1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 903 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 40380385389390190290390490591395310031403 ... LastLast
Results 27,061 to 27,090 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post

Definitely needs some sort of caption competition
    It was as easy as that.

@hibs.net private member s2hart's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Heisenberg View Post

Definitely needs some sort of caption competition
    Medical certificate! Didn't you get my fax?

[QUOTE=Heisenberg;3697440]

Windae lickers and puddle drinkers, who gives a 5hit, spent most of their time with their how you say it "heids in the sand" they were just asking for it likesay.No as if the writin wisnae oan the wall, where the *** did they think the Gordon money and charity money went, aye thats right, intae a wee bank accooont in the Seychelles, muppets, did yi see the gadgie that hud ma copon tattooed oan his back, haha, whit a plonker min,bet he feels right f,n stoopid noo, right then ah kent ah hud thum. Ah even chucked in the new stadium and 500,000 fans just to get any o the doubters over the line. Nane o these gadgies had the slightest idea, even when ah came oot wae the cracker that it wis debt owed tae oorsels the yamboloids coodnae fathom it oot, and the time ah chored the light bulb fae the main stand and they hud tae huv a whip roon and still coodnae come up with enough tae buy the replacement bulb, well, no after ah took ma Vlad tax offay it. Laugh ah nearly wet masel. Now please ***off and leave me to my life on the run in the sun while charities and the GREAT YAM PUBLIC suffer, oh and by the way how the hell did ah acquire a Scottish accent ah wis nivver there, ah wis too busy gettin bevvied up in Monacco.Toodleooo suckers.

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Did their Addidas shipment ever arrive?

According to our dear old friend Dipped Flake, the figures are nothing but lies.

Nothing to see here...

Quote Originally Posted by Sergio sledge View Post

Big Hearts Community Trust - £34,048.43

Some interesting ones in there:

Businessline UAB - (Lithuania) £204,143.37 - Who are they? Im going to take a punt and say that's the ukio bankas merchant services company (card terminal company providing card payment facilities)
    Kauno Futbolo - (Lithuania) £13,431.40 - Weren't they involved in some sort of debt manipulation in the last accounts regarding an "agreement" which they breached?
    Korelita - (Lithuania) £52,610.56 - Fabric manufacturers, I really hope this is related to the RRevolution reversible satin jackets....
    Milson Capital Corp - (British Virgin Islands) £1,223,989.43 - What is this? I think that was a loan to pay wages
    SRM Hearts Ltd. - £19,853.29 - Isn't that the club shop? Think so
    See above

My mates, English football fans can't see the accounts unless logged on is their any way to solve this?

Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    My mates, English football fans can't see the accounts unless logged on is their any way to solve this?
    download the PDF file and email out to the world.

their shame, must be spread :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    According to our dear old friend Dipped Flake, the figures are nothing but lies.

Nothing to see here...
    Yet the document is lodged with Companies House by a reputable firm of insolvency practitioners. Yeah, it much all be lies...

Perhaps he should change his name to Dip Stick. Complete roaster.

Anyone sent the link to stv news and NBC sport sound?

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    download the PDF file and email out to the world.

their shame, must be spread :-)
    Where about is it? They're interested to find out why I have zero sympathy

*bbc

Though NBC may be more likely to recognise news.

Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    Where about is it? They're interested to find out why I have zero sympathy
    shameless HOMFC.pdf

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    That list is actually obscene - I'm disgusted by it.

For you accountant type chaps- how did they get their accounts signed off every year? This surely didn't all happen in the last 15 months or so. Should their auditors not be struck off or at least investigated for claiming they were a going concern?

Yes but....no but...I don't know nuffin about no share certificates or plasma tv. Monkeys with keyboards, 1902 and that...ken.

Anyways, can I interest you in a beetles LP, outside in the boot of my Lada?
    Attached Images Attached Images

they steal from their own,they steal from their own,dirty robbing barstewards they steal from their own

@hibs.net private member Hibernianinc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by OrdHibby View Post

they're ****
    [/B]
    Yip.

You'd hope, but this is yams. I see Dipped Flake maintains this is all lies.

Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    For you accountant type chaps- how did they get their accounts signed of every year. This surely didn't all happen in the last 15 months or so. Should their auditors not be struck off or at least investigated for claiming they were a going concern?
    Nope, they did very little wrong, they obtained the necessary assurances from the parent company in Lithuania that they would continue to provide the necessary financial support to Hearts, and concessions required, to continue trading. They did note for all to see in the auditors report statement that if this support was revoked they would be done and could only continue with said support......and it was revoked and they went into admin so all came to fruition.

Quote Originally Posted by legends of 73 View Post
    they steal from their own,they steal from their own,dirty robbing barstewards they steal from their own
    More like they steal from everybody, including their own. As if the kids Christmas presents were not enough.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Anyone sent the link to stv news and NBC sport sound?
    Sent it to Jamie Borthwick. Report on STV page.

http://sport.stv.tv/football/clubs/h...eport-reveals/

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    So the 'Big Hearts community trust' was actually collecting money for the club to spend on players?
    Bit naughty.
    They are also charging for coaching lessons at HWU. Are hearts still getting use of it for free?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernianinc View Post
    Yip.

You'd hope, but this is yams. I see Dipped Flake maintains this is all lies.
    Dipped Flake, mare like 'sloppy lipped Jake'

Quote Originally Posted by robinp View Post
    Nope, they did very little wrong, they obtained the necessary assurances from the parent company in Lithuania that they would continue to provide the necessary financial support to Hearts, and concessions required, to continue trading. They did note for all to see in the auditors report statement that if this support was revoked they would be done and could only continue with said support......and it was revoked and they went into admin so all came to fruition.
    Thought there was at least one year of accounts after support was withdrawn?

'To date a total of circa £900k (inc VAT) has been received from season ticket sales'.

Don't know what they're selling their season tickets for, but for the sake of argument let's say....

Season tickets @£300 = 3000 sold

Season tickets @£200 = 4500 sold

Where's the other 140,000?

Also.....

' Prior to the Joint Administrators appointment c£1.4m of season ticket sales monies had been advanced by FDMS to the club'

So I take it this money has disappeared already?

@hibs.net private member Simkin911's Avatar
    Can anyone tweet the office of Alex Salmond and ask him on his views on the monies owed to charity and public / govt bodies? Perhaps he should have donated his season ticket monies to a more noble cause?

Quote Originally Posted by PatHead View Post
    For you accountant type chaps- how did they get their accounts signed of every year. This surely didn't all happen in the last 15 months or so. Should their auditors not be struck off or at least investigated for claiming they were a going concern?
    Up until the 2011 (?) accounts, UBIG assured the auditors that they would continue to support Hearts. Depending on the quality of that evidence, the Hearts auditors can rely on that to satisfy themselves that Hearts were a going concern.

From memory, though, there weren't any accounts for UBIG available to back up those assurances, at least not in the public domain. Hearts' auditors may have got their evidence elsewhere,although I'm not sure where.

The problem for me, though, was the 2012 accounts. By that time, UBIG had said that they weren't able to support Hearts, yet the auditors still agreed that they were a going concern.

Hindsight is easy, of course, and I'm not going to be too harsh on them yet. However, the liquidators (perhaps even BDO; not sure if that's in their remit) might have some difficult questions for them, especially on the 2012 accounts.

Quote Originally Posted by robinp View Post
    Don't think so.

The 2012 accounts were published after UBIG withdrew support, no?
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 31-07-2013 at 03:57 PM. Reason: posts merged

Quote Originally Posted by OrdHibby View Post

I went on a beer factory tour in Bruges a few years ago with the missus and was wearing my Hibs top. The lassie taking the Engerlish speakers immediately made a bee-line for me and pointed to the badge and said REBUS. Turned out she loved the novels. It was the Leffe brewery Ian Rankin should get himself over there for some free beer

P.S when the lassie said Rebus the wife said 'naw hen, ******'
    lol ... She deserves better than you!

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    I see the Hearts Accountants and their solicitors are only due about £ 100 each.

Made sure they got their money before things went Pop.

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    I see the Hearts Accountants and their solicitors are only due about £ 100 each.

Made sure they got their money before things went Pop.
    .... damn straight, sister.

Failure to collect fees would have been an instant disciplinary charge!