I've got a dirty mind so I'm making no further comment on this postThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
Results 1,321 to 1,350 of 14210
Thread: Pet Peeves IV
-
10-09-2016 08:57 AM #1321
-
10-09-2016 10:05 AM #1322
-
10-09-2016 02:21 PM #1323
I think.it's honking
-
10-09-2016 06:49 PM #1324This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I agree mains water in scotland is poor. NI too unfortunately.
-
10-09-2016 08:25 PM #1325
I've been arguing with people for years That the water here is rotten to no avail
Happy to have found some like minded individuals at last
-
11-09-2016 06:00 AM #1326This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-09-2016 06:18 AM #1327This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Even a drop of our national tap water ruins our national drink while the spring water just does its job without altering any taste.
-
11-09-2016 10:46 AM #1328
Standard definition tv channels, especially for sport of any kind. Just do away with it.
-
12-09-2016 11:05 AM #1329
People that put loads of salt on their food, often before even tasting it first.
-
12-09-2016 11:13 AM #1330
Students walking about our city like the own the place. Walking in groups of about 10 taking up the full pavement and if they were walking any slower they'd be going backwards.
Get the **** out of my way you sponging, Pot Noodle eating, Countdown watching, tax avoiding pricks!
-
12-09-2016 11:51 AM #1331
Chihuahuas. Just got attacked by one while out jogging.... Thank God it was only a chihuahua, if it had been the guy's bull terrier (which was thankfully on the lead) I wouldn't be typing this!
-
12-09-2016 02:47 PM #1332This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
12-09-2016 05:33 PM #1333
Tutting, if the women sat next to me on the bus does it one more time then I'm fast tracked to Saughton
-
13-09-2016 07:06 AM #1334This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-09-2016 07:48 AM #1335
You people complaining about Scottish tap water should try living down here. The water's very hard, which means kettles, coffee-makers and shower heads fur up in no time at all and you don't get any lather from soap and shampoo. Wee white bits floating in your tea and coffee that catch the back of your throat and it tastes like s***e. I dream of nice soft Scottish water.
The Brita filter jug is the best thing I've ever bought.
-
13-09-2016 08:27 AM #1336This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-09-2016 08:53 AM #1337
People that leave jam/marmalade/mustard etc residue in butter/margarine, I mean FFS just use another knife!
-
13-09-2016 08:59 AM #1338This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-09-2016 09:06 AM #1339
People that wipe their bogies on public toilet walls. Why the **** would you do that when you're sat next to a roll of toilet paper?
-
13-09-2016 09:56 AM #1340This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-09-2016 04:15 PM #1341
Folk driving with front fog lights on. Now it's getting darker at nights I'm starting to notice it again. I'm going to take to blinding them with my full beams.
-
13-09-2016 04:19 PM #1342This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-09-2016 04:33 PM #1343This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Phew, I fell better after that.
-
14-09-2016 01:41 PM #1344
The number of minutes/hours/days/weeks/months dedicated to something,
cycle to work day (aye right! cycle the 20 miles to my work?)
Earth Hour - sit in darkness for an hour
Movember, Sober September, shave yer head week.
Bollocks to all that
-
14-09-2016 01:56 PM #1345This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The amount of folk in my work who go on about 'dry January' does my nut in. I'll have a drink when I fancy thanks.PM Awards General Poster of The Year 2015, 2016, 2017. Probably robbed in other years
-
14-09-2016 02:21 PM #1346This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-09-2016 03:57 PM #1347
The current advert for "imagine what a month without a hangover would feel like" really, really gets my goat. Self righteous gash and for me a pointless way to address a genuine problem of excessive drinking.
Finally, and unrelatedly, adverts on telly that use puppets. Get tae.
-
14-09-2016 04:09 PM #1348This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
"Dryathlon" is probably one of my least favourite words ever.
-
14-09-2016 04:44 PM #1349
The term "bants" does my ****** head in, someone tries to be funny with you at work usually in front of other folk and then proclaim "it was just bants" when you pull them up for being a dick.
-
14-09-2016 05:12 PM #1350This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote