Page 128 of 558 FirstFirst ... 2878118126127128129130138178228 ... LastLast
Results 3,811 to 3,840 of 16724
    Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    When will they stop blaming Levein and the keeper and realise Stendel is a donkey?

May.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    May.
    May 2021 when they fail to get promoted.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

When will they stop blaming Levein and the keeper and realise Stendel is a donkey?
    Going by kickback, I think quite a lot of them are realising that he isn’t the second coming of Jurgen Klopp, and may in fact be a dud.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Probably about the same time they get a 20k crowd and a castle view

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds

Hibs win - Hearts lose (standard really) the Spanish Zibby at it again!

The natives are restless, I repeat, the natives are restless!! 😂😂😂😂😂 (FIVE laughys there)

What has happened to the super-duper massively huge big team?!

15 points behind, less goals scored than us, more conceded, rock bottom of the league practically all season!

And to top it off they have their own Zibby now.

Let's cut to the chase...FU** the Hearts, I hope you rot! We are miles infront of you all over the shop and you'll be lucky to escape Easter Road with it being less than 5!

What's the word? ...PLEASING!

Edit: I guess their Zibby keeper is Swiss? Regardless, the guys humpty!
    Last edited by California-Hibs; 12-02-2020 at 09:18 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Probably about the same time they get a 20k crowd and a castle view
    Aye but their capacity is over 20K.........no wait its no because its no. I say this because if it was we would know all about it.

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Aye but their capacity is over 20K.........no wait its no because its no. I say this because if it was we would know all about it.
    Is it true their stand isn't even complete yet?? 😂

They are all convinced now that the keeper is getting picked week in week out due to the rumoured clause with Man U that he has to play or they have to pay his wages.
    Last edited by CloudSquall; 12-02-2020 at 09:26 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    We know it's true because it's on Wikipedia... Isn't it astonishing they haven't managed to break the 20k barrier when they have 400k supporters?

Quote Originally Posted by CloudSquall View Post
    They are all convinced now that the keeper is getting picked week in week out due to the rumoured clause with Man U that he has to pay or they have to pay his wages.
    What a ridiculous clause.

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    Cannae beat a good conspiracy theory when you're clutching at straws

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Could next week be one of the biggest in their history?

I know that seems a bit dramatic however I wonder what the financial implications are for them with fan ownership kicking in from next year along with the shortfall in finances they already have.

Being relegated would always be bad but I wonder if the stakes are even higher this season?

@hibs.net private member ian cruise's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CloudSquall View Post
    They are all convinced now that the keeper is getting picked week in week out due to the rumoured clause with Man U that he has to play or they have to pay his wages.
    Sure that rumour started on this very thread!

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Superb post on Keechback where a boy is getting it tight for suggesting that Harse's average show is 14K. Like following out about how fast the Titanic could go.

Quote Originally Posted by Diclonius View Post
    It’s got to be either that or Man U asked for a clause that says he’ll play if fit or for a %age of games.

He’s murder. My Hearts mate says he’s the worst he’s ever seen - he calls him the ghost cos the ball just goes right through him.

Quote Originally Posted by California-Hibs View Post
    The natives are restless, I repeat, the natives are restless!! 😂😂😂😂😂 (FIVE laughys there)

What has happened to the super-duper massively huge big team?!

15 points behind, less goals scored than us, more conceded, rock bottom of the league practically all season!

And to top it off they have their own Zibby now.

Let's cut to the chase...FU** the Hearts, I hope you rot! We are miles infront of you all over the shop and you'll be lucky to escape Easter Road with it being less than 5!

What's the word? ...PLEASING!

Edit: I guess their Zibby keeper is Swiss? Regardless, the guys humpty!
    Didn`t know their first goalie was Swiss , thoughtb he was Portuguese / Brasilian . Their second goalie is from Czech Republic but played briefly in Spain - only a few games but enough to be known as " Un payaso " ( A clown ) .

Quote Originally Posted by ian cruise View Post
    Sure that rumour started on this very thread!
    Haha! Outstanding effort from .net given it is now a kickback fact

Quote Originally Posted by IberianHibernian View Post
    Didn`t know their first goalie was Swiss , thoughtb he was Portuguese / Brasilian . Their second goalie is from Czech Republic but played briefly in Spain - only a few games but enough to be known as " Un payaso " ( A clown ) .
    He's Swiss-Portuguese. Played for both nation's youth setups. Won't be making any appearances for the first teams though...

Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    Tomorrow Stendel will be bottom with his current club and the team he built and was sacked from this season may also be bottom. Yet for some reason both set of fans both love the guy. Imagine Jack had done as poorly as the guy? It’s absolute madness.
    Good old James Collins 😂😂

Makes zero sense at all.

Hats off to the common denominator in all this, who came up with this gem a week ago.

"I've said repeatedly that fan ownership does not mean fans running the club. We can't have that. If that happens, I genuinely believe it would be a disaster and it would undermine everything that we've done."
    Ann Budge.

If ever a quote was going to jump up and bite you on the erse!

Qute from over the road that has to be a Hibee due to the truth on show,

"I said at the time I felt DS made a mistake taking the job and that it would damage his career. It never felt like he actually wanted it, Ann couldn't explain why she wanted to give him it at the press conference and he couldn't really explain why he took it."

listening to the radio tonight billy doods referred to the killie keeper as having a "touch of the Pereira's" Pleasing.

Quote Originally Posted by percy veer View Post
    listening to the radio tonight billy doods referred to the killie keeper as having a "touch of the Pereira's" Pleasing.
    Hands made of popadoms?

Quote Originally Posted by cocteautwin View Post
    Hands made of popadoms?
    Cat flaps!

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Hibs and Hamilton double looking a good prospect at 18/1 on Bet365.

They really are a laughing stock. Wee team with a wee stadium and a wee points total.

Quote Originally Posted by MagicSwirlingShip View Post
    Hibs and Hamilton double looking a good prospect at 18/1 on Bet365.
    I reckon both games will be draws.

Suits us, and gently increases pressure on hearts (all of the points, are fading away.. )

@hibs.net private member LancsHibs's Avatar
    What a MASSIVE game it is on Saturday for the flumps against the Accies. A proper relegation 6 pointer. ‘Mon the Accies😁

Are they still talking German to each other on kickback or has that stopped?

@hibs.net private member MagicSwirlingShip's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    I reckon both games will be draws.

Suits us, and gently increases pressure on hearts (all of the points, are fading away.. )
    13/1 currently