1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1414 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 41491413141364140414121413141414151416142414641514 ... LastLast
Results 42,391 to 42,420 of 47452
    Saddest part is there is no mention or thought for the True Victims.

They are all in Lithuania and not in Gorgie

They are a strange species. Can't handle the truth it seems.

https://twitter.com/serialsockthief/...01866901778432

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    I didn't think it could get any better. But it does.

thats not even straw clutching, that's clutching at anything whilst they cart you off to the nuthouse!

Who/what the hell is SB ?

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    Saul the Banker :)

Saulius bankas I'd imagine?

Quote Originally Posted by carnoustiehibee View Post

Absolutely quality. They are all raging. Love it!!

Quote Originally Posted by greenpaper55 View Post
    They mock Sergey on keekback but have a look at this post from one of their financial "experts"

Posted Today, 17:30
    "If people are being obstructive then compulsory purchase it"

WTF are they on?.
    Amazed they haven't thought of this before - that Yam is a flipping genius!

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    I didn't think it could get any better. But it does. thats not even straw clutching, that's clutching at anything whilst they cart you off to the nuthouse!
    Indeed. Funny that a few months or so back they mooted this but they forgot that they were seeking planning permission to build a new stand/hotel/casino (back in 2008 or something like that) but now the wind has changed (ie desperation /liquidation etc time) and now they want it protected.

Hardy ****ing ha!!

Very very desperate times on Brokeback.

Fwiw

Get it roond ye.

All hail Sergey!!

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Saulius bankas I'd imagine?

Thanks for that, I was thinking Stuart Bathgate, but then surely not .

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    now the wind has changed
    Hope it disnae start blawing towards this side of the toon, the smell of them alll ****ting themselves will be unbearable.

I don't do Twitter but that fanny saying they killed us is a proper knob job.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Hope it disnae start blawing towards this side of the toon, the smell of them alll ****ting themselves will be unbearable.
    Ha ha but tbh it would be well worth it. Should be used to it living no far from Seafield (unless they ve sorted that problem)?? ;-)

So SB Are wanting more for the Fud shares owned by Ubig. If I own something and you need it really badly, then guess what, I 'm going to be able to up the price. makes sense to me.

Is it possible that, if they get an increased price for the UBIG shares, that they then say stuff the cva for UKIO we want a proportional sum for the shares and we want our £6.8M for PBS? And if the worst comes to the worst we'll take our chances on the open market.

I suspect that Mrs Budge may be wondering how much she is going to have to stump up for this mess.

I just had my text read out on radio scotland football/rugby show..responding to pundit Tom English talking p*sh, He was saying Hibs fans should not celebrate Hearts demise into the lower leagues.

My response to TE

"If your local rivals lift 2 cups with players they cannot afford, You are justified to then celebrate their relegation, what goes around, comes around."

He chose not to reply...

Quote Originally Posted by Brunswickbill View Post
    So SB Are wanting more for the Fud shares owned by Ubig. If I own something and you need it really badly, then guess what, I 'm going to be able to up the price. makes sense to me.

Is it possible that, if they get an increased price for the UBIG shares, that they then say stuff the cva for UKIO we want a proportional sum for the shares and we want our £6.8M for PBS? And if the worst comes to the worst we'll take our chances on the open market.

I suspect that Mrs Budge may be wondering how much she is going to have to stump up for this mess.
    It's not UBIG's £6.8m.

Mrs. B won't stump up any more than she already is in for. The CVA is the offer on the table and, AFAIK, it can't be increased.

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    I don't do Twitter but that fanny saying they killed us is a proper knob job.
    Really did fancy replying to them and ask them bout the non payment to local businesses and charities etc but tbh the can have their wee moment of glory.

Funny how the always mention our debt. A debt which is manageable and is paid accordingly and on time.

390 guests on here.

Hiya Jambos, hi there.

Whilst your looking on here in indignation trying to find someone to blame and making a big noise remember the noise you made when Vladimir Romanov was dismembering your club - it went like this, "yes, Mr Romanov, no Mr Romanov, three bags full Mr Romanov".

Everything that has happened to your club is the fault of those who welcomed him in and licked his boots: Lord Foulkes, Leslie Deans all the way down to that guy who fell down the stairs that night, that's who to blame.

Hope the cake baking goes well.

