1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1460 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 46096013601410145014581459146014611462147015101560 ... LastLast
Results 43,771 to 43,800 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Bravo - someone offering realistic money for the land.

That'll certainly put a spanner in the works!
    make the Lith's aware Sergey.

The Yams will love you even more, it that's possible.

Today's song has to be this

http://youtu.be/GEt7PtNz6_o

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    For my first night at home since the Yams were relegated. Picked a nice Pinot Noir to drink. One that is labelled appropriately for the purpose of remembering why Hearts are going down. To all transient jambos looking in, hope you like your new landlord Pat - CHING CHING.

Ponzi
    Tavola Pinot Noir
    Williamette Valley 2011

Re The Scotsman article this morning.

Why do they keep repeating the mantra that "Hearts are a very small part" of the whole affair? They are responsible for £60m - £80m (depending who you listen to) of the overall debt. How much did the Bank go bump for?

Its certainly not a small amount.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Lithuanians confirm another offer made for hearts.

@BarryAnderson_: A £15m bid for #Hearts was lodged with Lithuanian admins yesterday by Pat Munro. BDO not taking it seriously but worried it may cause delays

@BarryAnderson_: Munro offered £1m a year for 15 years for #HMFC. BDO concerned Lithuanians will want to look into it rather than vote on share transfer.

They would be negligent not to.

edit. Radio Scotland saying Bob is Back. Oh Joy!

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    How can one offer be for £2.5m and then anither for £15m??

The difference between the two doesnt make sense?!

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    How can one offer be for £2.5m and then anither for £15m??

The difference between the two doesnt make sense?!
    One is a farcical, nonsense bid that is no were near the correct value and won't be taken seriously...

The other is £15 million

Quote Originally Posted by The Falcon View Post
    @BarryAnderson_: A £15m bid for #Hearts was lodged with Lithuanian admins yesterday by Pat Munro. BDO not taking it seriously but worried it may cause delays @BarryAnderson_: Munro offered £1m a year for 15 years for #HMFC. BDO concerned Lithuanians will want to look into it rather than vote on share transfer. They would be negligent not to. edit. Radio Scotland saying Bob is Back. Oh Joy!
    But but but but Hawrts, BDO, BBC and the EEN/Scotsman said it's not even worth £2.5m that was being offered. That Pat Munro must have got his decimal point wrong, like Banderson with the Wonga Million!

Quote Originally Posted by EdinMike View Post
    One is a farcical, nonsense bid that is no were near the correct value and won't be taken seriously...

The other is £15 million
    The Lith's ask for £2.5m up front and they are not going to be any worse off. Keep the security on the PBS and they are quids in whatever happens. Let's see if the admins are working for the creditor's or bowing to political pressure.

Quote Originally Posted by The Falcon View Post
    The Lith's ask for £2.5m up front and they are not going to be any worse off. Keep the security on the PBS and they are quids in whatever happens. Let's see if the admins are working for the creditor's or bowing to political pressure.
    I would take £1million up front from Pat and hope to collect another 2 years. Anything else is a bonus. Better than taking a brutal rodding from FOH/BDH/BIDCO and FouMurSal. The Yams should be jumping at this. It gives them a chance to be in their beloved piggery for another few years after Pat swoops in with a last minute CVA, albeit in a much lower league yet to be determined, but with an upright and transparent landlord who will look out for their best interests.

This epic just keeps getting better and better.

Predictable line up from Kickback in the financial/legal/administrative derby. Hibs.net shock everybody by announcing Plumber Pat in the line up.

5 secs Pat makes his presence felt with a strong bid early doors.

Kickback 0 Hibs Net 1 (Impeccable Sources, OG)

1min: GOAL! Salmond under pressure, and caught out of position. Tazio came in and looked decisive, knocked a square ball back to Impeccable Sources which the hapless defender couldn't control under pressure from the rampaging Sergey, putting through his own net.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Predictable line up from Kickback in the financial/legal/administrative derby. Hibs.net shock everybody by announcing Plumber Pat in the line up.

5 secs Pat makes his presence felt with a strong bid early doors.

Kickback 0 Hibs Net 1 (Impeccable Sources, OG)

1min: GOAL! Salmond under pressure, and caught out of position. Tazio came in and looked decisive, knocked a square ball back to Impeccable Sources which the hapless defender couldn't control under pressure from the rampaging Sergey, putting through his own net.

How Did Thomson allow it to stand

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Bravo - someone offering realistic money for the land.

That'll certainly put a spanner in the works!
    a spanner,more like a bulldozer

anyway,who is starting the matchday thread??
    Last edited by weonlywon6-2; 07-04-2014 at 06:20 AM.

When will we hear news on how the meeting today went and it's conclusions?

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    When will we hear news on how the meeting today went and it's conclusions?
    Meant to be around 2.30pm.

I hope today will be an absolute massacre. I hope we beat the sheep too.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    This saga never stops giving.

First Team Regular gorgie greens's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibbystew7
    good old Pat ,last thing these guys need is this new offer,feel this was the last throw of the dice for them with that Keith lemming bird throwing her toys oot the pram as well,come on BJ do the decent thing and put a knife in the ba and tell them the games over.

Lets all laugh at jamtarts

Quote Originally Posted by Johnny_Leith View Post
    Should the Hearts (R) get the deserved Liquidation later today, do all points gained against them become null and void?
    Dinnae think that'll happen now efter the split (even though it would suit us). I think 3-0 wins and 3 points will just be awarded tae all the teams in the bottom 6.

p.s 'mon Pat

Quote Originally Posted by gorgie greens View Post
    good old Pat ,last thing these guys need is this new offer,feel this was the last throw of the dice for them with that Keith lemming bird throwing her toys oot the pram as well,come on BJ do the decent thing and put a knife in the ba and tell them the games over.

Lets all laugh at jamtarts
    Thats where i seen her before.She host celebrity juice. Cheers that was doin me ed in.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Is Munro doing this to force liquidation. Then good old Massone rides in to buy up the scraps.

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    This day could be epic

Why would Munro pay £15M when he could have just agreed a deal with BDO to take the whole club for say 6 or 7 million as part of CVA bid ?

Hopefully shoeless Bob should pop his head up from the parapet and declare his revamped plan to take them over AGAIN

just ending my night shift but I feel like its xmas morning ,don't think I could sleep if I wanted to

Really late in the day to be making wild bids. One can only assume that Pat is a hibee.

@BBCBMcLauchlin: Bob Jamieson has confirmed he has made an offer for Hearts shares but says he will only step in if Ann Budge deal fails #bbcsportscot

Maybe the boy was wanting to meet Romanovs asking price of £51m and got a little mixed up.

Delays could be the end of them...and how ironic that these delays are brought to you by the numbers 1, 5 and a man called Pat.

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    Really late in the day to be making wild bids. One can only assume that Pat is a hibee.
    Is it? I have a tenner in my wallet if anyone else wants to chip in.

I've seen bid-up TV so I know how it all works.