It's 2018 pal, wake-up.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Thread: Royal Wedding
-
16-05-2018 06:38 PM #31
-
16-05-2018 06:41 PM #32This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-05-2018 07:35 PM #33This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Going down and staying a bit out of the centre and hoping to avoid them?
-
16-05-2018 08:00 PM #34
- Blog Entries
I'll be manning a stand for the yes campaign to remove the 8th amendment from the Irish constitution..
-
16-05-2018 08:30 PM #35This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-05-2018 08:32 PM #36This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-05-2018 11:41 PM #37This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
FWIW you are a poster I have a lot of time for Scouse Hibby ..... I'm surprised at you
If you quote this with an 'Aye whatever' please accept this in advance
-
17-05-2018 06:55 AM #38This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-05-2018 09:09 AM #39
It'll be a bonus for the drinks industry with licensing hours extended - at least in England.
Shame they didn't hold the wedding on a weekday and give folk the afternoon off instead.
-
17-05-2018 09:51 AM #40
My mate is having a BBQ in his front green with the rest of his street, bunting, etc.
I’m using it as an excuse to have some beers and meat with some friends who I don’t see enough of anymore. The wedding is of secondary importance.
-
17-05-2018 10:21 AM #41This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
'worshipping' the royals may be over the top, daft or even self demeaning behaviour - or it may not - but it's not generally done at the point of a gun, on pain of deprivation of liberty or in order to avoid falling under suspicion by the state police. Your North Korea and the royals analogy is a bit of a reach tbh.
-
17-05-2018 10:28 AM #42
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-13235535
-
17-05-2018 10:29 AM #43
http://www.theguideliverpool.com/8-s...-in-liverpool/
-
17-05-2018 10:38 AM #44
-
17-05-2018 03:37 PM #45
I was down in Carlisle on the day of Bill and Kathy's wedding and coincidentally will be there on Saturday too. Whilst I had/have no interest in the weddings it has to be said there was a very pleasant atmosphere in most of the drinking establishments (not something you can often say about Carlisle) throughout the day, more of the same on Saturday please.
-
17-05-2018 06:06 PM #46
-
17-05-2018 07:45 PM #47This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-05-2018 08:18 PM #48
-
-
17-05-2018 10:08 PM #50This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-05-2018 10:39 AM #51
Full day of Fitba for me, with zero sycophantic bowing or scraping to be seen. Morning match at 10.30 followed by an hour at the trampoline centre followed by the Cup finals.
-
-
18-05-2018 12:01 PM #53
Dinnae really care about it, although sticks in the craw a bit that it'll be costing millions while we've got millions of bairns in poverty but hey-ho.
-
18-05-2018 12:12 PM #54This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-05-2018 02:04 PM #55
I see Charlie is pretending to be the father of the bride, just like he is for the groom.
#harryhewitt
-
18-05-2018 02:06 PM #56This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-05-2018 02:20 PM #57This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=pr...w=1552&bih=932
-
18-05-2018 02:40 PM #58This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
United we stand here....
-
18-05-2018 04:20 PM #59
As amusing as it might be to imagine Harry not being 'legitimate' he also bears more than a slight resemblance to Dianas brother which may explain the hair and, more importantly for the purposes of this argument, he is facially very similar to Prince Philip when he was young.
-
18-05-2018 05:21 PM #60This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote