1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1438 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 43893813381388142814361437143814391440144814881538 ... LastLast
Results 43,111 to 43,140 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    All this would be much more interesting had we actually turned up and done something on Sunday...
    Na. We're all raging about sunday and want them to die more than ever. It's made this thread very entertaining last couple of days.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Pray4Marc View Post
    If they do get liquidated, does that mean Germany win WW1?.
    3-0

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    All this would be much more interesting had we actually turned up and done something on Sunday...
    On the other hand they have gone from that high to the brink of oblivion in the space of a few days .Those in Denial mist now be beginning to wonder if hibs.net have been right all along .Imagine the personal turmoil this must cause them.

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    3-0
    I think someone has to update the YouTube video with Hitler and his generals

Foundation of Hearts ‏@The_FOH Mar 31

@maroonajambo it's all on a secure account and hasn't been touched. Any monies we are using are dork donations etc.

Which dorks are donating?

First Team Breakthrough Green Blood's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Green Blood View Post
    When this is all over, us Hibbys must all move on and buy digital clocks.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    North British Distillers seem to have already done work to limit the COMAH area.

The Council is selling another unit in Mcleod Street opposite the old school. It is described as suitable for housing and has the following paragraph in the site description.

" Mitigating works to limit the extent of the implications of the COMAH regulations were undertaken as part of the construction of the new Tynecastle High School. "

The COMAH plan area always referred to is dated 19/6/2003.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Blood View Post
    brilliant

Quote Originally Posted by hibeesdude View Post
    Thought it best to capture this cracker from over the road in case it goes mammaries skyward. ....

"Don't know what all the worry is. By next week at this time things will all be sorted, believe me"

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
    I passed the time of day with a Jambo acquaintance tonight. We rarely ever talk about football except when he wants to have a wee gloat. So of course tonight, it was "What was the result on Sunday Jim?" Subtle eh? "You'll no be crowing after Monday! ", says I, equally childishly, going on the attack. "What are you talking about?" I thought he was extracting the Michael but played along with him trying to lay it on thick. He shrugged it off with " That's just paper talk, anyway thon wifey Brodie's going to buy us at the end of the season when we come out of administration and we'll be back kicking your @rses in a year's time. I let him, smilingly have the last word.

Financial Meltdown-UBIG shares STILL FROZEN/More Delays/BDO Preparing For Liq...

My mistake - replying to jdawg above!
    Last edited by SuperAllyMcleod; 01-04-2014 at 09:30 PM.

First Team Breakthrough Green Blood's Avatar
    To all Hertz fans, time to relax, just let go. You'll feel better once its all out

h602FA865.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    North British Distillers seem to have already done work to limit the COMAH area.

The Council is selling another unit in Mcleod Street opposite the old school. It is described as suitable for housing and has the following paragraph in the site description.

" Mitigating works to limit the extent of the implications of the COMAH regulations were undertaken as part of the construction of the new Tynecastle High School. "

The COMAH plan area always referred to is dated 19/6/2003.

It's worth bringing this to the attention of Independent Ian (so that, you know, he doesn't make a k-nob of himself in public about land values in the EH11 precinct)

It may be worth bringing this to the attention of the Lithuanian creditors too.

For entirely more serious reasons.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    I passed the time of day with a Jambo acquaintance tonight. We rarely ever talk about football except when he wants to have a wee gloat. So of course tonight, it was "What was the result on Sunday Jim?" Subtle eh? "You'll no be crowing after Monday! ", says I, equally childishly, going on the attack. "What are you talking about?" I thought he was extracting the Michael but played along with him trying to lay it on thick. He shrugged it off with " That's just paper talk, anyway thon wifey Brodie's going to buy us at the end of the season when we come out of administration and we'll be back kicking your @rses in a year's time. I let him, smilingly have the last word.

Is your pal the chief adviser to Keichback?

"Trailing on Twitter that there is Hearts news in tomorrow's Daily Ranger from Lithuiania. And its "not all bad". Whatever that means!!!!!!"

Something has rattled the cages over the road. Any guesses?

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    "Trailing on Twitter that there is Hearts news in tomorrow's Daily Ranger from Lithuiania. And its "not all bad". Whatever that means!!!!!!"

Something has rattled the cages over the road. Any guesses?
    Nae idea The fact Jackson is now thrusting himself back into the Media has to mean the end game is near one way or other .He is either preparing hearts fans for worst while hoping something can still be salvaged and this is last gasp media and political and business pressure to get something over the line ,but either way the reports after the next meetings if they go ahead should confirm how far they will have to fall Can't see why he would be publicly doing all this if he thought it was going to be plain sailing and Budge seems to be on a self imposed Media black out .

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    It's worth bringing this to the attention of Independent Ian (so that, you know, he doesn't make a k-nob of himself in public about land values in the EH11 precinct)

It may be worth bringing this to the attention of the Lithuanian creditors too.

For entirely more serious reasons.
    I think he's a bit busy just now with imaginary political daubings at his offices
    http://wingsoverscotland.com/the-smear-wars/

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    It's no funny guys

Last edited by hibees 7062; 01-04-2014 at 10:07 PM.

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BarneyK View Post
    I think he's a bit busy just now with imaginary political daubings at his offices
    http://wingsoverscotland.com/the-smear-wars/
    Just checked google maps and you can see it there.... The picture is watermarked 2013!

Obviously a trustworthy individual who wouldn't dream of stating inaccuracies regarding what creditors will get via the liquidation scenario!

i keep thinking off that footballs coming home song next monday is the day we have waited for for so long

@hibs.net private member Argylehibby's Avatar
    [QUOTE=BarneyK;3952646]Bryan Jackson on Sportsound did sound genuinely worried. At great pains to conclude that they were doing everything they possibly could to "get it over the line", and that this has been a great shock because there is absolutely no benefit to the creditors to reject the CVA. QUOTE]

Getting it over the line doesn't count for much these days, just ask sparky and Forster.

[QUOTE=Argylehibby;3953063]
    Quote Originally Posted by BarneyK View Post
    Bryan Jackson on Sportsound did sound genuinely worried. At great pains to conclude that they were doing everything they possibly could to "get it over the line", and that this has been a great shock because there is absolutely no benefit to the creditors to reject the CVA. QUOTE]

Getting it over the line doesn't count for much these days, just ask sparky and Forster.
    One set of rules for us and different ones for them .Lets hope the get no more rub of the green and get Marooned in lower leagues .the spin they are putting on things to save Their bacon is sickening .

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    Because BJ is as honest as the day is long and Ian - I was an M.P. - Murray was Chuntering.

Honest with one exception http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XS088Opj9o0

Listen the lyrics of the first verse made for the Yams.
    the visual effects , sum it up for BJ. as the auld scots saying goes: fly wi' the craws, ye get shot wi' the craws.

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    Sorry, I don't see the joy.

The asbestos and asbo filled club who started on minus fifteen, play kids, can't sign anyone and have 'strugglin'' on their management team go bust meaning we're short of even more cash and we STILL ****ing can't beat them.

Pull the plug on Hibs instead, move to straiton, call the new club Edinburgh United have them play in maroon and realise some fat tory's vision from years ago.

(Can you tell I'm not over Sunday yet?)
    I agree with you to an extent. This season would have been much sweeter if we had thrashed them in every derby. The most disgusting thing about this season is not cheating delusion hearts (in the end I don't really care about them) its our pathetic, spineless, wage thieving team. Duffy Jimmy's team were just useless this lot are useless and lacking in any guts. The end of hearts will be enjoyable but the end of this season is what I'm looking forward to more.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by leggeto View Post
    I think someone has to update the YouTube video with Hitler and his generals
    I second that!

First Team Regular gorgie greens's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibbystew7
    Daily record report in to the disgusting way the Lithuanians have treated BDO and Jackson a source close to Jackson has gone on to say how Jackson was kept waiting for 48 hrs before being told the meeting was called off,"thats a sign of the discourtesy and dishonesty they have been dealing with all the way through but even by Lithuanian standards this was extreme"And to think that establishment of a Club that they are trying to save have been anything but honest to there fans,charities small local business people who have went bust because of that clubs wrong doings.
    Would love them to go to the wall but feel there may dodge it one way or another but hope that someone in Lithuania reads the comments about how bad they are treating these poor guys trying to save there little club who do no wrong to anyone sticks it right up them

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Foundation of Hearts ‏@The_FOH Mar 31

@maroonajambo it's all on a secure account and hasn't been touched. Any monies we are using are dork donations etc.

Which dorks are donating?
    I think they mean "dark donations". Like "dark pools" where big banks and hedge funds buy huge amounts of stock without anybody being able to know who owns it or where the money came from (cartels, right wing dictators, BRIC billionaire government officials perhaps). In the Jambo case it comes from their mothers retirement savings, kids Christmas present money or dinner money, Bulgarian All Inclusive Holiday savings, Rent Money, charity tins, and ebay single trainer sales.
    Last edited by GreenLake; 01-04-2014 at 11:55 PM.

Keith Jackson from the Record is tweeting "news from Lithuania, things may not be that bad"

Who knows what that means.

Quote Originally Posted by CB_NO3 View Post
    Keith Jackson from the Record is tweeting "news from Lithuania, things may not be that bad"

Who knows what that means.
    Hopefully another April Fools joke.

Keith Jackson, one of the worst journalists of all time.

I'll be taking tomorrow's article with a pinch of salt.