Ha ha but tbh it would be well worth it. Should be used to it living no far from Seafield (unless they ve sorted that problem)?? ;-)
    I'm far enough away from there no tae be able tae smell that even on a bad day. Still a bit whiffy doon there in the hot weather like even though they apparently sorted it.

You can have a McDonald's and sewage these days though.

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    390 guests on here.

Hiya Jambos, hi there.

Whilst your looking on here in indignation trying to find someone to blame and making a big noise remember the noise you made when Vladimir Romanov was dismembering your club - it went like this, "yes, Mr Romanov, no Mr Romanov, three bags full Mr Romanov".

Everything that has happened to your club is the fault of those who welcomed him in and licked his boots: Lord Foulkes, Leslie Deans all the way down to that guy who fell down the stairs that night, that's who to blame.

Hope the cake baking goes well.
    No money left to turn the oven on.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    It's not UBIG's £6.8m.

Mrs. B won't stump up any more than she already is in for. The CVA is the offer on the table and, AFAIK, it can't be increased.
    Aye it's a security owned by UKIOS isn't it? But presumably the creditors of UKIOS can have a look at the provisionally agreed CVA and reject it and take what they get for PBS?

And is it the case that they can't try to renegotiate a revised CVA.

May seem a stupid question but everything I know about administration I have learned from this thread

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar

Some of the comments below that tweet are terrifying - in terms of their paranoia and just mindbogglingly bizarre perspective. It's frightening to think that there really are people that deluded and up themselves and removed from reality.

First Team Breakthrough hibseleven's Avatar
    decided to start following this sock thief radge on twitter for a carry on. #trumpet

Quote Originally Posted by jdships View Post
    Speaking with my retired accountant friend who was involved with " Glasgow Rangers" demise , this afternoon .
    He is adamant that given the delay in " the meetings" etc and despite the "full house " on Sunday ( half of the money from this game they have already got ) by another three weeks there could be serious cash flow problems at Tynecastle .
    He did not elaborate but implied " watch this space "
    " Cash Flow" is the major problem for any company at any time so given Hearts inbuilt problems there could be some truth in what he says .

On The Rangers problem he reckons the bank(s) are/will be keeping an " extremely close eye on their financial situation over the period May to August " . In other words over the close season with no monies coming in !!

Tick/Tock on two clocks ?
    I do not think CWG need worry about his status after that wee ditty

A shocking glass of wine.

Quote Originally Posted by Pray4Marc View Post
    No money left to turn the oven on.
    What oven ?

Quote Originally Posted by Brunswickbill View Post
    Aye it's a security owned by UKIOS isn't it? But presumably the creditors of UKIOS can have a look at the provisionally agreed CVA and reject it and take what they get for PBS?

And is it the case that they can't try to renegotiate a revised CVA.

May seem a stupid question but everything I know about administration I have learned from this thread
    Yeah, sorry, maybe misread your post. Thought you were saying that it was UBIG's security.

You're right about UKIO's creditors. The "agreed" CVA was never the administrator's call. It was always going to be down to the creditors. Or, creditor singular since, AFAIK, the State Insurance people have the whip hand there.

I don't know that they can renegotiate the CVA. Robin would be able to tell us. If they can, though, that would take time.... and HMFC don't have time.

As for your last comment, I too have learnt a lot about insolvency over the last couple of years.

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    I do not think CWG need worry about his status after that wee ditty

?
    Lost me... it's been a tough week.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    I'm far enough away from there no tae be able tae smell that even on a bad day. Still a bit whiffy doon there in the hot weather like even though they apparently sorted it. You can have a McDonald's and sewage these days though.
    Mmmmmmm nice!!!!! NOT!!

Quote Originally Posted by The Green Goblin View Post
    Some of the comments below that tweet are terrifying - in terms of their paranoia and just mindbogglingly bizarre perspective. It's frightening to think that there really are people that deluded and up themselves and removed from reality.
    Beautifully put GG. It is unbelievable eh! Was going to post something but a total waste of time.

So whens the next meeting then?

I suppose we already know the next cancellation is just before the next meeting.

Is banderson still posted missing?

Sent from my iphone

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    A hint for a clue regarding the identity of Sir Sergey of Hibernia!!

Attachment 12273

Attachment 12274

Attachment 12275

So many possibilities