1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1317 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 31781712171267130713151316131713181319132713671417 ... LastLast
Results 39,481 to 39,510 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    There is a another new thread dedicated to Myself and Sergey though.

I'm a Jambo at the wind up apparently. My info is wrong. Blah Blah Blah.

I don't think they've ever given any examples of where my info has been wrong but Hearts fans don't silly themselves with silly things like evidence.
    Do you have a link ? I could do with a laugh.

I don't think they've ever given any examples of where my info has been wrong but Hearts fans don't silly themselves with silly things like evidence.
    If so, you're a Jambo with a serious case of Stockholm syndrome.

And Sergey has a multiple personality disorder of course.

That thread is the actual sound of the bottom of a barrel being scraped.

Had a quick look. Had to close it quickly.

WTF?

Are these humans? With jobs?
    How can they type and afford a computer/internet enabled device?

I mean, WTF?

and oh - Where/when has Baj/Serg. been wrong? where? hello ?

and yes, this place is the home of the truth. Weeks and weeks ahead of the media since day 1.

Plums. Enjoy seeing your club going down the pan.
    Pleasing.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    If so, you're a Jambo with a serious case of Stockholm syndrome.

And Sergey has a multiple personality disorder of course.
    Who sends photos of himself across the internet - Yammish behavior in that one though, maybe Sergey's a first team member

Cheers. Muppets.

Quote Originally Posted by bajillions View Post
    i'm a jambo at the wind up apparently. My info is wrong. Blah blah blah.
    ltyf

Brilliant. Its got my quotes in as well.

Fantastic. I wonder if deep down any more bad news will be the tipping point for them all and this is diving such denial that they aren't even acknowledging 'Sir Ian Murray' tweets?

Or maybe dexter has warned them all to tow the line.....

And still no reply to last nights FoH tweets.

Surely circa 8000 of them can't ignore them...

@The_FOH: @craigmcnhibs very much down to issues in Lithuania. Working with different legal system.

@craigmcnhibs: @The_FOH surely someone can give a time frame? Is it just the creditors meeting or Lithuanian courts still involved? Appreciate your reply.

@The_FOH: @craigmcnhibs both, court needs to approve UBIG creditors list, then creditors meeting. HMFC v small part of big web.

Funny how its allverycomplex again and not rubber stamping...

30 days notice AND legal timescale to process paperwork out of admin. Assumes meeting will take place soon (no evidence of this), assumes the right result (no certainty) and assumes no legal barrier or appeals (no evidence this will be the case).

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    And still no reply to last nights FoH tweets.

Surely circa 8000 of them can't ignore them...
    #createmystery

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    The strange lack of yam spin doctoring has caused a news fungibility crisis for needatictac.com

I may have missed the explanation, but what valid reason do the sickbaggers ridicule this thread? So far as I'm aware, it's charted their downfall from missed wages to admin and duration of admin damned successfully.

If hibs.net forecasts liquidation, then they should be ****ing worried rather than ridiculing the posters, our posters, who have more of a clue than their political interferers.

@hibs.net private member ano hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Five - one

Corrupt - ion
    Administrat -ion
    Relegat - ion
    Liquidat - ion
    Demolit - Ion

Hearts famous five.
    Excellent - the basis of a hibs.net t-shirt I might suggest..along the lines of the BeLIEve ones of a few years ago..
    "We've also been unsure about what has happened to the receipts of the players who have been sold."
    George Foulkes BBC website 20/3/08

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by clerriehibs View Post
    I may have missed the explanation, but what valid reason do the sickbaggers ridicule this thread? So far as I'm aware, it's charted their downfall from missed wages to admin and duration of admin damned successfully.

If hibs.net forecasts liquidation, then they should be ****ing worried rather than ridiculing the posters, our posters, who have more of a clue than their political interferers.
    It's all a bit Spirit of 1914, over there now - they haven't got a clue what's about to hit them. It's not as if people aren't trying to tell them, they just don't understand.

General Melchett: [to Baldrick] Ah, tally-ho, yippety-dip and zing zang spillip! Looking forward to bullying off for the final chukka?

Captain Blackadder: Permission to speak.

[Baldrick is silent]

Captain Blackadder: Answer the General, Baldrick!

Private Baldrick: [whispers] I can't answer him, sir, I don't know what he's talking about.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    I am starting to think that pair are Hearts fans winding them up. Surely nobody could be that deluded

Really
    Last edited by hibees 7062; 24-02-2014 at 01:21 PM.

The lesson from this and Sevco is that if you want the truth when your club is in financial/legal trouble, then go to your rival club's sites and find the most clued-up posters there, and because they are critics of the club in question, are more compelled to be exploring and expounding the harsher truths.

Few fans want that, as fandom is basically an irrational act based on faith, and everyone wants the best for their club. Jambos are no different. Few want to see the punches coming, which is rather a shame for them, cause it's always the one you don't see that hurts you the most.

