a bit like some neds are playing music off their phone at the back of a bus.
Sir Alex Ferguson
-
-
26-06-2021 07:33 PM #1811This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-06-2021 07:41 PM #1812This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
26-06-2021 07:47 PM #1815This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They have also had the benefit of seeing them play for the first 3 groups games so have went to school well.
That said Italy could quite easily have had a couple this half.
-
26-06-2021 07:52 PM #1816This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-06-2021 07:58 PM #1817
The Welsh manager making an erse of himself moaning about the ref and saying his team were ‘by far the better team’ for the first 25 minutes. Err, no, apart from the first ten minutes when it was even , you were completely destroyed.
-
26-06-2021 07:58 PM #1818
Pedantic and petty observation, but what gives with the huge retro microphones stuck in the gobs of Lineker and co.? I suppose it allows a bit of advertising but surely in an age of advanced technology, a neater and slicker quality of presentation might be expected.
-
26-06-2021 08:06 PM #1819This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-06-2021 08:20 PM #1820
Italy definitely missing a spark tonight. Could go either way this game. Not sure about Mancini changing the winning midfield.
-
-
26-06-2021 08:22 PM #1822This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-06-2021 08:22 PM #1823This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
26-06-2021 08:23 PM #1825
There is it. Longer this went, I fancied an Austria goal. Might be VARd though
-
-
26-06-2021 08:23 PM #1827
Offside?
-
-
-