Page 10 of 21 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    No booking ?

This guy in every Derby i see constantly throws himself to the ground ..He's a cheating **** !!
    No. Clear dive, but linesman who saw the handball somehow missed it.

Quote Originally Posted by Cataplana View Post
    Is it time for Daffy yet?
    You havnae read the read the whole thread have ye? 😂

Quote Originally Posted by noz View Post
    This is hilarious,

However, I would prefer Hamilton got relegated, one less plastic pitch.

Are there any others would rather Hearts stayed up so we keep the derbies?
    Absolutely not.

I'd miss the derbies, but it would be funny as all heck.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    You havnae read the read the whole thread have ye? 😂
    Daffy has come and gone, twice!!

Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    Absolutely not.

I'd miss the derbies, but it would be funny as all heck.
    I’m no sure I will stop laughing for long enough to worry about the derby

Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    Aye it is. It’s only an irrelevance if it results in a goal being scored.
    https://www.premierleague.com/news/1263332

Not that I agree but this states intent is no longer a factor from what I have read?

I agree that I think it should have been a yellow but I think the laws would suggest a red if applied

@hibs.net private member CmoantheHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Helensburghhibs View Post
    It was a foul that stopped a goal scoring opportunity, we would be screaming for a red if it was us
    It never stopped a goal scoring opportunity though. The defender had the ball and if it hadn't accidentally hit his hand he would still have had the ball.

@hibs.net private member Alfiembra's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    Anyone know what the acronym 'FFS' means - it's literally plastered all over 'Jambo Throw-back' ....................................
    Fans Favourite Stendel?

This is hilarious,

Nope. I want them pumped out of sight to the Lowland League

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    All hearts but they’re creating nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    I’m no sure I will stop laughing for long enough to worry about the derby
    Absolutely, besides just think how much of a difference all that extra cash they have will make in the Championship. I can see them making the play offs.

Quote Originally Posted by gloryhunter View Post
    It really should only be a red if it looked deliberate. If it looked accidental then a yellow would be fair. IMO.
    Haven't seen it if he has headed it onto his hand then it isn't a foul at all.

Got to be said Hamilton are getting done over by refs. Griffiths red card ignored, goldson goalkeeper impression and this. Total joke.

Quote Originally Posted by Helensburghhibs View Post
    Deliberate is nothing to do with the handball rule anymore
    It does when we are talking about cautions
    Handball Law 12 Changes• Deliberate handball remains an offence

Preston is absolutely spewing. Haha****ingha ya Jambo twat

Quote Originally Posted by -Jonesy- View Post
    😂😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Daffy has come and gone, twice!!
    I used to be able to do that 20 years ago ....

@hibs.net private member TheGreenMan's Avatar

PSN ID: N/A
    Nice! HT

Half time Hearts 0-2 Hamilton

Pleasing.

Quote Originally Posted by Weegreenman View Post
    Just seen the red card, what a ****ing joke.
    Don't tell me - Hamilton-player made a decent tackle but the Jambo went down (Walker must be favourite !) like he'd been shot by a sniper then writhed about in mock excruciating agony ??

@hibs.net private member The Modfather's Avatar
    When Hearts get their obligatory penalty they’ll probably hoof their way to a win, but certainly enjoying it just now.

Quote Originally Posted by -Jonesy- View Post
    10/10. I will be using that one!!

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    HT. Chorus of booooooos from the home fans.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Preston is absolutely spewing. Haha****ingha ya Jambo twat
    Good cos I hate that grade a yam roaster fud!

Him and Gordon will still be praising them as they do it at every opportunity.

Cmon accies. Please hold on

Funny the hearts players sprinting off the pitch at half time

Sent from my SM-A205GN using Tapatalk

First Team Breakthrough my left peg's Avatar
    Ross county could well get dragged into the relegation battle....they looked very poor on wednesday.

Sent from my SM-G390F using Tapatalk

This is hilarious,

I take your point but nah, just, nah....

Huge chorus of boos at HT

Hearts have had majority of the possession since the sending off but have created f*** all.

Great defending by Hamilton for the majority of that half, hope they can continue but it’s a big ask for the full 90. Complete backs to the wall stuff

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    It does when we are talking about cautions
    Handball Law 12 Changes• Deliberate handball remains an offence
    Would it not be the preventing clear goalscoring opportunity that would be the offence regardless of why the foul was given