To us it seems astonishing that they are criticising Sergey and Bajillions for merely reciting last night's FOH tweets, which they are choosing to ignore. But the criticisms are from the extreme oaffish tendency and some of the smarter (but no less partisan) Yams are now melting away in the background, quietly distancing themselves. They know the FOH CVA is dead in the water and that the club is heading for liquidation.

I'm looking forward to seeing a few desperate gambits thrown in; the changing of the rules on the FOH DD's, the begging Anne Budge to chip in an indefinite bridging loan, and yes, the cake sales may even return.

In the meantime Jambo's should buy as many copies of the 5-1 DVD as the can, because unless the Lowland League and Div 2 are their thing, they'll get through quite a few of them over the next decade.

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    I am starting to think that pair are Hearts fans winding them up. Surely nobody could be that deluded

Really
    I heard there was a Yam that got Romanov's name tatooed on his back. Mind you, I'm starting to think I maybe dreamt it. Nobody is that stupid.

Just had a peek over the road, they're debating who would be better for them; Jim Goodwin or Jamie Hamill. "Goodwin couldn't lace Hamill's boots"...... Hamill couldn't lace Hamill's boots ffs!

Oh how the mighty have fallen!... Pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    And funny... Not a single reference on kickback. More relevant for them is which players will they be signing...
    From one Muppet -

'I'll echo the first thoughts about Kane Hemmings. Exactly the sort of player we'll need.
    Proven at that level and will only be on a few hundred quid at Cowdenbeath'

Unlike the endless £'s that'll be on offer at the PBS, eh !!

Since the confirmation of Budge it's becoming clear that the 'Big-Team/Big-Money' belief/mentality is still rampant - 'IF' they survive and she takes control, I fully expect the D/D's to plummet as they'll take the collective view that 'She can afford it' and should be honoured to be known forever as their saviour !!

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    It's all a bit Spirit of 1914, over there now - they haven't got a clue what's about to hit them. It's not as if people aren't trying to tell them, they just don't understand.
    They do not want to understand.

Really
    Opening and current last posts must be undercover hibbys

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    From one Muppet -

'I'll echo the first thoughts about Kane Hemmings. Exactly the sort of player we'll need.
    Proven at that level and will only be on a few hundred quid at Cowdenbeath'

Unlike the endless £'s that'll be on offer at the PBS, eh !!

Since the confirmation of Budge it's becoming clear that the 'Big-Team/Big-Money' belief/mentality is still rampant - 'IF' they survive and she takes control, I fully expect the D/D's to plummet as they'll take the collective view that 'She can afford it' and should be honoured to be known forever as their saviour !!
    If she has any sense, she should look to what happened to the Pieman when he tried to get them to abandon their collective psychosis. Nobody in their right mind should put their time, or money into running a football club. More so, a club that has the most arrogant, deluded, misguided group of supporters in Scotland.

The problems at that club will never be fixed, as they continue to put their heads in the sand, instead of facing up to their real problems. Mind you, it must be hard to find a mirror that hasn't broken in Gorgie.

Little boy doubts Emperor's tailor's bold claims.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index..../#entry4064277

The Yams are in the altogether
    They're altogether
    As naked as the day that they were born.
    Last edited by Phil D. Rolls; 24-02-2014 at 01:23 PM. Reason: Tidy up those apostrophe's.

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    They do not want to understand.

Opening and current last posts must be undercover hibbys
    It's surely now only a matter of time before some plum on Sicksack sees last night's FOH tweets and accuses THEM of being undercover Hibby's.

Little boy doubts Emperor's tailor's bold claims.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index..../#entry4064277

The Yam's are in the altogether
    Their altogether
    As naked as the day that they were born.
    That lovely note of concern creeping in on the last tweet on that thread.

FLOODGATES...

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    That lovely note of concern creeping in on the last tweet on that thread.

FLOODGATES...
    Posted @ 14:02.
    Allow (say) 45 minutes for them to read the tweets, or get a responsible adult to read them.
    Then another 45 minutes to read them again.
    Around 30 minutes for them to get down to the shop and check the EEN for an explanation.
    10 minutes to translate no explanation into "nothing to see here".
    Expect next deluded Hobo text, about 16:22. Followed by resounding choruses about Methadone, 5-1, Forever in their Shadows, Wee Team.
    And an amusing graphic of Jim Jeffries sayin "Pleasing", followed by a borderline picture of a man with Cerebral Palsy.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    I heard there was a Yam that got Romanov's name tatooed on his back. Mind you, I'm starting to think I maybe dreamt it. Nobody is that stupid.
    Just as well its real mate , imagine dreaming that

Naw, someone Photoshopped that. Only a complete fud would get one that big. I mean how will he cope in the showers at Saughton, or on his jollies to Bulgaria

One of them seriously laughing at hibs.net, for thinking they are in trouble?

What part of being in admin, heading for relegation, Jackson in Lithuania begging, SHARES FROZEN
    - Does not actually point to 'being in trouble' ?

He must be wincing at the thought of turning that into B U D G E. Not one shared letter!