1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1260 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 26076011601210125012581259126012611262127013101360 ... LastLast
Results 37,771 to 37,800 of 47452
    @hibs.net private member CyberSauzee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett;3893
    He should be smitten with a lump of sh**e and hosed down with Gary's pish
    :-) Love it Jack. Just tell tattoo man to **** off.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    The Football Company sells touchline advertising for Scottish Football games. This gesture is perhaps a sign that few businesses are willing to buy up the advertising spaces in a match where charity thieves and pension looters are participating.

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    so Ryan Stevenson is "smitten" with all things hearts I wish I was smitten with ordering a poppy wreath then ahem forgetting to pay for it I wish I was smitten with the idea of calling Graham Rix a hero I wish I was smitten with sacking the admin staff with no financial settlement because my previous cheating had just caught up with me I wish I was smitten with whining to the sfa that I was"strugglin" and that my full time athlete teenage employees (ave training time 16h per week) were "burning out@ Yeah much to be smitten about
    Smitten alrite.... I can guarantee where you won't be playing next season ya roaster. SPFL

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Smitten alrite.... I can guarantee where you won't be playing next season ya roaster. SPFL
    Stevenson has only played in one of Hearts five league wins this season and is no certainty to start tomorrow. Don,t let his wonder strike against us in the league cup hide the fact that he is an average football player. His love in with Hearts will not last if he finds himself out the team. I wonder if he will go down to the championship with them or try and stay in the premiership.

Quote Originally Posted by inglisavhibs View Post
    Stevenson has only played in one of Hearts five league wins this season and is no certainty to start tomorrow. Don,t let his wonder strike against us in the league cup hide the fact that he is an average football player. His love in with Hearts will not last if he finds himself out the team. I wonder if he will go down to the championship with them or try and stay in the premiership.
    I aware if his ability or lack thereof. One thing I can assure is that he's a total and utter ****ing roaster

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    The Football Company sells touchline advertising for Scottish Football games. This gesture is perhaps a sign that few businesses are willing to buy up the advertising spaces in a match where charity thieves and pension looters are participating.
    According to the story, the owner of that company is a yamtard.

Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    According to the story, the owner of that company is a yamtard.
    Presumably that'll reduce the advertising income generated and result in a slightly lower cheque going out to each of the 4 teams. I wonder if the other 3 are aware of his genorosity?

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Presumably that'll reduce the advertising income generated and result in a slightly lower cheque going out to each of the 4 teams. I wonder if the other 3 are aware of his genorosity?
    Indeed it would, unless they're struggling to sell ad space anyway and his company is taking the hit for the gesture? I hope the other clubs keep a close eye on it though.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Well that's a massive revenue stream shut off to them today. This should crystallise a few thoughts in the BDO offices.

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Well that's a massive revenue stream shut off to them today. This should crystallise a few thoughts in the BDO offices.
    Hope there's a damage bill as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Speaking of which.... Wonder if there has been any??

I wouldnae doubt it for a second.

I concur mate.

The more damage they did the better, as long as they pay within 30 days and we don't end up on their list of unpaid

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    The more damage they did the better, as long as they pay within 30 days and we don't end up on their list of unpaid
    Football debt. Will come out of their cut

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post

It'll be deducted before they receive their share of the Semi-final pool.

They'll have had a chance to deface new areas of our stadium... For some the temptation will be irresistible.

The one and only time I've been in the South stand I was shocked by the amount of ant-Hibs graffiti in there, most of it no doubt by them.

As for smashing seats, pretty ****my behaviour but no doubt a few of them will have vented their anger by busting the place up a bit. Really should name and shame, as with Celtc at Well.

tramp on keekback admitting to putting a dent in a door.

That cup final could have saved them surely they will be toiling to make it to end of season,TICK TOCK

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    need tae get a copy of that post and send it tae Hibs

all dents in doors tae be paid for

Last edited by Saorsa; 02-02-2014 at 02:43 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Jackson is guessing, pure and simple.

There's no dates set in the Lithuanian courts for early hearings regarding UBIG - Brian Jackson knows this - simply spinning a line to suit all and sundry.

The first quarter "AT THE EARLIEST" was the last communique from the courts in LT - How does September 2014 suit?

GIRFUY...or is that another thread...
    Indeed . September hopefully will be a great month.

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Would love to be there tonight.

There will be.

Quote Originally Posted by leggeto View Post
    That cup final could have saved them surely they will be toiling to make it to end of season,TICK TOCK
    End of season may now be optimistic.

But he was watching the game in his hoose.

more like his sisters back door
    Last edited by Gmack7; 02-02-2014 at 02:51 PM.

No doubt there will be damage,as long as they don't damage the tiles on the east stand,most are dedicated to family and friends

Quote Originally Posted by leggeto View Post
    Ah but you forget that they would make a fortune from today. It was obviously a HIbby counting that crowd and there were closer to 19000 at the game.

So the total attendance between both games was 29,523.

This means that each club have the equivelant of the gate money from a crowd of 7,380, minus expenses (and stadium damage).

That's not going to keep them going for much longer

Quote Originally Posted by Gmack7 View Post
    more like his sisters back door
    Ooo ya. Farf!!

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post

This means that each club have the equivelant of the gate money from a crowd of 7,380, minus expenses (and stadium damage).

They'll also receive prize-money for reaching the semi, but it won't be hellish much (maybe others might know the amount) and I'm sure I read that all monies will be divvied at the end on the season (or was it the start of next?)

That's their season basically over, at least financially, as there won't be too many walk-ups at their remaining home fixtures and their hospitality packages have hit the skids.

Quote Originally Posted by big gogs View Post
    No doubt there will be damage,as long as they don't damage the tiles on the east stand,most are dedicated to family and friends
    That was what I was concerned about. It is certainly not beneath those mutants to cause damage to things like that so hopefully they were closely watched by security. I've got a stone up there for ma old man and it would really really anger me if it was to be defaced by of their tramps.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post

Absolute maximum cut of £147,600 assuming every person that turned up to the 2 games paid adult prices. In reality it'll be closer to £100,000 minus whatever damage they caused today. It'll buy them an extra month. Maybe.