1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1130 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 13063010301080112011281129113011311132114011801230 ... LastLast
Results 33,871 to 33,900 of 47452
    @hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Hard to say as his mouth lives in the shadow of his nose

His burd
    Last edited by hibees 7062; 12-12-2013 at 07:54 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    his burd
    omg

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    His burd
    Is that not Ross Noble?

His burd
    Is that real?!

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Is that real?!

Deary deary me.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    How much would an independent valuation cost?

Deary deary me.
    Imagine how he feels

Quote Originally Posted by clerriehibs View Post
    Jackson knows, hence the reason the valuation was suppressed in the report for the CVA vote. For whatever reason (I assume because it won't affect his bottom line), he's concentrating too much on saving the football club as opposed to best deal for the creditors.
    ...which is his primary duty.

Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post
    Liths are getting ripped off AGAIN. Prob is Jackson has to live in the Uk after this deal is done and the Yams know where he lives
    If they are daft enough to accept a low offer without doing their own diligence, they deserve to get ripped off.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    ...which is his primary duty.
    Have you not previously said a balance has to be struck?

They have struck the balance, in that they have set out a plan to rescue the company as a going concern, whilst satisfying the creditor (singular).

The creditor accepted that plan, so if there is any "blame" to be apportioned here, it should be against them rather than the administrator.

They have struck the balance, in that they have set out a plan to rescue the company as a going concern, whilst satisfying the creditor (singular).

The creditor accepted that plan, so if there is any "blame" to be apportioned here, it should be against them rather than the administrator.
    In what way is hiding the true value of the assets of a company in admin acting in the interests of the creditor, regardless of whether that is 'normal' practice?

It's almost irrelevant whether the "true value" (whatever that is) is disclosed.

The creditor should be looking after its own interests, and establishing a value independently of the administrator. If they have, that will have driven their attitude to the CVA. If they haven't, and they have relied on what BDO have told them, then hell mend them.

Is that real?!
    Beauty is in the eye of the beholder Beauty is only skin deep But beware when plastic Surgery goes wrong you canne go back

They no deid yet?
    Na The Golden Generation are too good to Break Up and they dinnae need the money as they are self sufficient till March .once they have fleeced the deluded yams yet again over x mass. Bet the staff who were made redundant are thinking am glad I got shot o these cheats . but they continue to get away with it Due Diligence seems to be a phrase the new governing body like to spout but appear to have no way of enforcing I it This whole saga that is going largely unreported except o hibs . Net is embarrassing Scottish football but there is a willingness to let cheats find ways to manipulate the situation and try and take the moral high ground which is obscene and wholly unjust. But then the whole Banking Collapse was the same and look how reluctant governments are to interfere in business matters . It's no wonder the Romanov s and Craig Whytes of this World just keep doing the same thing and think they are above Natural Justice Maybe Romanov has hooked up with Lord Lucan

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    It's almost irrelevant whether the "true value" (whatever that is) is disclosed.

The creditor should be looking after its own interests, and establishing a value independently of the administrator. If they have, that will have driven their attitude to the CVA. If they haven't, and they have relied on what BDO have told them, then hell mend them.
    It would seem from the latest news from the Lithuanian Courts that the Ukio Bankas creditors do not have a creditors committee any more.

Did the previous committee sanction the acceptance of the £ 2.5 million for the security, or did the Ukio admin. act without instruction in the CVA vote?

His burd
    that is not real! cannae be. the eyes are far too close together, for a start!

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    It would seem from the latest news from the Lithuanian Courts that the Ukio Bankas creditors do not have a creditors committee any more.

Did the previous committee sanction the acceptance of the £ 2.5 million for the security, or did the Ukio admin. act without instruction in the CVA vote?
    At this moment, do remember.......it is only a Provisional acceptance the Provos have the upper hand

Is that real?!
    I will always go with the auld family format( my wife's auld Auntie Aggie) for every Jock, there's a Jenny.

None of us have been listening.

They don't claim to be a BIG team. They're a UBIG team.

S'completely different.
    Good one!

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    I will always go with the auld family format( my wife's auld Auntie Aggie) for every Jock, there's a Jenny.
    For every Andy theres an Aggie

His burd
    She could flick ducks out of a pond with that honk!

Is that real?!
    It's real because she has an iPad.

Sorry Rudi.

Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    She could flick ducks out of a pond with that honk!
    Nae Zits wonder what her secret is If anyone Nose let me know

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    His burd
    I'm all for seeing photos on here of girls with big hooters but we need to talk semantics first.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post
    I'm all for seeing photos on here of girls with big hooters but we need to talk semantics first.
    Don't think Semantic is her name but with a nose like that who nose what her name is Amy suggestions ?

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    Read the details for the Shrubhill site on the DTZ web site.

Apart from the 160 houses there is over 12,000 sq. ft of retail space that the EEN does not mention.

Additionally, the site is being sold by Frasers Hamilton Shrubhill Ltd ( in administration ) not the Unite Union as per the EEN.

I think I had better check today is Thursday as I got that info from the paper.
    The usual standard of the EEN !

Quote Originally Posted by Stevie Reid View Post
    Is that not Ross Noble?
    That is a bit harsh................ on Ross

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    How much would an independent valuation cost?
    Buttons compared to what may be gained from exercise.

Ohhh now that is a good question.

Surely you mean hooter the singular !

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    The usual standard of the EEN !

That is a bit harsh................ on Ross

Buttons compared to what may be gained from exercise.

Ohhh now that is a good question.

Surely you mean hooter the singular !
    Girls with big hooter? Sounds silly.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Girls with big hooter? Sounds silly.
    Tell that to an Amazonian woman archer's face!