It was as easy as that.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 27,061 to 27,090 of 47452
-
31-07-2013 01:11 PM #27061
-
31-07-2013 01:12 PM #27062This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 01:12 PM #27063
[QUOTE=Heisenberg;3697440]
Windae lickers and puddle drinkers, who gives a 5hit, spent most of their time with their how you say it "heids in the sand" they were just asking for it likesay.No as if the writin wisnae oan the wall, where the *** did they think the Gordon money and charity money went, aye thats right, intae a wee bank accooont in the Seychelles, muppets, did yi see the gadgie that hud ma copon tattooed oan his back, haha, whit a plonker min,bet he feels right f,n stoopid noo, right then ah kent ah hud thum. Ah even chucked in the new stadium and 500,000 fans just to get any o the doubters over the line. Nane o these gadgies had the slightest idea, even when ah came oot wae the cracker that it wis debt owed tae oorsels the yamboloids coodnae fathom it oot, and the time ah chored the light bulb fae the main stand and they hud tae huv a whip roon and still coodnae come up with enough tae buy the replacement bulb, well, no after ah took ma Vlad tax offay it. Laugh ah nearly wet masel. Now please ***off and leave me to my life on the run in the sun while charities and the GREAT YAM PUBLIC suffer, oh and by the way how the hell did ah acquire a Scottish accent ah wis nivver there, ah wis too busy gettin bevvied up in Monacco.Toodleooo suckers.
-
31-07-2013 01:13 PM #27064
Did their Addidas shipment ever arrive?
-
31-07-2013 01:13 PM #27065
According to our dear old friend Dipped Flake, the figures are nothing but lies.
Nothing to see here...
-
31-07-2013 01:15 PM #27066This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 01:17 PM #27067
My mates, English football fans can't see the accounts unless logged on is their any way to solve this?
-
31-07-2013 01:18 PM #27068This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
their shame, must be spread :-)
-
31-07-2013 01:19 PM #27069This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Perhaps he should change his name to Dip Stick. Complete roaster.
-
31-07-2013 01:20 PM #27070
Anyone sent the link to stv news and NBC sport sound?
-
31-07-2013 01:21 PM #27071
-
31-07-2013 01:21 PM #27072
*bbc
Though NBC may be more likely to recognise news.
-
31-07-2013 01:22 PM #27073This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 01:22 PM #27074
That list is actually obscene - I'm disgusted by it.
-
31-07-2013 01:23 PM #27075
For you accountant type chaps- how did they get their accounts signed off every year? This surely didn't all happen in the last 15 months or so. Should their auditors not be struck off or at least investigated for claiming they were a going concern?
-
31-07-2013 01:23 PM #27076
Yes but....no but...I don't know nuffin about no share certificates or plasma tv. Monkeys with keyboards, 1902 and that...ken.
Anyways, can I interest you in a beetles LP, outside in the boot of my Lada?
-
31-07-2013 01:25 PM #27077
they steal from their own,they steal from their own,dirty robbing barstewards they steal from their own
-
31-07-2013 01:25 PM #27078This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
You'd hope, but this is yams. I see Dipped Flake maintains this is all lies.
-
31-07-2013 01:26 PM #27079This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 01:26 PM #27080
-
31-07-2013 01:27 PM #27081This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/h...eport-reveals/
-
31-07-2013 01:27 PM #27082This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 01:28 PM #27083This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 01:28 PM #27084
-
31-07-2013 01:28 PM #27085
'To date a total of circa £900k (inc VAT) has been received from season ticket sales'.
Don't know what they're selling their season tickets for, but for the sake of argument let's say....
Season tickets @£300 = 3000 sold
Season tickets @£200 = 4500 sold
Where's the other 140,000?
Also.....
' Prior to the Joint Administrators appointment c£1.4m of season ticket sales monies had been advanced by FDMS to the club'
So I take it this money has disappeared already?
-
31-07-2013 01:30 PM #27086
Can anyone tweet the office of Alex Salmond and ask him on his views on the monies owed to charity and public / govt bodies? Perhaps he should have donated his season ticket monies to a more noble cause?
-
31-07-2013 01:31 PM #27087This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
From memory, though, there weren't any accounts for UBIG available to back up those assurances, at least not in the public domain. Hearts' auditors may have got their evidence elsewhere,although I'm not sure where.
The problem for me, though, was the 2012 accounts. By that time, UBIG had said that they weren't able to support Hearts, yet the auditors still agreed that they were a going concern.
Hindsight is easy, of course, and I'm not going to be too harsh on them yet. However, the liquidators (perhaps even BDO; not sure if that's in their remit) might have some difficult questions for them, especially on the 2012 accounts.
The 2012 accounts were published after UBIG withdrew support, no?Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 31-07-2013 at 03:57 PM. Reason: posts merged
-
31-07-2013 01:34 PM #27088
-
31-07-2013 01:37 PM #27089
I see the Hearts Accountants and their solicitors are only due about £ 100 each.
Made sure they got their money before things went Pop.
-
31-07-2013 01:39 PM #27090This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Failure to collect fees would have been an instant disciplinary charge!