1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1276 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 27677611761226126612741275127612771278128613261376 ... LastLast
Results 38,251 to 38,280 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    I feel sorry for the decent hearts fans who wanted all this done with dignity. The last thing they probably wanted was to come across as another Sevco.

The end of mr Skacel and his career has well and truly ruined that. Not only was he an artificial hero who helped win tainted trophies, he has now shown his true colours as a petulant, immature individual who isn't as desired as some people would have you believe.

Goodbye. Your time at hearts will be remembered for cheating by those outside the crumbling walls of tynecastle. Your beloved employers were cheating and your club will forever be in that shadow and no amount of hand signs will change that.

Any more twists in this amusing little side-show that is hearts and their come-uppance?
    Nae sympathy for the fans you mention if they actually exist they were conspicuous by their silence whilst all the cash was being blown and debt being forgiven-all I can remember is the odd bit Russian hat kicking :-)

Quote Originally Posted by paul_hfc3 View Post
    Are you being serious or are you being sarcastic? Is this a lifeline for Hearts?
    Killies problems don't seem to be financial in nature any more as they reportedly received a cash injection earlier in the season. This story is just that a group wanted to take over the club as they and the fans believe the current chairman to be a bit of a fud.

Besides, even if Killie went into administration their points deduction would be 15 points (1/3 of last seasons total of 45) which wouldn't be enough to put them below Hearts, in fact they'd still be 6 points ahead as it stands.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    Where is this email supposed to have come from?
    I think it's a H****s fan at the wind up. They were all jumping about the fact that someone on here had suggested emailing the Lithuanian government last week and now this appears, supposedly from a Hibs fan that has put it on twitter but no one on here knows the person? Find that a bit strange.

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    The love in, over obsession with this tit is cringeworthy. An average player at best, made to look good as he was playing less than average hibs teams and was playing in an over inflated hearts team full of decent players they couldnt afford. Better than any hibs player in the last 30 years they are claiming over on keekback - hahahahahahahaha He hasn't made it anywhere else hense why he keep scurrying back to hearts. He is an arrogant wee prick who loves being centre of attention hense why he wants to keep coming back to hearts because the mutants crawl up his arse and make him feel like a big shot even though he clearly isn't.
    I wishSCACHAL.jpg and his bird/pig imagesmiss piggy.jpg would just go back to the other
    MUPPETS

Quote Originally Posted by EH6 Hibby View Post
    I think it's a H****s fan at the wind up. They were all jumping about the fact that someone on here had suggested emailing the Lithuanian government last week and now this appears, supposedly from a Hibs fan that has put it on twitter but no one on here knows the person? Find that a bit strange.
    Does it matter where it came from?

The content is spot-on.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    Does it matter where it came from?

The content is spot-on.
    I agree that the content is spot on, however this is being shared all over social media sites as an example of how pathetic Hibs fans are, when IMO it has come from a Hearts fan.

Quote Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post
    I have no problems whatsoever with that letter. Hope it's genuine. Goan Big Kev!
    Quote Originally Posted by Killiehibbie View Post
    If it hasn't been sent it certainly should.

i concur, doesn't matter the wording of it...as long as the message gets through that the Scottish public don't want to see thievery from poor Bosnian pensioners/Lithuanian savers as acceptable, just because they are in a different country doesn't mean we don't care about them

:)

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    The love in, over obsession with this tit is cringeworthy. An average player at best, made to look good as he was playing less than average hibs teams and was playing in an over inflated hearts team full of decent players they couldnt afford. Better than any hibs player in the last 30 years they are claiming over on keekback - hahahahahahahaha He hasn't made it anywhere else hense why he keep scurrying back to hearts. He is an arrogant wee prick who loves being centre of attention hense why he wants to keep coming back to hearts because the mutants crawl up his arse and make him feel like a big shot even though he clearly isn't.

utterly laughable

Quote Originally Posted by EH6 Hibby View Post
    I agree that the content is spot on, however this is being shared all over social media sites as an example of how pathetic Hibs fans are, when IMO it has come from a Hearts fan.
    Social media?

