Page 12 of 15 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Thread: Tommy Robinson

Yaxley-Lennon is a street thug. A thoroughly unpleasant waste of oxygen who craves publicity and is constantly given a media platform to stir up hatred. Like all demagogues he portrays himself as the victim, as he will continue to do from prison.

Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    Some real beauts in that mob.
    These are the people who are ruining the country.
    THe Queen cretin that is Katie Hopkins front and centre too. She really is 1000% ****.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    It's crazy the amount of people on Twitter/facebook that actually defend this guy and think he was hard done by. Could argue with them all day and still not get through to them

Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    It's crazy the amount of people on Twitter/facebook that actually defend this guy and think he was hard done by. Could argue with them all day and still not get through to them
    You will never be able to reason with racists and nutters.

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by allant1981 View Post
    Twitter and other social media platforms including facebook have become far right cesspits. They post the most ill informed gibberish containing no in depth analysis whatsoever and it's shared around thousands upon thousands of times by their thousands upon thousands of followers.

Why make the effort to discover truth, when you can effortlessly follow and share a false narrative that requires no real thought process at all?

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/politi...uMcJqK-cURroRU

whatever happened to they old water cannons

Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    Some real beauts in that mob.
    These are the people who are ruining the country.
    You spelt running wrong.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    I thought it was funny too 👏

@hibs.net private member Green Man's Avatar

Gamertag: TheMightyJag PSN ID: FiveOClockHero
    Yaxley-Lennon has reportedly been punched by a 70 year old on his first day in prison.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Man View Post
    Yaxley-Lennon has reportedly been punched by a 70 year old on his first day in prison.
    I never advocate violence but

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post

Hopefully a few Muslims eager for a 'chat' as well

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post

Nor me, I'm a democrat so am hoping a good few 60, 50,40,30 and 20 year olds get a shot as well.

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    It's highly unlikey that any of this is true. Just media headlines based on nothing. They can do that these days.

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

I'm reading Cold as the Grave by James oswald and a right wing thug ends up sharing a cell in saughton with a Muslim. Gets what he deserves 😉
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

He likes to give the impression of being a tough guy... He ain't. Heard he's been on the wrong end a few times in the past too.

He likes a sleep on the pavement

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

Would pay to watch that first encounter

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

Heard the ‘Free Tommy’ fanboys pitched up in Govan yesterday with a demonstration aimed at recruiting Gers fans into their ranks.

Egg on face time as they got told politely by the Rangers fans to ****** off.

To make matters worse for them they got confronted by a small posse of football lads who are as tough on fascists as their grandparents were. They’ll think twice before staging a similar event in future.

Quote Originally Posted by RIP View Post
    Heard the ‘Free Tommy’ fanboys pitched up in Govan yesterday with a demonstration aimed at recruiting Gers fans into their ranks.

To make matters worse for them they got confronted by a small posse of football lads who are as tough on fascists as their grandparents were. They’ll think twice before staging a similar event in future.
    Good to hear

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by RIP View Post

Football Lads Against Fascism are a great group, terrace led activism against the far right groups trying to infiltrate football.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    What's worse, it's not milkshake he was covered with after his first shower.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Yaxley-Lennon oot of chokey today. No doubt he'll be back on TV very soon, the bawbag.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Yaxley-Lennon oot of chokey today. No doubt he'll be back on TV very soon, the bawbag.
    Can't think that there's much going on just now that wee Tommy will feel the need to comment on

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    I see he’s permanently moved to Spain due to fears for his and his families safety in the UK.

The irony 😂

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    I see he’s permanently moved to Spain due to fears for his and his families safety in the UK.

The irony 😂
    Bloody immigrants

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post

The irony 😂
    I didn't think it was possible for me to think he's any more of a loser but there you go.

Speaking of losers whatever happened to that other cretin, Nick Griffin?

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Speaking of losers whatever happened to that other cretin, Nick Griffin?
    Last time I heard his name on the news was when Hungary banned him from the country.
    Still spouting crap online.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Does anyone know if Tommy is on the case of widespread child abuse within the Church of England?

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    Does anyone know if Tommy is on the case of widespread child abuse within the Church of England?
    Course he will be

Right?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

so, the **** that hates asylum seekers in the UK wanted to be one himself in yank land

Tommy Robinson asked wealthy US backers to help him claim asylum | Tommy Robinson | The Guardian

The anti-immigration activist Tommy Robinson asked wealthy American backers to help him claim asylum in the US, the Guardian has learned, while his team approached the Republican senator Ted Cruz’s office about securing a visa.
    Court documents released in the US show the English Defence League founder discussed moving his family to Texas in 2019, where he would earn money by speaking at venues “including evangelical churches”.
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 12-04-2021 at 04:54 PM.