Just switch it off then. :-D

Killies problems don't seem to be financial in nature any more as they reportedly received a cash injection earlier in the season. This story is just that a group wanted to take over the club as they and the fans believe the current chairman to be a bit of a fud.
    They wouldnae be alone in holding that opinion.

Can you screenshot that? It would be handy for proving to yams once and for all.
    I can try I hope these work.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    Better version. Paragraph 2

1.pdf

Also note that the shares would be transferred for £1.
    Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 05-02-2014 at 04:51 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post

1.pdf

Thanks Gents

1.pdf

Thanks for posting that.

You will understand the significance of the £1.

Perhaps you can find the undernoted part of your PF and highlight the "income for football authorities" which I think is significant.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Weststandwanab; 05-02-2014 at 05:06 PM.

I see Paul Hartley has been confirmed as the new Dundee manager. A few weeks after it was said he was taking a job at Hearts. Another piece of my info that turned out to be accurate. That can't be right though because apparently all my information is false.

Hartleys name hasn't been mentioned at all. It would be a shock to those I speak to if he was to take a position at Hearts.

Thanks for posting that.

You will understand the significance of the £1.

Perhaps you can find the undernoted part of your PF and highlight the "income for football authorities which I think is significant.
    I can't split pages, unfortunately, and have no idea how to highlight it

It's on Paragraph 6 on my previous one.

The reason I mentioned the £1 is that we were led to believe that it was going to be £100k, or £50k, or something else, which I thought was a silly price to pay for something that was worth nowt. It felt that UBIG had exacted a ransom. In some ways I'm glad to see that commercial sense has prevailed. Whether it will affect the attitude of the UBIG creditors is another story.
    Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 05-02-2014 at 05:11 PM.

Sorry it is the second paragraph on page 4.

This one?

4.pdf

Perhaps you can find the undernoted part of your PF and highlight the "income for football authorities" which I think is significant.

Sounds like a conversation between a pair of lawyers...

First Team Breakthrough Joy Zipper's Avatar
    I see Paul Hartley has been confirmed as the new Dundee manager. A few weeks after it was said he was taking a job at Hearts. Another piece of my info that turned out to be accurate. That can't be right though because apparently all my information is false.

Baj, don't listen to the doubters! I for one look forward to you insightful posts. Keep up the good work .

This one?

4.pdf
    Indeed. Second paragraph is concerning.

Quote Originally Posted by SurferRosa View Post
    Sounds like a conversation between a pair of lawyers...

Excuse me Not I sir and I suspect neither CWG.

Yeah, i know. It was a joke...

I`ll get ma coat.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar

I don't believe you......all your information is false

Indeed. Second paragraph is concerning.
    In what way?

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376

The reason I mentioned the £1 is that we were led to believe that it was going to be £100k, or £50k, or something else, which I thought was a silly price to pay for something that was worth nowt. It felt that UBIG had exacted a ransom. In some ways I'm glad to see that commercial sense has prevailed. Whether it will affect the attitude of the UBIG creditors is another story.
    so if someone was to offer, say, 2k for them.....

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    so if someone was to offer, say, 2k for them.....
    I'd call the medics :-)

Seriously, I don't know if that would change anything.

In what way?
    Concerning for BJ and the Jambos - This is why I think they have to make it to the end of the season, otherwise some funds already received may be recalled.

Can you put it in a way I might understand. I'm totally lost. Sorry guys

That's the way I read it.

In practice, any claw back would be added to the football debt of any Newco :-)

Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    Can you put it in a way I might understand. I'm totally lost. Sorry guys
    They have had some of their SPFL cash already, as have every club. One of the conditions will be that they complete the season. If they don't, it will be repayable :-)